Eutylone

Qu'est-ce que l’Eutylone ?  L'Eutylone est un nouveau produit chimique de recherche dont le nom chimique complet est β-céto-1,3-benzodioxolyl-N-éthylbutanamine....More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu'est-ce que l’Eutylone ? 

L'Eutylone est un nouveau produit chimique de recherche dont le nom chimique complet est β-céto-1,3-benzodioxolyl-N-éthylbutanamine. Ce produit entre dans la catégorie des cathinones. Il est très similaire à l’Ethylone. 

Les recherches expérimentales réalisées avec l’Eutylone ont révélé des sensations physiques spontanées, une stimulation générale, une euphorie cognitive, une distorsion temporelle, une amélioration de l'analyse, une augmentation de la libido, une augmentation de l'appréciation de la musique, une amélioration de l'empathie, de l'amour et de la sociabilité. L’Eutylone est un excellent ajout à tout laboratoire de recherche chimique. Assurez-vous de porter vos lunettes de protection lorsque vous expérimentez avec l’Eutylone. 

 

Où acheter de l’Eutylone ? 

L’Eutylone peut être acheté ici même sur le site web de Chemical Planet. Nous vendons de l'Eutylone de très haute qualité, généralement sous forme de poudre. Si vous le souhaitez sous une autre forme, nous en avons souvent des différentes. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour savoir si nous avons ce que vous cherchez. Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour acheter de l’Eutylone chez nous. Notre Eutylone est uniquement destiné à la recherche expérimentale. Il n'est pas conçu pour un usage humain ou animal. 

 

Légalité Eutylone  

L’usage de ce produit n'est pas prévu dans la plupart des pays du monde, il est donc légal dans la plupart des pays. Cependant, il pourrait potentiellement être considéré comme un analogue de produits chimiques illégaux et pourrait donc être illégal dans les pays dotés de lois analogues, tels que les États-Unis. 

 

Il n'est pas destiné à la consommation humaine, mais à des fins médico-légales et de recherche uniquement. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Eutylone
Contact Us
Real Time Web Analytics

Eutylone

Rating:
100% of 100

What is Eutylone? Eutylone is a novel research chemical that has a full chemical name of β-Keto-1,3-benzodioxolyl-N-ethylbutanamine. This chemical is a part of the cath...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is Eutylone?

Eutylone is a novel research chemical that has a full chemical name of β-Keto-1,3-benzodioxolyl-N-ethylbutanamine. This chemical is a part of the cathinone class. It is very similar to Ethylone

Research experiments with Eutylone typically yield findings of spontaneous physical sensations, stimulation,  cognitive euphoria, time distortion, analysis enhancement, increased libido, increased music appreciation, empathy enhancement, love enhancement, and sociability enhancement. Eutylone is a very good addition to any chemical research laboratory. Wear your safety goggle when experimenting with eutylone for protection.  

Where to Buy Eutylone?

Eutylone can be purchased right here on the Chemical Planet website. We carry extremely high-quality Eutylone, typically in powder form. If you would like another form, however, then we often have several available. Feel free to contact us to see if we have your form available. You must be at least 18 years old to buy Eutylone from us. Our Eutylone is only for experimental research purposes. It is not designed for human or animal use.  

Eutylone Legality

Eutylone is unscheduled in most nations of the world it is therefore legal in most countries. However, it could potentially be considered an analogue of illegal chemicals and therefore could be illegal in nations with strong analogue laws, such as the United States. 

It is not intended for human consumption but for forensic and research purpose only.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Eutylone
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics