1V-LSD

So niedrig wie 13,00 €

Was ist 1V-LSD? Bei 1-Valeroyl-Lysergic Acid Diethylamide oder vereinfacht auch als 1V-LSD “VALERIE” bezeichnet, handelt es sich um ein kürzlich entdecktes Derivat der Lyserg...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist 1V-LSD?

Bei 1-Valeroyl-Lysergic Acid Diethylamide oder vereinfacht auch als 1V-LSD “VALERIE” bezeichnet, handelt es sich um ein kürzlich entdecktes Derivat der Lysergsäure. Dieses Derivat wird im Bereich der psychedelischen Forschung verwendet und ähnelt seinen übergeordneten Analogene wie 1B-LSD und 1cP-LSD. 1V-LSD wurde möglich gemacht als die Gesetzgebung in Deutschland ein Medikament forderte, das sich von seinen bekannten Geschwistern unterscheidet.

Das Präparat ist ein Prodrug, was bedeutet, dass es in Lysergsäurediethylamid umgewandelt werden kann. Diese Chemikalie unterscheidet sich von anderen Varianten der Ausgangsdroge.

Es ist eine Herausforderung sich den offiziellen Namen “1-Valeroyl-Lysergic Acid Diethylamide” zu merken und diesen aussprechen zu können, weshalb viele auf die Kurzform “Valerie” (1-VALeroyl-lysERgic acid dIEhylamide) zurückgreifen.

ANMERKUNG: Dieses Produkt ist nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen; es ist ausschließlich für laboratorische Zwecke bestimmt. Es können schädliche Chemikalien durch die Haut absorbiert werden, weshalb das Tragen von Handschuhen und Sicherheitsbrille während der Handhabung zwingend erforderlich ist, um jegliche Kontaminierung zu vermeiden.

Anwendungsweise von 1V-LSD “Valerie” 150mcg Blotters

Diese einzigartige Variation der Lysergsäure ähnelt dem Original. Diejenigen, die mit diesem Mittel vertraut sind, wissen, was davon zu erwarten ist. 1V-LSD “VALERIE” 150 mcg Blotters sollte kühl und frei von Feuchtigkeit aufbewahrt werden, um so die Haltbarkeit des Produkts zu maximieren.

1V-LSD ist verwandt mit 1P-LSD, was bedeutet, dass ihre chemische Verbindung die Valroylgruppe beinhaltet anstatt der Propionylgruppe, die an Indol-Stickstoff gebunden ist. Diese Substanz ist in ihrer Masse größer als andere Chemikalien dieser Kategorie, weshalb sie den Platz seiner Vorgänger eingenommen hat.

Beim Umgang mit 1V-LSD wird empfohlen, dass Sicherheitsausrüstung wie Handschuhe, Sicherheitsmaske und -brillen getragen werden, um jegliche Kontaminierung der Probe oder versehentlichen Konsum zu vermeiden. Es ist nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr geeignet.

1V-LSD Dosierung

Wie bereits erwähnt, haben Labore 1P-LSD durch 1V-LSD ersetzt, da dieses größer in seiner Masse ist. Um ganz genau zu sein, ist 1V-LSD ungefähr 25 mcg größer als 1P-LSD. Es versteht sich, dass diese höhere Dosierung des Produktes bedeutet, dass es deutlich stärker ist. Die herausgefundenen Erkenntnisse sind nicht ganz schlüssig, da diese Version der Lysergsäure die gleichen Ergebnisse wie LSD selbst liefert. Der einzige Unterschied liegt darin, dass es deutlich schneller verstoffwechselt werden kann.

1x 1v-LSD blotter: 150 mcg

Vollständiger Name: 1-Valeroyl-Lysergic Acid Diethylamide

Chemische Formel: C₂₅H₃₃N₃O₂

IUPAC Name: (8β)-1-Pentanoyl-N,N-Diethyl-6-Methyl-9, 10-Didehydroergoline-8Ccarboxamide Hemi-L-Tartrate

Molekulargewicht: 482.6g/mol

Reinheit: >97%

Erwerbsmöglichkeit

Sie können 1V-LSD und andere Substanzen für die chemische Forschung auf unserer Website erwerben. Wir verfügen über qualitativ hochwertiges 1V-LSD online in verschiedenen Mengen. Bei unseren Produkten können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass diese sicher sind und für verkäufliche Zwecke getestet wurden. Dies ist etwas, worauf wir bei Chemical Planet stolz sind und uns zur Nummer 1 auf dem Markt macht.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:1V-LSD
Deine Bewertung

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

1V-LSD

As low as €8.00

What is 1V-LSD? 1-valeroyl-lysergic acid diethylamide or 1V-LSD “VALERIE” is the recently discovered derivative of lysergamide. This derivative is used in psychedelic research...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 1V-LSD?

1-valeroyl-lysergic acid diethylamide or 1V-LSD “VALERIE” is the recently discovered derivative of lysergamide. This derivative is used in psychedelic research and is similar to its parent analogs such as 1B-LSD and 1cP-LSD. 1V-LSD was made possible when legislation was announced in Germany to call for a drug that was different from its mainstream siblings.

The compound is a prodrug, which means it can be metabolized to produce lysergic acid diethylamide. This chemical is different from the other versions of the parent drug.

It’s a conundrum to remember and pronounce and many refer to it as Valerie due to its official name of 1-valeroyl-lysergic acid diethylamide (1-VALeroyl-lysERgic acid dIEhylamide).

NOTE: This product isn’t approved for human consumption; it is for laboratory-based usage. To avoid any accidental contamination, always wear gloves and goggles when handling, as it can absorb harmful amounts of chemicals through the skin.

How to Use 1V-LSD “Valerie” 150mcg Blotters?

This unique variation of lysergic acid is similar to the original, and those familiar with this drug know what to expect from this version.1V-LSD “VALERIE” 150 mcg blotters should be kept in an area that is cool and free from moisture to receive the most out of your product’s shelf life.

1V-LSD is related to 1P-LSD, which means they contain valeroyl groups within their chemical instead of propionyl groups attached to indole nitrogen. The compound is more significant in mass than the other catalogues of this drug, which is why it is used in the place of its predecessor.

When handling 1V-LSD, it is recommended that you use safety gear such as gloves, safety masks, and goggles to prevent any contamination of the sample or accidental consumption as it is not meant for human consumption.

1v-LSD Dosage

As mentioned, laboratories are now using 1V-LSD to replace 1P-LSD due to how much larger it is in mass. To be specific, V-LSD is about 25mcg larger than 1P-LSD. It is wise to understand that this is a larger dose of the drug and therefore is much stronger. The results that were found are not conclusive as this version of lysergic acid yields the same results as LSD itself. The only difference is that it can be metabolized much faster.

1x 1v-LSD blotter: 150mcg

Full Name: 1-valeroyl-lysergic acid diethylamide

Chemical Formula: C₂₅H₃₃N₃O₂

IUPAC Name: (8β)-1-pentanoyl-N,N-diethyl-6-methyl-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate

Molecular Weight: 482.6g/mol

Purity: >97%

Where to Buy?

Buy 1V-LSD and other substances for chemical research on our website. You can purchase high-quality 1V-LSD online available in different quantities and rest easy knowing that our products are safe and tested for sales purposes. This is something we pride ourselves on at Chemical Planet, making us the number one vendor on the market.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:1V-LSD
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics