6-APB

Qu'est-ce que 6-APB ?  Le 6-APB est un produit chimique de recherche qui entre dans la catégorie benzofurane des entactogènes. Il est structurellement similaire ...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu'est-ce que 6-APB ? 

Le 6-APB est un produit chimique de recherche qui entre dans la catégorie benzofurane des entactogènes. Il est structurellement similaire à d'autres entactogènes tels que la MDMA, la MDA, le 5-APB et le 5-MAPB. Cette molécule fut créée en 1993. Elle fut initialement conçue comme alternative non toxique à la MDMA. Comme d'autres entactogènes, le 6-APB provoque les effets suivants : euphorie, relaxation musculaire, suppression de l'anxiété et désinhibition. Des quantités très faibles de 40 mg peuvent fournir des résultats associés aux observations traditionnelles du 6-APB. Le 6-APB est également connu sous le nom de BenzoFury. 

Où acheter du 6-APB online ? 

Chez Chemical Planet, nous vendons du 6-APB sous forme de poudre. Cependant, nous vendons notre 6-APB uniquement à des fins de recherche. Notre 6-APM n'est PAS destiné à un usage humain ou animal. 

Pour acheter du 6-APB chez nous, vous devez être âgé de plus de 18 ans et respecter toutes les lois et réglementations en matière de produits chimiques de recherche de votre pays ou région. Notre 6-APB est de très haute qualité et convient parfaitement à la réalisation de recherches expérimentales. Si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations scientifiques sur le 6-APB, nous sommes alors le vendeur adapté à que vous cherchez. 

Statut légal du 6-APB 

De nombreux pays considèrent que le 6-APB est similaire à la MDMA et le classent donc dans la même catégorie que la MDMA. Le 6-APB est une substance contrôlée en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande. Au Canada, il s’agit d’une substance de l'annexe III. Il est illégal en Allemagne, en Italie et en Suède. C'est un médicament de classe B au Royaume-Uni, et son usage n’est pas planifié aux États-Unis. 

Mesures expérimentales Les chercheurs testent communément entre 40 et 80 mg d'un standard analytique. Des chimistes plus expérimentés pourraient analyser jusqu'à 200 mg ou plus au cours d’une seule expérience dans les cadre d’une analyse plus développée. 

Toujours stocker dans un endroit frais et sec pour une durée de vie maximale. Ce produit est uniquement destiné à des fins médico-légales et de recherche. Il n'est donc PAS destiné à la consommation humaine ni à n’importe quel type de test in vivo sur les animaux ou organismes vivants. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:6-APB

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Recent Posts

Please check this list to see if you can still get your deivery during the COVID-19 Crisis. ...

Free gift for orders over 30 euro

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

Get 10 off by using coupon code

Contact Us
Real Time Web Analytics

6-APB

Rating:
100% of 100

What is 6-APB?   6-APB is a research chemical that falls in the benzofuran class of entactogens. It is structurally similar to other entactogens such as MDMA, MDA, 5-APB...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is 6-APB?  

6-APB is a research chemical that falls in the benzofuran class of entactogensIt is structurally similar to other entactogens such as MDMA, MDA, 5-APB, and 5-MAPB. This molecule was created in the year 1993. It was originally designed to be a non-toxic alternative to MDMA. Like other entactogens, 6-APB has results of euphoria, muscle relaxation, anxiety suppression, and disinhibitionMeasurements of as little as 40 mg can provide results associated with traditional 6-APB observations6-APB is also known as BenzoFury 

 

Where to buy 6-APB Online?  

Here at Chemical Planet, we sell 6-APB in powder form. However, as a 6-APB vendor, we only sell our 6-APB for research purposes only. Our 6-APM is NOT intended for human or animal use.  

To purchase 6-APB from our stone, you must be over the age of 18 years old and comply with all of the laws and regulations for research chemicals in your country/region. Our 6-APB is extremely high quality and is perfect for running experiments. If you are looking to gain some scientific insights regarding 6-APB, then we are the perfect 6-APB vendor for you.  

 

6-APB Legal Status  

Many countries consider 6-APB to be similar to MDMA and thus they classify it in the exact same way that they classify MDMA. 6-APB is a controlled substance in Australia and New Zealand. It is a schedule III substance in Canada. It is illegal in Germany, Italy, and Sweden. It is a class B drug in the UK, and it is unscheduled in the United States.  

Experimental Measures: Testing between 40mg and 80mg of an analytical standard is common among researchers. Up to 200mg or more could be analysed in one experiment for more experienced chemists for a more developed analysis.

Always store in a cool, dry place for maximum shelf-life. This product is intended for forensic and research applications only. It is therefore NOT intended for human consumption or in-vivo testing of any kind on animals or any living organism.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:6-APB
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Free gift 40

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

Real Time Web Analytics