5F-SGT-151

As low as 18,00 €

Qu'est-ce que le 5F-SGT-151 ?  Le 5F-SGT-151 est un cannabinoïde synthétique tout nouveau sur le marché des produits chimiques de recherche. Ce produit chimiqu...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu'est-ce que le 5F-SGT-151 ? 

Le 5F-SGT-151 est un cannabinoïde synthétique tout nouveau sur le marché des produits chimiques de recherche. Ce produit chimique est un puissant agoniste des récepteurs cannabinoïdes. Des expériences préliminaires en laboratoire ont montré que même de petites quantités génèrent des résultats substantiels.

Veillez donc à porter votre équipement de sécurité et à suivre toutes les procédures de sécurité de laboratoire si vous décidez de réaliser des expériences avec du 5F-SGT-151. Jusqu'à présent, les résultats des expériences réalisées avec cette substance chimique ont démontré des résultats qui comprennent la relaxation, le soulagement du stress, l'amélioration de la perception des couleurs, une humeur élevée, une appréciation accrue de la musique, des sentiments de légèreté corporelle et une augmentation des émotions. 

 

Où acheter du 5F-SGT-151 ? 

Vous pouvez acheter du 5F-SGT-151 chez Chemical Planet. Nous sommes l'un des principaux vendeurs online de 5F-SGT-151. Notre 5F-SGT-151 se présente généralement sous forme de poudre. Toutefois, nous l’avons souvent sous d'autres formes. Si vous souhaitez l’acheter sous une autre forme, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter et à nous le faire savoir. Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour acheter ce produit auprès de chez Chemical Planet. Notre 5F-SGT-151 n'est pas destiné à un usage humain ou animal, il est uniquement destiné à des expériences en laboratoire. 

Légalité 5F-SGT-151 

L’usage du 5F-SGT-151 n'est pas programmé dans la plupart des pays du monde, ce qui le rend légal dans la plupart des pays. Cependant, il pourrait éventuellement être considéré comme un analogue des substances illégales de certains pays, et pourrait donc être illégal dans les pays dotés de lois strictes sur les analogues, comme les États-Unis. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5F-SGT-151
Real Time Web Analytics

5F-SGT-151

Rating:
100% of 100
As low as €18.00

What is 5F-SGT-151?  5F-SGT-151 is a synthetic cannabinoid that is very new to the research chemical market. This chemical is a potent agonist of the cannabinoid receptors....More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 5F-SGT-151? 

5F-SGT-151 is a synthetic cannabinoid that is very new to the research chemical market. This chemical is a potent agonist of the cannabinoid receptors. Preliminary laboratory experiments have shown that even small measurements create substantial findings. So, be sure to wear your safety equipment and follow all laboratory safety procedures if you decide to run some experiments with 5F-SGT-151. Results for experiments with this chemical have so far shown to include relaxation, stress relief, color enhancement, elevated mood, increased music appreciation, feelings of bodily lightness, and increased emotions.  

 

Where to Buy 5F-SGT-151?  

You can buy 5F-SGT-151 from Chemical Planet. We are one of the top 5F-SGT-151 vendors online. Our 5F-SGT-151 typically comes in powder form. However, we frequently have it available in other forms, so if you would like a different form, please feel free to contact us and let us know. You must be at least 18 years old to purchase 5F-SGT-151 from us. Our 5F-SGT-151 is not intended for human or animal use, it is only intended for laboratory experiments.  

 

5F-SGT-151 Legality  

5F-SGT-151 is unscheduled in most nations of the world and is therefore legal in most countries. However, it could possibly be considered an analogue to illegal substances certain nations, and therefore could be illegal in nations with strong analogue laws, such as the United States.  

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5F-SGT-151
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics