5C-AKB-48 Poudre

Aussi bas que 35,00 €

Qu'est-ce que 5C-AKB-48 ? 5C-AKB-48 est un produit de recherche scientifique classé parmi les cannabinoïdes. Ce produit chimique est un agoniste très puissant des récepteurs d...More

En stock

Qu'est-ce que 5C-AKB-48 ?

5C-AKB-48 est un produit de recherche scientifique classé parmi les cannabinoïdes. Ce produit chimique est un agoniste très puissant des récepteurs des cannabinoïdes. 5C-AKB-48 est une forme plus puissante qu’AKB-48. Vous devez garder à l’esprit la puissance de 5C-AKB-48 lorsque vous effectuez des recherches expérimentales avec ce produit chimique.

Le 5C-AKB-48 est un nouveau produit chimique peu étudié, vous devez donc procéder avec prudence si vous décidez de l'expérimenter. Des expériences préliminaires avec le 5C-AKB-48 ont révélé des effets comme l'euphorie cognitive, la légèreté corporelle, la suppression de l'anxiété et le soulagement de la douleur. Respectez bien les procédures de sécurité en laboratoire lorsque vous utilisez ce produit pour éviter tout accident.

Où acheter 5C-AKB-48 ?

Chez Chemical Planet, nous offrons du 5C-AKB-48 de la plus grande qualité et il disponible n'importe où. Notre 5C-AKB-48 se présente généralement sous forme de poudre. Toutefois, si vous préférez une autre préparation, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir et nous essayerons de vous la procurer.

Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour acheter des produits chez nous. Nous acceptons les principales cartes de crédit et le bitcoin pour une entière discrétion. Nos produits chimiques sont uniquement conçus à des fins de recherche. Ils ne sont pas conçus pour la consommation humaine ou animale.

Légalité du 5C-AKB-48

5C-AKB-48 n'est pas classé dans la plupart des pays et il y est donc parfaitement légal. Cependant, il pourrait potentiellement être illégal dans des pays dotés de lois strictes sur les produits analogues, comme les États-Unis.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:5C-AKB-48 Poudre
Votre note
Real Time Web Analytics

5C-AKB-48

Rating:
100% of 100
As low as €12.50

What is 5C-AKB-48? 5C-AKB-48 is a research chemical that falls under the synthetic cannabinoid chemical class. This chemical is a very potent agonist of the cannabinoid receptors....More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 5C-AKB-48?

5C-AKB-48 is a research chemical that falls under the synthetic cannabinoid chemical class. This chemical is a very potent agonist of the cannabinoid receptors. 5C-AKB-48 is a more potent form of AKB-48. You should keep 5C-AKB-48’s potency in mind when you are conducting experimental research with this chemical.

5C-AKB-48 is a new and fairly unresearched chemical, so you should proceed with caution if you decide to experiment with it. Preliminary experiments with 5C-AKB-48 have demonstrated results of cognitive euphoria, feelings of bodily lightness, anxiety suppression, and pain relief. Use proper laboratory safety procedures when using this product to ensure no accidents happen.

 

Where to buy 5C-AKB-48?

Here at Chemical Planet, we offer some of the highest quality 5C-AKB-48 available anywhere. Our 5C-AKB-48 typically comes in powder form. However, if you prefer another form, you can let us know and we will try to procure it for you.

You must be at least 18 years old to buy blank from us. We accept all major credit cards and Bitcoin for optimal discretion. Our research chemicals are only designed for research purposes only. They are not designed for human or animal consumption.

5C-AKB-48 Legality

5C-AKB-48 is unscheduled in most nations and is therefore fully legal in most places. However, it could potentially be illegal in countries with strong analogue laws, such as the United States.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5C-AKB-48
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Recent Posts

Please check this list to see if you can still get your deivery during the COVID-19 Crisis. ...

Free gift for orders over 30 euro

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

Get 10 off by using coupon code

Contact Us
Real Time Web Analytics