5F-MDMB-2201

Was ist 5F-MDMB-2201? 5F-MDMB-2201 ist ein brandneues synthetisches Cannabinoid. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem neuesten Cannabinoid sind, das für den Forschungs...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist 5F-MDMB-2201?

5F-MDMB-2201 ist ein brandneues synthetisches Cannabinoid. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem neuesten Cannabinoid sind, das für den Forschungsmarkt entwickelt wurde, sind Sie hier genau richtig. 5F-MDMB-2201 ist ein potenter Agonist der Cannabinoid-Rezeptoren.  

Laborversuche liefern typischerweise Ergebnisse wie Entspannung, das Gefühl körperlicher Leichtigkeit, verbesserte Stimmung, Stressminderung, verbesserte Farbwahrnehmung, erhöhte Wertschätzung von Musik und Euphorie. Wenn Sie schnell genug sind, kann Ihr Labor eines der ersten sein, das diese fantastische Forschungschemikalie in seinem Bestand hat.

 

Wo kann man 5F-MDMB-2201 kaufen?

Wir von Chemical Planet bieten absolut hochwertiges 5F-MDMB-2201 zum Verkauf an. Normalerweise liefern wir es in Pulverform. Wir haben jedoch auch oftmals andere Formen vorrätig. Kontaktieren Sie uns also gern, falls Sie eine andere Form wünschen – wahrscheinlich können wir sie liefern. 

Um 5F-MDMB-2201 bei uns kaufen zu können, müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und alle Forschungsgesetze für Chemie in Ihrem Land einhalten. Unser 5F-MDMB-2201 dient ausschließlich Forschungszwecken. Es ist nicht für die Einnahme durch Menschen oder Tiere bestimmt.

  

Zur Legalität von 5F-MDMB-2201

Weil 5F-MDMB-2201 so neu ist, ist es in den meisten Staaten nicht erfasst, was es an den meisten Orten legal macht. Allerdings ist es möglich, dass es in Ländern mit strikten Analogon-Gesetzen, wie den USA, als illegal eingestuft wird. 

Für maximale Haltbarkeit stets an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort lagern. Dieses Produkt ist für forensische Zwecke und Nutzung in der Forschung bestimmt. Es ist daher NICHT für den menschlichen Verzehr oder in-vivo-Tests jeglicher Art an Tieren oder lebenden Organismen geeignet. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5F-MDMB-2201
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics

5F-MDMB-2201

Rating:
100% of 100
As low as €12.50

What is 5F-MDMB-2201? 5F-MDMB-2201 is a brand new synthetic cannabinoid. If you have been looking for the most recently developed cannabinoid available on the research market, the...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 5F-MDMB-2201?

5F-MDMB-2201 is a brand new synthetic cannabinoid. If you have been looking for the most recently developed cannabinoid available on the research market, then look no further. 5F-MDMB-2201 is a potent agonist of the cannabinoid receptors.

Laboratory experiments typically yield findings of relaxation, feelings of bodily lightness, elevated mood, stress reduction, color enhancement, increased music appreciation, and euphoria. If you act quickly, then you can be one of the first labs to add this amazing chemical to your reserve supply.

Where to Buy 5F-MDMB-2201?

Here at Chemical Planet, we sell extremely high-quality 5F-MDMB-2201. It typically comes in powder form. However, we often have other forms available. So, if you would like a different form, just ask us, we probably have one available.

You must be at least 18 years old to buy 5F-MDMB-2201 from us. You must also be in full compliance with the research chemical laws of your nation. Our 5f-MDMB-2201 is only intended for research purposes. It is not intended for human or animal consumption.

5F-MDMB-2201 Legality

Because 5F-MDMB-2201 is so new, it is unscheduled in most nations, making it legal in most places. However, it could potentially be illegal in nations with strong analogue laws, such as the United States.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5F-MDMB-2201
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics