Acheter de la pâte de CBD | Cannabidiol | Chemical Planet

Qu'est-ce que la pâte de CBD ? CBD Paste contient de l'huile de CBD sous sa forme la plus pure. La pâte est composée d'ingrédients végétaux naturels purs qui pourraient inte...More

Rupture de stock

Qu'est-ce que la pâte de CBD ?

CBD Paste contient de l'huile de CBD sous sa forme la plus pure. La pâte est composée d'ingrédients végétaux naturels purs qui pourraient interagir avec le système CBD de la nature, de sorte que cette forme de CBD pourrait aider à réduire l'inflammation ou la douleur, et pourrait également aider à lutter contre l'épilepsie et d'autres troubles mentaux. On pourrait dire que CBD Paste a un impact positif sur la santé générale.

Effets et avantages de la pâte de CBD

Les chercheurs ont trouvé un lien entre les récepteurs CB2 et le soulagement de la douleur ou de l'inflammation, et en même temps un lien entre les récepteurs CB1 et la santé mentale (beaucoup d'entre eux sont fondés dans le cerveau). Pour produire ces effets, le CBD doit être attaché à ces récepteurs.

Certains autres avantages de CBD Paste peuvent inclure un effet positif sur la peau (y compris la peau déshydratée, la peau avec des boutons, l'acné ou la rosacée) ou certains états mentaux ou troubles neurologiques tels que la maladie d'Alzheimer, le trouble panique ou le trouble d'anxiété sociale.

La poudre de CBD ((-)-trans-2-p-Mentha-1,8-dien-3-yl-5-pentylresorcinol, C21H30O2, Mr 314g/ mol) se présente sous la forme d'une pâte facile à utiliser qui contient au moins 25% CBD.

Remarque*

Toujours stocker dans un endroit frais et sec pour une durée de conservation maximale.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:Pâte de CBD
Votre note
Real Time Web Analytics

CBD Paste - 25%

€95.00

CBD Paste contains CBD oil in the purest form. The paste is made of pure natural, vegetable ingredients which could interact with natures CBD system, so this CBD form could help in...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

CBD Paste contains CBD oil in the purest form. The paste is made of pure natural, vegetable ingredients which could interact with natures CBD system, so this CBD form could help in reducing inflammation or pain, and also could help with epilepsy and other mental disorders. We could say that CBD Paste has a positive impact on general health.

Researchers found a connection between CB2 receptors and pain or inflammation relief, and in the same time connection between CB1 receptors and mental health (many of them are founded in the brain). To produce these effects CBD needs to be attached to these receptors.

Some other CBD Paste benefits may include a positive effect on the skin (including dehydrated skin, skin with pimples, acne or rosacea) or some mental states or neurological disorders such as Alzheimer’s disease, panic disorder or social anxiety disorder.

CBD Powder ((-)-trans-2-p-Mentha-1,8-dien-3-yl-5-pentylresorcinol, C21H30O2, Mr 314g/ mol) comes in the form of an easy to use paste which contains at least 25% CBD.

Always store in a cool, dry place for maximum shelf-life.

This product is intended for forensic and research applications only. It is therefore NOT intended for human consumption or in-vivo testing of any kind on animals or any living organism.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:CBD Paste - 25%
Your Rating
Contact Us
Real Time Web Analytics