3-FMA HCL

As low as 15,00 €

Qu’est-ce que 3-FMA ? 3-FMA est un produit chimique de recherche qui entre dans la classe des produits chimiques de substitution des amphétamines. En termes de structure chimiq...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu’est-ce que 3-FMA ?

3-FMA est un produit chimique de recherche qui entre dans la classe des produits chimiques de substitution des amphétamines. En termes de structure chimique, le 3-FMA est très similaire au 2-FMA, au 3-FA, au 4-FMA et au 4-FA. 3-FMA signifie 3-Fluorométhamphétamine. Ce produit chimique de recherche est très récent et, par conséquent, il n’existe pas une abondance de rapports sur ses résultats expérimentaux. De ce fait, vous devez prendre des précautions si vous prévoyez de l’étudier.

Cependant, les premiers rapports ont montré que le 3-FMA produit les effets suivants : stimulation, amélioration du toucher, euphorie cognitive, distorsion du temps, accélération de la pensée, éveil, renforcement de la motivation et de la capacité d’analyse. Portez vos lunettes de protection lorsque vous étudiez le 3-FMA.

 

Où acheter 3-FMA ?

Chez Chemical Planet, nous vendons certains des meilleurs 3-FMA du marché. Notre 3-FMA se présente généralement sous forme de poudre. Cependant, nous avons souvent d'autres préparations disponibles. Alors, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez acheter du 3-FMA sous une autre forme.

Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans et être en parfaite conformité avec les lois de votre pays pour acheter du 3-FMA chez nous. Nous acceptons les principales cartes de crédit et le bitcoin pour une entière discrétion. Une livraison le jour même est possible dans de nombreux pays.

 

Légalité du 3-FMA

Aux États-Unis, le 3-FMA est probablement illégal, car il s'agit d'un analogue de l'amphétamine. Au Royaume-Uni, le 3-FMA est considéré comme un médicament de classe A. Au Canada, le 3-FMA est un médicament de l'annexe 1. En Chine, le 3-FMA est une substance régulée. En Nouvelle-Zélande, le 3-FMA est considéré comme un analogue des amphétamines et donc interdit. En Allemagne, il s'agit d'une substance régulée.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:3-FMA HCL
Real Time Web Analytics

3-FMA HCL

Rating:
97% of 100
As low as €15.00

 What is 3-FMA? 3-FMA is a research chemical that falls under the substitute amphetamine chemical class. In terms of chemical structure, 3-FMA is very similar to 2-FMA, 3-FA, 4-F...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

 What is 3-FMA?

3-FMA is a research chemical that falls under the substitute amphetamine chemical class. In terms of chemical structure, 3-FMA is very similar to 2-FMA, 3-FA, 4-FMA, and 4-FA. 3-FMA stands for 3-Fluoromethamphetamine. This research chemical is very new and as a result, there is not an abundance of reports about the results of experimenting with this chemical.

Due to this fact, you should take precaution if you plan to experiment with it. However, early reports have shown that 3-FMA produces findings of stimulation, tactile enhancement, cognitive euphoria, time distortion, thought acceleration, wakefulness, motivation enhancement, and analysis enhancement. Wear your safety goggles when you are experimenting with 3-FMA.

 

Where to buy 3-FMA?

Here at Chemical Planet, we sell some of the best-quality 3-FMA available on the market. Our 3-FMA typically comes in the form of powder. However, we often have other forms available. So, feel free to contact us is you would like to buy 3-FMA in another form.

You must be at least 18 years old and in full legal compliance with the laws of your nation to buy 3-FMA from us. We accept all major credit cards and also Bitcoin for payment. Same-day shipping is available in many nations.

3-FMA Legality

In the United States, 3-FMA is most likely illegal due to being an analogue of amphetamine. In the United Kingdom, 3-FMA is consider a Class A drug. In Canada, 3-FMA is a Schedule 1 drug. In China, 3-FMA is a controlled substance. In New Zealand, 3-FMA is an amphetamine analogue and is illegal. In Germany, it is a controlled substance.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:3-FMA HCL
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics