Cordyceps Extract

So niedrig wie 34,95 €

Was sind Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln? Cordyceps ist ein seltener keulenförmiger Pilz, der vor allem auf asiatischen Raupen gefunden wird. Die bräunliche Gattung Sinensis wächst a...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

ES IST JEDEM UNTER 18 JAHREN STRENG VERBOTEN, ARTIKEL IN DIESEM GESCHÄFT ZU KAUFEN. SIE DÜRFEN UNSERE PRODUKTE AUCH NICHT FÜR EINE FORM DES MENSCHLICHEN VERBRAUCHS ODER FÜR TESTS AN TIEREN VERWENDEN. DURCH DIE BESTELLUNG ERKLÄREN SIE SICH MIT UNSEREN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN EINVERSTANDEN.

Was sind Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln?

Cordyceps ist ein seltener keulenförmiger Pilz, der vor allem auf asiatischen Raupen gefunden wird. Die bräunliche Gattung Sinensis wächst auf einer Bergraupe, die orangefarbene Gattung Militaris ist in tropischen Klimazonen und im Regenwald beheimatet. Der Pilz ist lang und dünn und wird auch als Schlauchpilz bezeichnet.

Cordyceps ist ein bekanntes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zur Stärkung des Immunsystems. Die zwei Varianten des Cordyceps-Pilz sind sich hinsichtlich ihrer Heilkräfte sehr ähnlich. In der asiatischen Medizin werden beide austauschbar eingesetzt. Die natürlich wachsende Sinensis-Gattung ist sehr selten und sehr schwer zu finden.

Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln sind ein extrahiertes Produkt mit dem vollen Spektrum. Chemical Planet extrahiert Cordyceps mit H2O und Menthol, um die stärkste Wirkung zu erhalten. Das Cordyceps-Extrakt wird in der Regel von Militaris hergestellt, welches im Labor erzeugt wurde.

Wie werden Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln angewendet?

Cordyceps-Pilz Extrakt Kapseln werden hauptsächlich für die Stärkung des Immunsystems verwendet. Einige Fälle haben gezeigt, dass sich Cordyceps Extrakt positiv auf die Ausdauer, den Stoffwechsel und die Sauerstoffaufnahme auswirkt. Cordyceps-Pilz Extrakt Kapseln können außerdem die Libido und die sportliche Leistung verbessern.

Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln ‒ Dosierung

Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln sind in Flaschen mit 120 Kapseln mit je 400 mg. Es gibt keine wissenschaftlich erforschte Maximaldosierung von Cordyceps. Für gesunde Erwachsende empfiehlt Chemical Planet die Einnahme von einer Kapsel zweimal täglich.

Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln entfalten die beste Wirkung, wenn sie mit Wasser eingenommen werden.

Jede Cordyceps-Kapsel beinhaltet 400 mg extrahiertes Cordyceps, 30 % Polysaccharide, Cordycepin und Beta-Glucane. Sie beinhaltet außerdem die Trägerstoffe Siliciumdioxid und Magnesiumcitrat.

Anmerkung/ Warnung*

Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln sind als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu betrachten. Bewahren Sie Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern und Tieren auf. Nehmen Sie Cordyceps nicht ein, wenn Sie schwanger sind, stillen oder ernsthaften gesundheitlichen Beschwerden unterliegen.

Wo kann es erworben werden?

Seit 2009 ist Chemical Planet die Nummer 1, wenn es um Forschungschemikalien geht. Sie vertreiben qualitativ hochwertige Medikamente und Chemikalien wie die Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln für Forscher in der ganzen Welt. Kaufen Sie Cordyceps Extrakt Kapseln und andere hochwertige Substanzen noch heute von Chemical Planet.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Cordyceps Extract
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics

Cordyceps Extract

As low as €34.95

What Is Cordyceps Extract Capsules? Cordyceps is a unique club-shaped mushroom that is often found on Asian caterpillars. The brown Sinensis genus grows on mountain caterpillars. ...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What Is Cordyceps Extract Capsules?

Cordyceps is a unique club-shaped mushroom that is often found on Asian caterpillars. The brown Sinensis genus grows on mountain caterpillars. The orange Militaris genus can grow in tropical climates and rainforests. The mushroom is long and skinny and often referred to as winter worm grass.

Cordyceps is a popular immune-boosting dietary substance. The genus variants of cordyceps are near identical in health benefits. Asian medicine uses both interchangeably. Natural growing Sinensis is rare and hard to find.

Cordyceps extract capsules are a full spectrum extracted product. Chemical Planet extracts cordyceps with H2O and menthol for the greatest potency. Cordyceps extract is often made from lab-grown Militarist.

How to Use Cordyceps Extract Capsules?

Cordyceps mushroom extract capsules primary use is as an immune system booster. Some cases have shown cordyceps extract to benefit endurance, metabolism, and oxygen absorption.

Other effects can include reduction of fatigue, inflammation, cholesterol and blood pressure levels. Cordyceps mushroom extract capsules may increase libido and athletic performance.

Cordyceps extract is most effective when used by healthy adults. Cordyceps extract can benefit those suffering from minor health and sleep issues. Research for cordyceps’ health benefits is ongoing.

Cordyceps Extract’s Capsule Dosage

Cordyceps extract capsules come in a bottle of 120 400mg caps. There is no researched maximum dosage of cordyceps. Chemical Planet recommends 1 capsule twice a day for healthy adults. Cordyceps extract capsules are most effective when used with water.

Each capsule of cordyceps includes 400mg of extracted cordyceps, 30% polysaccharides, cordycepin, and beta-glucans. It also includes silicon dioxide and magnesium citrate excipients.

Note/Warning*

Cordyceps extract capsules’ intended use are as a dietary supplement. Keep cordyceps extract capsules out of reach of children and animals. Do not interact with cordyceps when pregnant or breastfeeding. Those suffering from severe medical issues should not use cordyceps.

Where to Buy It?

Since 2009, Chemical Planet has been the number 1 resource for research chemicals. They supply high-quality drugs and chemicals like cordyceps extract capsules to researchers worldwide. Buy cordyceps extract capsules and other top tier drugs from Chemical Planet today.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Cordyceps Extract
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics