5F-SGT-151 Pulver

So niedrig wie 60,00 €

Was ist 5F-SGT-151? 5F-SGT-151 ist ein synthetisches Cannabinoid, das sehr neu auf dem Markt für Forschungschemikalien ist. Diese Chemikalie ist ein potenter A...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

auf Lager

ES IST JEDEM UNTER 18 JAHREN STRENG VERBOTEN, ARTIKEL IN DIESEM GESCHÄFT ZU KAUFEN. SIE DÜRFEN UNSERE PRODUKTE AUCH NICHT FÜR EINE FORM DES MENSCHLICHEN VERBRAUCHS ODER FÜR TESTS AN TIEREN VERWENDEN. DURCH DIE BESTELLUNG ERKLÄREN SIE SICH MIT UNSEREN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN EINVERSTANDEN.

Was ist 5F-SGT-151?

5F-SGT-151 ist ein synthetisches Cannabinoid, das sehr neu auf dem Markt für Forschungschemikalien ist. Diese Chemikalie ist ein potenter Agonist der Cannabinoid-Rezeptoren. Erste Laborversuche haben gezeigt, dass bereits kleine Mengen zu wesentlichen Ergebnissen führen. Achten Sie also darauf, Ihre Sicherheitskleidung zu tragen und befolgen Sie alle Sicherheitsvorkehrungen im Labor, wenn Sie mit 5F-SGT-151 Versuche beginnen. Experimente mit dieser Chemikalie haben bisher Resultate wie Entspannung, Stressminderung, verbesserte Farbwahrnehmung, verbesserte Stimmung, gesteigerte Wertschätzung von Musik, das Gefühl körperlicher Leichtigkeit und verstärkte Emotionen gezeigt.

Wo kann man 5F-SGT-151 kaufen?

Sie können 5F-SGT-151 hier bei Chemical Planet kaufen. Wir sind einer der Top-Anbieter für 5F-SGT-151 im Internet. Unser 5F-SGT-151 ist normalerweise pulverförmig, wir haben allerdings auch häufig andere Formen vorrätig. Kontaktieren Sie uns also gern, wenn Sie eine andere Form wünschen. Um 5F-SGT-151 bei uns kaufen zu können, müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Unser 5F-SGT-151 ist nicht für die Nutzung durch Menschen oder Tiere bestimmt. Es dient ausschließlich Forschungszwecken im Labor.

Zur Legalität von 5F-SGT-151

5F-SGT-151 ist in den meisten Staaten nicht erfasst und daher in den meisten Ländern legal. Es ist jedoch möglich, dass es in bestimmten Ländern als Analogon illegaler Substanzen eingestuft wird, und dadurch in Ländern mit strikten Analogon-Gesetzen, wie den USA, verboten ist.

Für maximale Haltbarkeit stets an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort lagern. Dieses Produkt ist für forensische Zwecke und Nutzung in der Forschung bestimmt. Es ist daher NICHT für den menschlichen Verzehr oder in-vivo-Tests jeglicher Art an Tieren oder lebenden Organismen geeignet.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:5F-SGT-151 Pulver
Deine Bewertung
Real Time Web Analytics

5F-SGT-151

Rating:
100% of 100
As low as €18.00

What is 5F-SGT-151?  5F-SGT-151 is a synthetic cannabinoid that is very new to the research chemical market. This chemical is a potent agonist of the cannabinoid receptors....More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 5F-SGT-151? 

5F-SGT-151 is a synthetic cannabinoid that is very new to the research chemical market. This chemical is a potent agonist of the cannabinoid receptors. Preliminary laboratory experiments have shown that even small measurements create substantial findings. So, be sure to wear your safety equipment and follow all laboratory safety procedures if you decide to run some experiments with 5F-SGT-151. Results for experiments with this chemical have so far shown to include relaxation, stress relief, color enhancement, elevated mood, increased music appreciation, feelings of bodily lightness, and increased emotions.  

 

Where to Buy 5F-SGT-151?  

You can buy 5F-SGT-151 from Chemical Planet. We are one of the top 5F-SGT-151 vendors online. Our 5F-SGT-151 typically comes in powder form. However, we frequently have it available in other forms, so if you would like a different form, please feel free to contact us and let us know. You must be at least 18 years old to purchase 5F-SGT-151 from us. Our 5F-SGT-151 is not intended for human or animal use, it is only intended for laboratory experiments.  

 

5F-SGT-151 Legality  

5F-SGT-151 is unscheduled in most nations of the world and is therefore legal in most countries. However, it could possibly be considered an analogue to illegal substances certain nations, and therefore could be illegal in nations with strong analogue laws, such as the United States.  

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5F-SGT-151
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics