5-MEO-DALT Pulver

So niedrig wie 37,50 €

Was ist 5-MEO-DALT? Der vollständige Name von 5-MeO-DALT ist N-allyl-N-[2-(5-Methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl] prop-2-en-1-amin. Es ist in vielerlei Hinsicht mit den Verbindungen 5-Me...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist 5-MEO-DALT?

Der vollständige Name von 5-MeO-DALT ist N-allyl-N-[2-(5-Methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl] prop-2-en-1-amin. Es ist in vielerlei Hinsicht mit den Verbindungen 5-MeO-DPT und DALT (N,N-Diallyltryptamin) verwandt. 5-MeO-DALT verdankt seinen Handelsnamen den Bestandteilen seiner chemischen Struktur 5-MethOxy-DiALlyl Tryptamin. Es enthält eine Aminogruppe, an die zwei Allylgruppen gebunden sind, sowie einen Indolring aus Tryptamin, an den eine 5-Methoxygruppe gebunden ist. Es weist viele strukturelle Ähnlichkeiten mit DALT und 5-MeO-DiPT auf.   

 

Es wurde erstmals von Alexander Shulgin synthetisiert. Er schickte das erste Material zur Synthese von 5-MeO-DALT im Mai 2004 an einen Forschungsmitarbeiter namens Murple, woraufhin es im Internet verbreitet wurde. 

Nachdem es in China von kommerziellen Labors synthetisiert worden war, wurde 5-MeO-DALT im Juni 2004 von einem Online-Chemikalienhändler auf dem Markt angeboten.

Haftungsausschluss   

5-MEO-DALT darf nicht an Menschen oder Tiere verabreicht werden. Es wird nur zur Verwendung in der Laborforschung verkauft. Wir raten dringend dazu, beim Umgang mit der Substanz äußerste Vorsicht walten zu lassen und Handschuhe, Masken und andere Vorrichtungen zum Schutz vor Kontamination zu verwenden.

Ist 5-MEO-DALT legal?

Wir raten unseren Kunden, sich bei den zuständigen Behörden zu erkundigen, bevor sie diese Substanz erwerben. Die Käufer müssen sich vor dem Kauf über die Rechtmäßigkeit dieser Substanz in ihrer Region vergewissern.

 

Wir versuchen unser Bestes, um unsere Kunden vor rechtlichen Komplikationen zu schützen, indem wir strenge Handelsbestimmungen einhalten. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für den unsachgemäßen Gebrauch oder Besitz dieser Substanz. Es ist die Pflicht des Kunden, sich zu vergewissern, dass das Produkt nicht gegen die Rechtsvorschriften des Bestimmungsortes verstößt.


Wo kann man 5-MEO-DALT kaufen?

Bei Chemical Planet können wir Ihnen die bestmögliche Qualität der von Ihnen gewünschten Forschungschemikalien garantieren. 5-MEO-DALT ist in pulverisierter Form auf unserer Webseite erhältlich. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass wir dieses Produkt nur für Forschungszwecke im Labor verkaufen und dass nur Personen über 18 Jahren Produkte bei Chemical Planet kaufen können.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:5-MEO-DALT Pulver
Deine Bewertung

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

5-MEO-DALT

Rating:
93% of 100
As low as €37.50

What Is 5-MEO-DALT? The full name of 5-MeO-DALT  is N-allyl-N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl] prop-2-en-1- amine. It is related in many ways to the compounds 5-MeO-DPT and...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
In Stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What Is 5-MEO-DALT?

The full name of 5-MeO-DALT  is N-allyl-N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl] prop-2-en-1- amine. It is related in many ways to the compounds 5-MeO-DPT and DALT (N, N-Diallyltryptamine). 5-MeO-DALT is got it trade name from the components of its chemical structure 5-MethOxy-DiALlyl Tryptamine. It has an amino group that has two allyl groups bounded to it, as well as an indole ring of tryptamine with a 5-methoxy group bound to it. It has a lot of structural similarities with  DALT and 5-MeO-DiPT.   

 

It was first synthesized by Alexander Shulgin. He sent the first material regarding the synthesis of 5-MeO-DALT to a research associate named Murple in May 2004, after which it was circulated online. 

After being synthesized in China by commercial laboratories, 5-MeO-DALT became available in the market from online chemical vendor in June 2004.

Disclaimer  

5-MEO-DALT is not to be administered to humans or animals. It is sold to be used in carrying out laboratory research only. We strongly advise that the drug be handled with extreme caution, utilizing gloves, masks, and other anti-contamination devices.

 

 

Is 5-MEO-DALT Legal?

We advise our customers to consult with the appropriate authorities before taking possession of this substance. Buyers must be sure of the legality of this substance in their region before purchasing.

 

We try our best to protect our customers from getting into legal complications by observing strict trading regulations. We will not bear responsibility for improper use or possession of this substance. It is the duty of a consumer to check that the product does not breach any laws or legislation in the shipping destination.


Where to Buy 5-MEO-DALT?

At Chemical Planet, we can guarantee you the highest quality of research chemicals that you might want. 5-MEO-DALT is available in powdered form on our website. It is worthy of mention that we only sell this product for laboratory research purposes in the lab and only individuals 18 and above can buy products from Chemical Planet.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5-MEO-DALT
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics