Eutylone

So niedrig wie 16,95 €

Was ist Eutylon?   Eutylon ist ein synthetisches Cathinon aus der Klasse der Phenethylamine, das eine chemische Struktur und Eigenschaften aufweist, die denen der Amphetamine...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist Eutylon?  

Eutylon ist ein synthetisches Cathinon aus der Klasse der Phenethylamine, das eine chemische Struktur und Eigenschaften aufweist, die denen der Amphetamine und Cathinone der Liste I und II, wie MDMA, Methylon und Pentylon, entsprechen. Phenethylamin ist eine organische Emulsion, ein natürliches Monoamin-Alkaloid und ein Spurenamin, das in zahlreichen Organismen und Pflanzen vorkommt. 

Die Verbindung von Eutylon wurde in einem Patent beschrieben. In dem Patent wurde die Verknüpfung einer Reihe von substituierten Phenyl-α-amino-Ketonen nachgewiesen. Eutylon oder 1-(,3- Benzodioxol-5-yl)-2-( Ethylamino) butan-1-on war bis 2019 nahezu unbekannt.

Haftungsausschluss 

Dieses Produkt sollte weder Tieren noch Menschen verabreicht werden. Es kann nur gekauft und dann für Laboruntersuchungen verwendet werden. Wir empfehlen außerdem einen vorsichtigen Umgang mit der Chemikalie unter Verwendung der erforderlichen Schutzausrüstung, einschließlich Handschuhen, Overalls und Masken. Chemical Planet lehnt jede Haftung für eventuelle Schäden ab. 

Ist Eutylon legal? 

Bevor Sie Eutylon erwerben, bitten wir Sie, sich bei den zuständigen Behörden in Ihrer Nähe oder am Zielort der Lieferung zu vergewissern.  

 Durch die Anwendung strenger Vorschriften im Umgang mit diesem Produkt stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Kunden die erforderlichen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen treffen, um sich rechtlich auf der richtigen Seite des Gesetzes zu bewegen. Als Kunde sollten Sie sich über die Gesetze in Ihrer Region informieren, denn die Vorschriften ändern sich ständig. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für rechtliche Probleme, die sich aus dem Kauf von Eutylon in Ihrem Land ergeben könnten. 

Wo kann man Eutylon kaufen? 

Eutylon und andere Chemikalien gehören zu den vielen Produkten, die von Chemical Planet verkauft und vertrieben werden. Wir verkaufen lediglich qualitativ hochwertige Chemikalien, vor allem solche, die nicht alltäglich sind. Eutylon wird in kristalliner Form mit 10 mg ausschließlich zur Verwendung in der Laborforschung zum Handel angeboten. Nur Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind, dürfen diese Chemikalie bei uns kaufen. 

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:Eutylone
Deine Bewertung

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

Eutylone

Rating:
90% of 100
As low as €16.95

What is Eutylone?  Eutylone is a synthetic cathinone of the phenethylamine class, presenting a  chemical structure and properties parallel to Schedule I and II amphetam...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
In Stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is Eutylone? 

Eutylone is a synthetic cathinone of the phenethylamine class, presenting a 

chemical structure and properties parallel to Schedule I and II amphetamines and cathinone, like MDMA, methylone, and pentylone. Phenethylamine is an organic emulsion, natural monoamine alkaloid, and trace amine present in numerous organisms and plants. 

The conflation of eutylone was described in a patent. The patent proved the conflation of a series of substituted phenyl- α- amino ketones. Eutylone or 1-(,3- benzodioxol-5-yl)- 2-( ethylamino) butan-1-one, was nearly unknown until 2019.

Disclaimer 

Animals or people should not be given this product. It may only be bought and used for lab exploration. We also suggest handling the chemical carefully while using the necessary safety gear, including gloves and masks. Chemical Planet disclaims all liability for any detriment that may arise. 

Is Eutylone Legal? 

Before obtaining Eutylone, we prompt you to corroborate with the applicable authorities in your neighbourhood or payload destination. 

 By employing strict regulations in the dealing of this product, we make sure that our customers take the needed safeguards to keep them on the right side of the law. You, as a customer, should be apprehensive of the laws in your area because regulations are continuously changing. Any legal issues that may come from buying Eutylone in your country are not our responsibility. 

Where to Buy Eutylone? 

Eutylone and other chemicals are among the many products vended and distributed by Chemical Planet. We simply sell high-quality chemicals, especially some that aren't common. Crystal forms of Eutylone are offered for trade at 10mg solely for use in laboratory exploration. Only people who are at least 18 years old are allowed to buy this chemical from us.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Eutylone
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics