2C-C

Was ist 2C-C?  2C-C steht für 4-Chloro-2,5-Dimethoxyphenethylamin. Diese Forschungschemikalie zählt zur Klasse der Phenethylamine. Sie ist ist vom Typus h...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist 2C-C? 

2C-C steht für 4-Chloro-2,5-Dimethoxyphenethylamin. Diese Forschungschemikalie zählt zur Klasse der Phenethylamine. Sie ist ist vom Typus her psychedelisch. 2C-C ist seit geraumer Zeit auf dem Forschungsmarkt verfügbar. Sie wurde erstmals 1983 synthetisiert. 2C-C ist Teil der 2C-x-Gruppe der Phenethylamine. Alle Substanzen dieser chemischen Klasse sind durch die Abänderung des Meskalinmoleküls entstanden. 

2C-C ist dafür bekanntexperimentelle Forschungsergebnisse zu hervorzurufen, die eine verstärkte FarbwahrnehmungAbdriften, Stimulation, Sedierungverbesserten Tastsinn und –wahrnehmungSteigerung der Empathiegesteigerte Geselligkeitverbessertes konzeptionelles Denkeneine gesteigerte Wertschätzung der Musik; auditive Halluzinationen und eine verzerrte Zeitwahrnehmung beinhalten können. 2C-C ist eine signifikante Ergänzung für jedes Labor. 

 2C-C ist ein stark wirkendes HalluzinogenStellen Sie sicherdass Ihre Laborgeräte getestet wurden und ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, bevor Sie Versuche durchführen. Die Genauigkeit des Milligramm-Maßstabs ist erforderlich, um die Messungen korrekt auf das Prüfgerät zu übertragen. 

  

Wo sollte man 2C-C kaufen? 

Wir verkaufen hochwertiges 2C-C hier bei Chemical Planet, typischerweise in PulverformWir verfügen jedoch häufig über andere Formen. Kontaktieren Sie uns, falls Sie den Artikel in anderer Form benötigen. Unser 2C-C ist nicht für den internen Gebrauch durch Menschen oder Tiere bestimmt.

Es ist ausschließlich für Forschungszwecke gedacht. Um 2C-C erwerben zu dürfenmüssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. 

  

Die Gesetzlichkeit von 2C-C 

2C-C ist in AustralienÖsterreichBrasilienKanada, China, Deutschland, Japan, Lettland, Schweden, der Schweiz, dem Vereinigten Königreich und in den USA illegal. In vielen anderen Ländern ist es eine nicht gesetzlich regulierte Substanz. 

 

Für maximale Haltbarkeitsdauer immer an einem kühlentrockenen Ort lagern. Dieses Produkt ist nur für forensische und Forschungszwecke bestimmt. Es ist daher NICHT für den menschlichen Verzehr oder für In-vivo-Tests jeglicher Art an Tieren oder lebenden Organismen gedacht. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:2C-C
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics

2C-C

Rating:
100% of 100

What is 2C-C? 2C-C is short for 4-Chloro-2,5-dimethoxyphenethylamine. This research chemical falls into the phenethylamine class. It is psychedelic in nature. 2C-C has been around...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 2C-C?

2C-C is short for 4-Chloro-2,5-dimethoxyphenethylamine. This research chemical falls into the phenethylamine class. It is psychedelic in nature. 2C-C has been around on the research market for a while. It was first synthesized in 1983. 2C-C is a part of the 2C-x group of phenethylamines. All of the substances in this class of chemical are derived from the alteration of the mescaline molecule.

2C-C is known to produce experimental research findings that include color enhancement, drifting, stimulation, sedation, tactile enhancement, empathy enhancement, sociability enhancement, conceptual thinking, increased music appreciation, auditory hallucination, and time distortion. 2C-C is a great addition to any lab.

 2C-C is a potent hallucinogen. Make sure your lab equipment is tested and functioning properly before running trials. Milligram scale accuracy is required to properly introduce measurements to testing apparatus.

Where to Buy 2C-C?

Here at Chemical Planet, we sell high-quality 2C-C, typically in powder form. However, other forms are often available, so please feel free to contact us if you are looking for another form. Our 2C-C is not intended for human or animal use. It is only meant for research purposes. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 2C-C from us.

 

2C-C Legality

2C-C is illegal in Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, Japan, Latvia, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and the United States. In many other nations, it is an unscheduled substance. 

Always store in a cool, dry place for maximum shelf-life.

This product is intended for forensic and research applications only. It is therefore NOT intended for human consumption or in-vivo testing of any kind on animals or any living organism.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:2C-C
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Free gift 40

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

Real Time Web Analytics