ETH-LAD

So niedrig wie 12,00 €

Was ist ETH-LAD? ETH-LAD ist 6-Ethyl-6-nor-Lysergsäurediethylamid, ein Psychedelikum aus der chemischen Gruppe der Lysergamide. ETH-LAD ist dem LSD chemisch ähnlich und hat auch...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist ETH-LAD?

ETH-LAD ist 6-Ethyl-6-nor-Lysergsäurediethylamid, ein Psychedelikum aus der chemischen Gruppe der Lysergamide. ETH-LAD ist dem LSD chemisch ähnlich und hat auch einen ähnlichen Aktionsmechanismus. ETH-LAD ist eines von vielen Lysergamiden wie 1P-LSD und AL-LAD. In Studien hat ETH-LAD eine etwas höhere Potenz als LSD-25 und eine etwas längere Wirkungsdauer gezeigt.

Chemische Eigenschaften von ETH-LAD

ETH-LAD ist ein synthetisches Alkaloid aus der chemischen Gruppe der Lysergamide. Da es strukturell dem LSD-25 ähnlich ist, findet man eine funktionelle N,N-Diethylamid-Gruppe, die an das Rn der chemischen Struktur gebunden ist. Obwohl es offiziell als Lysergamid deklariert wird, sind in seiner Molekularstruktur überlappende Tryptamin- und Phenethylamin-Skelette eingebettet, was dazu führt, dass seine polyzyklische Kernstruktur ein Idol-Derivat ist.

IUPAC: (6aR,9R)-N,N,7-Triethyl-4,6,6a,7,8,9-hexahydroindolo-[4,3-fg]chinolin-9-carboxamid

CAS: 65527-62-0

Formel: C12H27N3O

Molare Masse: 337.467g-mol

Vorschriften und Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, beim Umgang mit dieser Chemikalie Handschuhe, eine Maske und einen Overall zu tragen, um einen direkten Kontakt mit ihr zu vermeiden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ETH-LAD in den meisten Ländern der Welt legal ist, aber die Gesetze können sich ändern. Es lohnt sich also immer, die Rechtsvorschriften in Ihrem Land zu überprüfen, bevor Sie bestellen.

Wo kann man ETH-LAD kaufen?

Hier bei Chemical Planet können Sie immer die beste Qualität an Chemikalien erwerben. Dieses ETH-LAD ist da keine Ausnahme. Es wird im Moment in Blotterform geliefert, aber wir werden es vielleicht auch in anderen Varianten produzieren. Sie können unseren Kundenservice kontaktieren, um mehr darüber zu erfahren. Wir sind auch immer offen für Rückmeldungen, wenn wir also etwas, das Sie suchen, nicht in unserem Sortiment führen, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen. Möchten Sie Forschungschemikalien oder Nootropika online kaufen, können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie hier bei Chemical Planet nur das Beste bekommen. Wenn Sie also ETH-LAD bei Chemical Planet kaufen möchten, sollten Sie jedoch mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Forschungschemikalie in Deutschland, Lettland, Polen, der Schweiz, der Türkei, Österreich, dem Vereinigten Königreich und den USA illegal ist.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:ETH-LAD
Deine Bewertung

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

ETH-LAD

As low as €12.00

What is ETH-LAD? ETH-LAD is 6-ethyl-6-nor-Lysergic acid diethylamide is a psychedelic from the Lysergamide chemical class. ETH_LAD is chemically similar to LSD and has a similar m...More

In Stock

What is ETH-LAD?

ETH-LAD is 6-ethyl-6-nor-Lysergic acid diethylamide is a psychedelic from the Lysergamide chemical class. ETH_LAD is chemically similar to LSD and has a similar mechanism of action. ETH-LAD is one of many Lysergaminds like 1P-LSD and AL-LAD. In studies, ETH-LAD has shown to have potency slightly higher than LSD-25 and a slightly longer duration of researching time.

Chemical Properties of ETH-LAD

ETH-LAD is a synthetic alkaliod of the lysergamide chemical class. Because it is structurally similar to LSD-25, you can find an N,N-diethylamide functional group bound to Rn of the chemical structure. Although officially declared as a lysergamide, it has overlapping tryptamine and phenethylamine skeletons embedded within its molecular structure, this leading towards its core polycyclic structure being and idole derivative.

IUPAC: (6aR,9R)-N,N,7-Triethyl-4,6,6a,7,8,9-hexahydroindolo-[4,3-fg]quinoline-9-carboxamide

CAS: 65527-62-0

Formula: C12H27N3O

Molar Mass: 337.467g-mol

Disclaimer

We recommend that you use gloves, mask, and overalls when handelling this chemical to avoid direct contact with it.

Please be aware that ETH-LAD is legal in the majority of the world, but laws can change so it is always worth checking the laws in your country before ordering.

Where to buy ETH-LAD?

Here at Chemical Planet, you can always purchase the best quality chemicals. This ETH-LAD is no exception to that. This ETH-LAD comes in blotter form at the moment but we may look into producing it in other forms. you can contact our customer service to find out updates about that. We are always open to feedback as well so if we don't have something you are after please let us know. When buying research chemicals or Nootropics online you can be sure to be getting the very best here at Chemical Planet. However, If you would like to buy ETH-LAD from Chemical Planet, then you must be at least 18 years of age.

Please note that this research chemical is illegal in Germany, Latvia, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, Austria, the United Kingdom, and the USA.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:ETH-LAD
Your Rating