Aniracetam

As low as 4,75 €

Was ist Aniracetam? Aniracetam wurde erstmals in den 1970er Jahren in Belgien entwickelt und ist eine nootrope Droge der Racetam-Klasse. Als eines der ursprünglichen Derivate v...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist Aniracetam?

Aniracetam wurde erstmals in den 1970er Jahren in Belgien entwickelt und ist eine nootrope Droge der Racetam-Klasse. Als eines der ursprünglichen Derivate von Piracetam ist Aniracetam eine der ältesten und am weitesten verbreiteten intelligenten Drogen.

Wozu wird Aniracetam verschrieben?

Obwohl es in den Vereinigten Staaten nicht von der FDA zugelassen ist, wird es in Europa bei Problemen wie kognitiver Beeinträchtigung und Rückgang der kognitiven Fähigkeiten, Depressionen, Angstzuständen und Gedächtnisverlust zugelassen und allgemein verschrieben.

Wozu wird Aniracetam verwendet?

Aniracetam ist eines der am häufigsten verwendeten Nootropika, wobei sowohl Anwenderberichte als auch klinische Studien darauf hindeuten, dass es spürbare kognitive Verbesserungseigenschaften besitzt. Während der Großteil seiner Anwendung über Personen kommt, die es online für den Einsatz im Nootropika-Bereich bestellt haben, wird Aniracetam üblicherweise für eine Vielzahl von Problemen verschrieben, die unten aufgeführt sind.

Depression: Obwohl Aniracetam nicht formell für die Behandlung von Depressionen zugelassen ist, wird es routinemäßig als Off-Label-Hilfstherapie bei Depressionen eingesetzt, wobei mehrere Studien zeigen, dass es eine wirksame Behandlung sein kann [1][2].

Angstzustände: Es ist bekannt, dass Ärzte Aniracetam bei Angstzuständen mit einigem Erfolg verschreiben. Obwohl zu diesem Thema nicht viel Forschung betrieben wurde, zeigen einige Voruntersuchungen und Fallstudien vielversprechende Ergebnisse [3][4]. Es gibt auch einige anekdotische Berichte von Ärzten, die Aniracetam bei sozialen Ängsten und anderen angstbezogenen Störungen verschreiben. Wegen des begrenzten Umfangs der Forschung zu Aniracetam als Behandlung von Angstzuständen gibt es keine Standard-Aniracetam-Dosierung für die Behandlung von Angstzuständen. Die meisten Menschen beginnen mit einer Dosis von 1200 - 1800 mg und passen sich entsprechend an.

Kognitiver Rückgang: Alle Medikamente der Racetam-Klasse werden in erster Linie zur Behandlung von kognitiver Beeinträchtigung und Rückgang eingesetzt. Studien haben gezeigt, dass Racetams in Kombination mit Cholinesterase-Hemmern den kognitiven Rückgang und die Beeinträchtigung durch neurologische Störungen wie Alzheimer und Demenz wirksam verlangsamen können.

Chemische Eigenschaften von Aniracetam

Die chemische Struktur von Aniracetam ist seiner Mutterverbindung Piracetam sehr ähnlich. Statt einer Aminogruppensituation an seiner einsamen para-Position, wie bei Piracetam, besitzt es einen zusätzlichen Anisoylring mit einer angehängten Hydroxygruppe. Diese geringfügige Änderung in der Struktur macht Aniracetam schätzungsweise 3- bis 6-mal potenter als Piracetam und erhöht seine Bioverfügbarkeit.

Wie bei den meisten Racetamen benötigen manche Menschen möglicherweise höhere oder niedrigere Dosen als andere Patienten, um von seinen kognitiv fördernden Eigenschaften zu profitieren. Die meisten Anwender nehmen zwischen 800 - 2500 mg über den Tag verteilt ein, gewöhnlich aufgeteilt in drei gleichmäßigen Dosen.

Viele Benutzer nehmen Präparate mit Cholin und Aniracetam zusammen ein. Der Grund dafür ist, dass Aniracetam wie alle Racetame die Freisetzung von Acetylcholin moduliert, einem Neurotransmitter, der eng mit der Kognition und der Gedächtnisbildung verbunden ist. Wegen des Anstiegs der Acetylcholinproduktion muss der Anwender sicherstellen, dass er genügend Cholin, eine Vorstufe von Acetylcholin, zu sich nimmt. Während sich einige Menschen dafür entscheiden, ihre Cholinaufnahme durch eine Ernährungsumstellung zu erhöhen, ziehen es andere vor, stattdessen Cholin-Präparate zu konsumieren. Die genaue Dosierung von Aniracetam-Cholin ist nicht eingehend untersucht worden, aber die meisten Anwender nehmen morgens etwa 650 mg Cholinbitartrat ein.

Aniracetam-Dosierung Niedrig: 500 - 1200 mg Häufig: 1200 - 1800mg Hoch: 1800 - 2400mg

Vorteile von Aniracetam

Erhöhte kognitive Funktion: Wie bei allen Racetamen lassen sich die Vorteile von Aniracetam am deutlichsten beobachten, wenn man seine Auswirkungen auf die Kognition betrachtet. Kognitive Funktionen wie räumliche Intelligenz, verbale Fluidität und gesteigerte Gedächtnisleistung wurden bei Personen beobachtet, die Aniracetam konsumiert haben [5][6]. Wie bereits erwähnt, gibt es auch Hinweise darauf, dass Aniracetam bei kognitiven Beeinträchtigungen infolge von ZNS und neurologischen Störungen helfen kann.

Verminderte Angstzustände: Aniracetam hat erregende Wirkungen auf die AMPA-Rezeptoren im Gehirn, von denen bekannt ist, dass sie bei chronischen Angstzuständen eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Zwar ist sein genauer Wirkmechanismus noch nicht bekannt, doch wurde sowohl in klinischen Studien als auch in Fallstudien gezeigt, dass es bei einigen Personen bei der Behandlung von Langzeitangst wirksam ist. Dies ist ein besonders neuartiger Nutzen von Aniracetam und wird nicht bei allen Verbindungen der Racetam-Familie beobachtet.

Verbessertes Gedächtnis: Aufgrund der Art und Weise, wie Aniracetam mit der Produktion von Neurotransmittern und den entsprechenden Rezeptoren interagiert, hat sich gezeigt, dass Aniracetam bei der Bildung neuer Erinnerungen hilft. Anwender berichten von einem schnelleren und lebhafteren Gedächtnisabruf während der Supplementation mit Aniracetam.

Warnhinweise und mögliche Nebenwirkungen von Aniracetam

Wie die meisten Racetame ist Aniracetam gut verträglich, und bei Anwendern treten selten Nebenwirkungen auf. Sicherheitsstudien und anekdotische Berichte aus der Gemeinschaft der Nootropika legen nahe, dass Aniracetam auch dann sicher ist, wenn es in hohen Dosen über lange Zeiträume eingenommen wird. Wenn Nebenwirkungen auftreten, sind sie in der Regel mild und hören nach Absetzen der Einnahme auf. Zu den häufigsten Nebenwirkungen von Aniracetam gehören.

  • Kopfschmerzen
  • Angst
  • Schlaflosigkeit
  • zerstreutes Denken
  • Ruhelosigkeit

Aniracetam wirkt bei Menschen unterschiedlich, und jeder, der Aniracetam einnimmt, sollte sich während der ersten ein bis zwei Wochen der Einnahme genau beobachten. Die Wirkung von Aniracetam auf die Entwicklung des Gehirns ist nicht untersucht worden und wird daher für Personen unter 19 Jahren nicht empfohlen.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Aniracetam
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics

Aniracetam

Rating:
100% of 100
As low as €4.00

What is Aniracetam? First developed in Belgium during the 1970s, Aniracetam is a nootropic drug of the racetam class. Being one of the original derivatives of Piracetam, Aniraceta...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is Aniracetam?

First developed in Belgium during the 1970s, Aniracetam is a nootropic drug of the racetam class. Being one of the original derivatives of Piracetam, Aniracetam is one of the oldest and most widely used smart drugs.

What is Aniracetam prescribed for?

First developed in Belgium during the 1970s, Aniracetam is a nootropic drug of the racetam class. Being one of the original derivatives of Piracetam, Aniracetam is one of the oldest and most widely used smart drugs.

Although not approved by the FDA in the United States, it is approved, and commonly prescribed, in Europe for issues such as cognitive impairment and decline, depression, anxiety, and memory loss.

What Is Aniracetam Used For?

Aniracetam is one of the most commonly used Nootropics, with both user reports and clinical studies indicating that it has noticeable cognitive enhancement properties. While the majority of its use comes from individuals ordering it online for use in the Nootropic ‘stack’, Aniracetam is commonly prescribed for a variety of issues, which are listed below.

Depression: Although it is not formally approved for the treatment of depression, Aniracetam is routinely used as an off label auxiliary treatment for depression, with several studies showing it may be an effective treatment [1] [2].

Anxiety: Doctors have been known to prescribe aniracetam for anxiety with some success. While not much research has been done on this topic, some preliminary research and case studies show promising results [3] [4]. There have also been some anecdotal reports of doctors prescribing aniracetam for social anxiety and other anxiety-related disorders. Because of the limited amount of research conducted on Aniracetam as a treatment for anxiety, there is no standard aniracetam dosage for anxiety. Most people start with a dose of 1200 - 1800 mg and adjust accordingly.

Cognitive Decline: The primary clinical use of all drugs in the Racetam class is for treating cognitive impairment and decline. Studies have shown that Racetams, combined with Cholinesterase inhibitors, can be effective in slowing down the cognitive decline and impairment caused by neurological disorders such as Alzheimer's and Dementia.

Aniracetam Chemical Properties

The chemical structure of Aniracetam is very close to its parent compound Piracetam. Instead of having an amine group situation at its lone para position, the way Piracetam does, it has an additional anisoyl ring with an attached Hydroxy group. This minor change in structure makes Aniracetam an estimated 3 - 6 times more potent than Piracetam and increases its bioavailability.

As with most Racetams, some people may require higher or lower doses than others in order to benefit from its cognitive enhancing properties. Most users take somewhere between 800 - 2500 mg over the course of the day, usually split up into three evenly spread periods.

Many users take choline supplements with Aniracetam. The reason for this is that like all Racetams, Aniracetam modulates the release of acetylcholine, a neurotransmitter closely associated with cognition and memory forming. Because of the increase in acetylcholine production, the user needs to ensure they are consuming enough choline, a precursor of acetylcholine. While some people choose to increase their choline intake by making dietary changes, others prefer to consume Choline supplements instead. The exact aniracetam choline dosage has not been studied in-depth, but most users take somewhere around 650mg of Choline Bitartrate in the morning.

Aniracetam Dosage

Low: 500 - 1200 mg

Common: 1200 - 1800mg

High: 1800 - 2400mg

Benefits Of Aniracetam

Increased Cognitive Function: Like all Racetams, the benefits of Aniracetam can be most clearly observed by looking at its effects on cognition. Cognitive functions such as spatial intelligence, verbal fluidity, and increased memory recall have all been observed in individuals who have consistently consumed Aniracetam [5] [6]. As previously mentioned, there is also evidence to show that Aniracetam can help with cognitive decline resulting from CNS and Neurological disorders.

Decreased Anxiety: Aniracetam has excitatory effects on AMPA receptors in the brain, known to play a major role in chronic anxiety issues. While its exact mechanism of action is not yet known, it has been shown in both clinical and case studies to be effective for some individuals in the management of long term anxiety. This is a particularly novel aniracetam benefits and is not observed in all compounds in the Racetam family.

Improved Memory: Because of the way Aniracetam interacts with neurotransmitter production and their corresponding receptors, it has been demonstrated to aid in the formation of new memories. Users report having faster and more vivid memory recall while supplementing with Aniracetam.

What Are Warnings And Possible Side Effects Of Aniracetam?

As with most Racetams, Aniracetam is well tolerated and users rarely experience side effects. Safety studies and anecdotal reports from the nootropic community suggest that Aniracetam is safe even when taken in high doses over long periods. When side effects do occur they are usually mild and stop upon discontinuing consumption. The most common Aniracetam side effects include.

-Headaches

-Anxiety

-Insomnia

-Scattered thinking

-Restlessness

Aniracetam effects people differently and anyone consuming Aniracetam should be closely monitoring themselves throughout the first week or two of intake. The effects of aniracetam on developing brains has not been studied and as a result is not recommended for people under the age of 19.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Aniracetam
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics