3-HO-PCP HCL

As low as 15,00 €

Qu’est-ce que le 3-HO-PCP ?    3-HO-PCP signifie 3-Hydroxyphencyclidine. C'est un produit chimique dissociatif qui appartient à la catégorie des arylcyclohexylam...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu’est-ce que le 3-HO-PCP ? 

 

3-HO-PCP signifie 3-Hydroxyphencyclidine. C'est un produit chimique dissociatif qui appartient à la catégorie des arylcyclohexylamines. Il s’agit d’un antagoniste du récepteur NMDA. Le 3-HO-PCP a été synthétisé pour la première fois en 1978. Il est très prisé des chercheurs en chimie depuis de nombreuses années. 

Les expériences réalisées avec le 3-HO-PCP montrent généralement les résultats suivants : stimulation, sédation, euphorie physique, amélioration tactile, soulagement de la douleur, modification de la perception de la gravité, désinhibition, réflexion conceptuelle, distorsion temporelle, plus grande appréciation de la musique, connectivité de la pensée, hallucinations et distorsion de la perspective. Ce produit est très puissant, c’est pourquoi il est important de suivre toutes les procédures de sécurité en laboratoire si vous l’utilisez au cours d’une expérience. Le 3-HO-PCP est une excellente addition à tout laboratoire. 

 

Où acheter du 3-HO-PCP ? 

Vous pouvez acheter du 3-HO-PCP auprès de Chemical Planet. Nous proposons du 3-HO-PCP de haute qualité, généralement sous forme de poudre. Toutefois, si vous souhaitez ce produit sous une autre forme, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, car nous disposons souvent de différentes formes disponibles. 

Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour acheter du 3-HO-PCP chez Chemical Planet et vous conformer pleinement aux lois sur les produits chimiques de recherche en vigueur dans votre pays. Notre 3-HO-PCP n'est pas destiné à la consommation humaine ou animale. Il est uniquement destiné à la recherche. 

 

Légalité 3-HO-PCP  

Le 3-HO-PCP est illégal au Royaume-Uni. Cependant, son usage n’est pas prévu dans beaucoup d’autres pays, ce qui le rend légal dans la plupart des endroits. Il pourrait toutefois être illégal dans des pays dotés de lois sur les analogues, tels que les États-Unis. 

Ce produit n'est pas destiné à la consommation humaine. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:3-HO-PCP HCL

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Free gift 40

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

10% Off

Real Time Web Analytics

3-HO-PCP HCL

Rating:
96% of 100
As low as €15.00

What is 3-HO-PCP 3-HO-PCP stands for 3-Hydroxyphencyclidine. It is a dissociative chemical that falls into the arylcyclohexylamine class. It is an NMDA receptor antagonist. 3-HO-P...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 3-HO-PCP

3-HO-PCP stands for 3-Hydroxyphencyclidine. It is a dissociative chemical that falls into the arylcyclohexylamine class. It is an NMDA receptor antagonist. 3-HO-PCP was first synthesized in 1978. It has been a favorite for research chemists for many years.

3-HO-PCP experiments typically yield findings of stimulation, sedation, physical euphoria, tactile enhancement, pain relief, changes in gravity perception, disinhibition, conceptual thinking, time distortion, increased music appreciation, thought connectivity, hallucinations, and perspective distortion. It is very potent so make sure that you follow all laboratory safety procedures if you experiment with it. 3-HO-PCP is a great addition to any lab.

Where to buy 3-HO-PCP?

3-HO-PCP can be purchase from Chemical Planet. We offer high-quality 3-HO-PCP for sale, typically in powder form. However, if you would like a different form, then feel free to contact us to let us know because we often have different forms available.

You must be at least 18 years old to buy 3-HO-PCP from us and be in full legal compliance with the research chemical laws of your country. Our 3-HO-PCP is not intended for human or animal consumption. It is only intended for research purposes.

3-HO-PCP Legality

3-HO-PCP is illegal in the United Kingdom. However, it is unscheduled in most other nations, which makes it legal in most places. It could be illegal, however, in countries with strong analogue laws, such as the United States.

This product is not for human consumption.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:3-HO-PCP HCL
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics