3-CMC

So niedrig wie 16,95 €

Was ist 3-CMC? 3-Chlor Methcathinon oder allgemein als 3-CMC bekannt, ist eine Forschungschemikalie der Cathinon-Klasse. Cathinon sind ein Mitglied der Amphetaminen Familie und s...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist 3-CMC?

3-Chlor Methcathinon oder allgemein als 3-CMC bekannt, ist eine Forschungschemikalie der Cathinon-Klasse. Cathinon sind ein Mitglied der Amphetaminen Familie und somit gleicht die 3-CMC Kernstruktur dem Antidepressivum, Bupropion. Die pharmakologischen Aspekte von 3-CMC und Bupropion unterscheiden sich jedoch voneinander.

Zusammen mit der Ketonsubstituion und der Verwendung des Beta-Kohlenstoffs, der in der Amphetaminstruktur gefunden werden kann, wird die Identifizierung von Cathinone, wie 3-CMC, ermöglicht. Das Cathinongerüst von 3-CMC besteht aus zwei Methylsubstitutionen, bzw aus Stickstoff- und Phenylgruppen. Mephedron und 3-CMC sind in ihrer Struktur auch ziemlich ähnlich. Der einzige erkennbare Unterschied liegt in der Platzierung der Methylgruppe in dem Cathinongerüst. Bei 3-CMC befindet sich das Methyl beim R3 und bei dem Mepehdron befindet sich das Methyl beim R4.

Vorsicht: Dieses Produkt ist nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen sonder nur für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt. Da die schädlichen Mengen an Chemikalien über die Haut aufgenommen werden können, müssen Sie bei der Handhabung immer Handschuhe und Schutzbrillen tragen damit eine versehentliche Kontamination vermieden werden kann.

Wie verwendet man 3-CMC?

3-CMC wird in vielen Forschungsbereichen eingesetzt, weil es hauptsächlich für forensische Zwecke gedacht ist und wird als Pulver in höchster Qualität verkauft und verwendet. Wie aber schon im Warnhinweis erwähnt, kann diese Chemikalie nicht für den Freizeitgebrauch oder dem menschlichen und tierischen Verzehr gebraucht werden.

3-CMC besteht aus 1-(3-Chlorphenyl)-2(methylamino)propan-1-einz. Dieses Produkt sollte an einem kühlen und vor Feuchtigkeit geschützten Ort bewahrt werden. Die Forschungschemikalie muss so weit wie möglich vom Licht entfernt gehalten werden, um die Haltbarkeit des Produkts zu erhalten. Wie wir bereits erwähnt haben, handelt es sich bei diesem Produkt um ein Cathinon, das Ähnlichkeiten mit Amphetaminen aufweist und natürlich in bestimmten Pflanzen vorkommt. Trotzdem, wird die Chemikalie nicht als Amphetamine klassifiziert und kann deshalb auch nicht als solche verwendet werden.

Erhältlich wo?

Als einer der führenden Online-Märkte, können Sie 3-CMC und andere Forschungschemikalien bei Chemical Planet kaufen. Wir bieten für alle Ihre Forschungsbedürfnisse eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen Produkten in unterschiedlichen Mengen an. Es ist aber erst wichtig, dass Sie sich mich mit dem Gesetz im Bezug auf kontrollierten Substanzen in Ihrem Land erst vertraut machen. Die erhältlichkeit der Produkte sind je nach Gesetz unterschiedlich.

Damit Sie diese und andere Produkte bei uns kaufen können müssen Sie über 18 Jahre alt sein. Für weitere Informationen zu 3-CMC und anderen Produkten sind wir für Sie erhältlich.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:3-CMC
Deine Bewertung

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

3-CMC

As low as €18.00

What is 3-CMC? 3-Chloromethcathinone, or 3-CMC as it is commonly known, is a cathinone class research chemical. This subcategory of amphetamines known as cathinone shares a core s...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 3-CMC?

3-Chloromethcathinone, or 3-CMC as it is commonly known, is a cathinone class research chemical. This subcategory of amphetamines known as cathinone shares a core structure with the antidepressant, bupropion. However, when it comes to pharmacology aspects, 3-CMC and bupropion have different profiles.

Ketone substitution allows cathinones, like 3 CMC, to be identified by using the beta carbon found in the amphetamine structure. In the cathinone skeleton of 3-CMC, two methyl substitutions are found, both at the nitrogen group and the phenyl ring respectively. Mephedrone and 3-CMC are pretty similar in structure. The only discernible difference here is where their methyl groups are placed. This particular specimen is found at R3, whereas in mephedrone it is located at R4.

NOTE: This product isn’t approved for human consumption; it is for laboratory-based usage. To avoid any accidental contamination, always wear gloves and goggles when handling, as it can absorb harmful amounts of chemicals through the skin.

How to Use 3-CMC?

3-CMC is intended mainly for forensic purposes and can be used in many fields of research. It’s sold and used in the highest quality in powder form. As mentioned in the cautionary note, this chemical should not be used for recreational purposes and is not to be used for human or animal consumption.

3-CMC is made up of 1-(3-chlorophenyl)-2(methylamino)propan-1-one. Be sure to keep this product in a cool area that is free from moisture. Keep this research chemical as far from the light as possible to get the most out of its shelf life. As mentioned, this product is a cathinone and shares similarities with amphetamines and can be found naturally in certain plants. That is not to say that this chemical is, and can be used as amphetamines.

Where to Buy?

Chemical Planet is one of the leading online markets where you can buy 3-CMC and other research chemicals. We offer a wide variety of high-quality products available in different quantities to best suit your research requirements. It is also essential to check the laws on controlled substances in your country, as availability may vary according to these laws.

You must be over 18 to purchase this and other products from our store. Feel free to contact us for further information on 3-CMC and other products.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:3-CMC
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics