3-Methyl-PCP Hydrochlorid

So niedrig wie 17,00 €

Was ist 3-Me-PCP-Hydrochlorid? 3-Me-PCP ist ein dissoziatives Halluzinogen aus der Gruppe der Arylclohexylamine. Diese Chemikalie ist strukturell dem 3-MeO-PCP ähnlich. Forscher,...More

auf Lager

Was ist 3-Me-PCP-Hydrochlorid?

3-Me-PCP ist ein dissoziatives Halluzinogen aus der Gruppe der Arylclohexylamine. Diese Chemikalie ist strukturell dem 3-MeO-PCP ähnlich. Forscher, die das 3-Me-PCP untersucht haben, haben festgestellt, dass es sich auch bemerkenswert ähnlich verhält wie das 3-MeO-PCP. Aus diesem Grund schlagen wir vor, genau so vorsichtig vorzugehen, wie wenn Sie eine Forschungsstudie über 3-MeO-PCP durchführen würden. Nach den Ergebnissen, die wir gesehen haben, hat es die gleiche Potenz und eine ähnliche Forschungszeit.

Haftungserklärung und Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Da diese Chemikalie sehr potent ist, empfehlen wir, die freiliegenden Hautpartien bei der Handhabung zu bedecken. Bitte tragen Sie Handschuhe, eine Maske und einen Overall.

Dieses Produkt muss an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort gelagert werden, um seine Eigenschaften bestmöglich zu erhalten. Dieses Produkt wird nur für forensische und wissenschaftliche Zwecke verwendet und sollte niemals an Tieren ausprobiert oder in irgendeiner Weise von Menschen konsumiert werden.

Sobald mehr Informationen über 3-Me-PCP bekannt werden, werden wir diesen Abschnitt mit weiteren Informationen aktualisieren.

Wo kann man 3-Me-PCP HCL kaufen?

Hier bei Chemical Planet verkaufen wir 3-Me-PCP HCL in erstklassiger Qualität. Wir sind einer der führenden Anbieter von Forschungschemikalien auf der ganzen Welt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein müssen, um Chemikalien zu kaufen. Außerdem müssen Sie vollständig die Gesetze für Forschungschemikalien Ihres Landes einhalten. Unser 3-Me-PCP HCL ist nur für experimentelle Zwecke bestimmt und ist nicht für den menschlichen oder tierischen Verzehr gedacht.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:3-Methyl-PCP Hydrochlorid
Deine Bewertung

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

3-Methyl-PCP HCL

As low as €17.00

What is 3-Me-PCP Hydrochloride? 3-Me-PCP is a dissociative hallucinogen of the Arylclohexylamine class. This chemical is structurally similar to 3-MeO-PCP. Researchers who have no...More

In Stock

What is 3-Me-PCP Hydrochloride?

3-Me-PCP is a dissociative hallucinogen of the Arylclohexylamine class. This chemical is structurally similar to 3-MeO-PCP. Researchers who have now studied 3-Me-PCP have said that it also acts remarkably similar to 3-MeO-PCP. For this reason, we suggest using the same caution you would use when entering into a study of 3-MeO-PCP. From the results we have seen, it has the same potency and a similar research time.

Disclaimer

As this chemical is very potent we suggest covering exposed parts of your skin whilst handling. Please use gloves, a mask, and overalls.

This product must be stored in dry and cool places for the best preservation of its properties. This product is only used for forensic and scientific purposes and should never be tried on animals or consumed in any way by humans.

As more information about 3-Me-PCP comes out we will update this section with further information.

Where to buy 3-Me-PCP HCL?

Here at Chemical Planet, we sell premium quality 3-Me-PCP HCL . We are one of the top vendors selling research chemicals in the entire world. Please note that you must be at least 18 years old to buy chemicals. You must also be in full legal compliance with the research chemical laws of your nation. Our 3-Me-PCP HCL is intended for experimental purposes only and is not meant for human or animal consumption.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:3-Methyl-PCP HCL
Your Rating