Fluetizolam

Was ist Fluetizolam? Fluetizolam ist eine synthetische Substanz, die als Thienotriazolodiazepin-Derivat eingestuft wird, insbesondere das 2-fluorierte Derivat Etizolam, ein hetero...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
Nicht auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist Fluetizolam?

Fluetizolam ist eine synthetische Substanz, die als Thienotriazolodiazepin-Derivat eingestuft wird, insbesondere das 2-fluorierte Derivat Etizolam, ein heterozyklisches Molekül mit einem Diazepinring, der an Thiophen- und Triazolringe gebunden ist. Mehrere Verbindungen haben einen zentralen Kern aus Thienotriazolodiazepin.

Fluetizolam oder (2-Ethyl-4-(2-fluorphenyl)-9-methyl-6H-thieno[3,2-f][1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a][1,4]diazepin) wird synthetisch hergestellt, um Etizolam zu ersetzen, und ist ein Derivat davon (2-Fluor-Etizolam), das ein Thienodiazepin-Derivat und ein Benzodiazepin-Analogon ist. Fluetizolam ist eine neuartige Chemikalie, daher wurden seine toxikologischen und physiologischen Eigenschaften nicht untersucht.

Haftungsausschluss  

Dieses Produkt sollte nicht an Menschen oder Tiere verabreicht werden. Es kann für die Laborforschung verwendet und erworben werden. Wir raten auch zur Verwendung von Schutzausrüstung wie Handschuhen und Masken beim sorgfältigen Umgang mit dem Material. Chemical Planet lehnt ausdrücklich die Verantwortung für etwaige Schäden im Zusammenhang mit diesem Produkt ab.  

Ist Fluetizolam legal?

Wir raten Ihnen dringend, sich vor dem Kauf von Fluetizolam bei den zuständigen Behörden in Ihrer Region oder am beabsichtigten Lieferstandort zu informieren.

Durch die Einhaltung strenger Vorschriften beim Verkauf dieses Produkts stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Kunden die erforderlichen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen treffen, damit sie nicht gegen das Gesetz verstoßen. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, die Gesetze in Ihrem Land oder Ihrer Region zu kennen und einzuhalten. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für jegliche Handlungen oder Konsequenzen in Bezug auf Fluetizolam, die sich aus Ihrer Entscheidung zur Bestellung ergeben.

Wo kann man Fluetizolam kaufen?

Hier bei Chemical Planet verkaufen wir ausschließlich hochwertige Forschungschemikalien wie Fluetizolam und andere, die nur schwer zu beschaffen sind. Fluetizolam wird ausschließlich für die Verwendung in der Laborforschung zum Verkauf angeboten. Nur Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind, dürfen diese Chemikalie bei uns kaufen. 

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:Fluetizolam
Deine Bewertung

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

 

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Real Time Web Analytics

Fluetizolam

Rating:
90% of 100

What is Fluetizolam? Fluetizolam is a synthetic substance classified as a thienotriazolodiazepine derivative, specifically the 2-fluorinated derivative etizolam, which is a hetero...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
Out of Stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is Fluetizolam?

Fluetizolam is a synthetic substance classified as a thienotriazolodiazepine derivative, specifically the 2-fluorinated derivative etizolam, which is a heterocyclic molecule with a diazepine ring bonded to thiophene and triazole rings. Several compounds have a central core made of thienotriazolodiazepine.

Fluetizolam or (2-ethyl-4-(2-fluorophenyl)-9-methyl-6H-thieno[3,2-f][1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a][1,4]diazepine) is produced synthetically to replace etizolam and is a derivative of it (2-fluorine etizolam), which is a thienodiazepine derivative and a benzodiazepine analog. Fluetizolam is a novel chemical, hence its toxicological and physiological characteristics have not been investigated.

Disclaimer  

This product should not be given to humans or animals. It can only be bought and used for laboratory research. We also advise utilizing protective equipment like gloves and masks when handling the material with care. Chemical Planet expressly disclaims responsibility for any damage that might occur.  

Is Fluetizolam Legal?

We strongly advise you to check with the appropriate authorities in your area or the intended delivery location before purchasing fluetizolam.

By employing stringent regulations in the sales of this product, we make sure that our customers take the required safeguards to keep them on the right side of the law.  It is your responsibility to know and abide by the laws in your country or region. We accept no responsibility for any actions or consequences concerning Fluetizolam that are a result of your decision to order.

Where to Buy Fluetizolam?

Here at Chemical Planet, we exclusively sell high-quality research chemicals like Fluetizolam and other ones that are difficult to come by. Fluetizolam is offered for sale solely for use in laboratory research. Only people who are at least 18 years old are allowed to purchase this chemical from us. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fluetizolam
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics