5-MEO-DALT Poudre

Aussi bas que 37,50 €

Qu’est-ce que la 5-MEO-DALT ? Le nom complet de la 5-MeO-DALT est N-allyl-N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl] prop-2-en-1- amine. Elle est liée de nombreuses façons aux compo...More

En stock

Qu’est-ce que la 5-MEO-DALT ?

Le nom complet de la 5-MeO-DALT est N-allyl-N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl] prop-2-en-1- amine. Elle est liée de nombreuses façons aux composants de la 5-MeO-DPT et de la DALT (N, N-Diallyltryptamine). Le nom commercial de la 5-MeO-DALT vient des composants de sa structure chimique 5-MethOxy-DiALlyl Tryptamine. Ce produit a un groupe amine qui a deux groupes allyles liés à lui, ainsi qu’un cycle indole de tryptamine avec une groupe 5-methoxy lié. Il a beaucoup de similarités avec la DALT et la 5-MeO-DiPT dans sa structure.

Il a été synthétisé pour la première fois par Alexander Shulgin. Ce dernier a envoyé le premier document sur la synthèse de la 5-MeO-DALT à un chercheur adjoint nommé Murple en mai 2004, et ce document a ensuite circulé en ligne.

Après avoir été synthétisée en Chine par des laboratoires commerciaux, la 5-MeO-DALT est devenue disponible sur le marché via des vendeurs de produits chimiques en ligne en juin 2004.

 

Avertissement

La 5-MeO-DALT ne doit pas être administrée à des humains ou des animaux. Elle est vendue pour être utilisée dans des laboratoires de recherche seulement. Nous recommandons fortement de manipuler ce produit avec une extrême attention, en utilisant des gants, des masques, et d’autres dispositifs anti-contamination.

 

La 5-MeO-DALT est-elle légale ?

Nous conseillons à nos clients de consulter les autorités pertinentes avant de commander cette substance. Les acheteurs doivent être certains de la légalité de cette substance dans leur région avant l’achat.

Nous essayons au mieux de protéger nos clients de complications légales en suivant des règles d’échange strictes. Nous ne portons aucune responsabilité pour une utilisation ou possession inadéquate de cette substance. Il est du devoir du consommateur de vérifier que le produit n’enfreint aucune loi ou règle à l’endroit de livraison.

 

Où acheter de la 5-MeO-DALT ?

Chez Chemical Planet, nous pouvons vous garantir la meilleure qualité de produits chimiques de recherche que vous pouvez souhaiter. La 5-MeO-DALT est disponible sous forme de poudre sur notre site. Il est à noter que nous vendons ce produit uniquement à des fins de recherche en laboratoire, et que seulement des personnes de 18 ans et plus peuvent acheter des produits de Chemical Planet.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:5-MEO-DALT Poudre
Votre note
Real Time Web Analytics

5-MEO-DALT

Rating:
93% of 100
As low as €37.50

What Is 5-MEO-DALT? The full name of 5-MeO-DALT  is N-allyl-N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl] prop-2-en-1- amine. It is related in many ways to the compounds 5-MeO-DPT and...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
In Stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What Is 5-MEO-DALT?

The full name of 5-MeO-DALT  is N-allyl-N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl] prop-2-en-1- amine. It is related in many ways to the compounds 5-MeO-DPT and DALT (N, N-Diallyltryptamine). 5-MeO-DALT is got it trade name from the components of its chemical structure 5-MethOxy-DiALlyl Tryptamine. It has an amino group that has two allyl groups bounded to it, as well as an indole ring of tryptamine with a 5-methoxy group bound to it. It has a lot of structural similarities with  DALT and 5-MeO-DiPT.   

 

It was first synthesized by Alexander Shulgin. He sent the first material regarding the synthesis of 5-MeO-DALT to a research associate named Murple in May 2004, after which it was circulated online. 

After being synthesized in China by commercial laboratories, 5-MeO-DALT became available in the market from online chemical vendor in June 2004.

Disclaimer  

5-MEO-DALT is not to be administered to humans or animals. It is sold to be used in carrying out laboratory research only. We strongly advise that the drug be handled with extreme caution, utilizing gloves, masks, and other anti-contamination devices.

 

 

Is 5-MEO-DALT Legal?

We advise our customers to consult with the appropriate authorities before taking possession of this substance. Buyers must be sure of the legality of this substance in their region before purchasing.

 

We try our best to protect our customers from getting into legal complications by observing strict trading regulations. We will not bear responsibility for improper use or possession of this substance. It is the duty of a consumer to check that the product does not breach any laws or legislation in the shipping destination.


Where to Buy 5-MEO-DALT?

At Chemical Planet, we can guarantee you the highest quality of research chemicals that you might want. 5-MEO-DALT is available in powdered form on our website. It is worthy of mention that we only sell this product for laboratory research purposes in the lab and only individuals 18 and above can buy products from Chemical Planet.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5-MEO-DALT
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics