HHC/HHCO Cartridge

Was ist eine HHC/HHCO-Patrone oder -Kartusche? 1ml dieser Patrone enthält 475mg, 475mg HHC-O, und 50mg Vollspektrum-Terpene. Die Kombination von HHC und HHC-O erhöht die Potenz ...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
Nicht auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist eine HHC/HHCO-Patrone oder -Kartusche?

1ml dieser Patrone enthält 475mg, 475mg HHC-O, und 50mg Vollspektrum-Terpene. Die Kombination von HHC und HHC-O erhöht die Potenz dieser Patrone als Forschungschemikalie. HHC, auch bekannt als Hexahydrocannabinol, ist ein Derivat (hydriert) von Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC). 

Es wurde erstmals 1947 von dem Wissenschaftler Roger Adams aus natürlichem THC synthetisiert, das er in Cannabis Sativa fand. HHC kommt in der bekannten Cannabispflanze natürlich vor - kommerzielles HHC wird jedoch heute durch Hydrierung von Cannabinoiden (aus Hanf) unter Druck mit Palladium als Katalysator synthetisiert.

HCC-O ist eine Acetatversion von Hexahydrocannabinol und soll 1,5 Mal stärker sein als HCC. Es ist auch besser und leichter zu integrieren, wenn es im Labor verwendet wird.

Haftungsausschluss  

Dieses Produkt sollte nicht an Menschen oder Tiere verabreicht werden. Es ist nur für die Laborforschung bestimmt. Wir raten dringend dazu, dieses Produkt mit Sorgfalt zu behandeln, um jegliche Gefahr im Labor zu vermeiden. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie bei der Arbeit mit diesem Produkt im Forschungslabor eine Schutzausrüstung verwenden.

Ist die HHC/HHCO-Patrone legal?

Wir empfehlen allen unseren Kunden, sich vor dem Kauf über die Legalität dieses Produkts in ihrem Land zu informieren. Wenden Sie sich an die zuständigen Behörden, wenn Sie Zweifel an der Legalität haben. 

Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für rechtliche Fragen, die sich aus dem Kauf dieses Produkts ergeben könnten. Obwohl wir unser Bestes tun, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden im Einklang mit dem Gesetz handeln, liegt es dennoch in Ihrer Verantwortung, sicherzustellen, dass Sie keine Rechtsvorschriften verletzen. Die gesetzliche Lage ändert sich ständig, daher ist es wichtig, dass Sie sich über die geltenden Bestimmungen in Ihrer Region auf dem Laufenden halten.

Wo können Sie HHC/HHCO-Patronen kaufen?

Chemical Planet ist einer der führenden Online-Händler für HHC/HHCO-Patronen/ -Kartuschen und Forschungschemikalien im Allgemeinen. Beachten Sie, dass dieses Produkt nur für die Laborforschung verkauft wird. Um diese Chemikalie in unserem Shop zu kaufen, müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.  

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:HHC/HHCO Cartridge
Deine Bewertung

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

 

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Real Time Web Analytics

HHC/HHCO Cartridge

As low as €50.00

What is HHC/HHCO Cartridge? 1ml of this Cartridge contains 475mg, 475mg HHC-O, and 50mg full spectrum terpenes. It comes in a 510 compatible, glass CCELL cartridge with a ceramic ...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
In Stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is HHC/HHCO Cartridge?

1ml of this Cartridge contains 475mg, 475mg HHC-O, and 50mg full spectrum terpenes. It comes in a 510 compatible, glass CCELL cartridge with a ceramic core and ceramic top for the best possible properties and performance. The combination of HHC and HHC-O increases the potency of this cartridge as a research chemical. HHC, also known as Hexahydrocannabinol, is a derivative(hydrogenated) of Tetrahydrocannabinol(THC).

It was synthesized first in 1947 by the scientist Roger Adams from natural THC he found in Cannabis Sativa. HHC can be found naturally in the well-known cannabis plant; however, commercial HHC is now being synthesized by hydrogenating cannabinoids(hemp-derived) under pressure with palladium as a catalyst.

HCC-O is an acetate version of Hexahydrocannabinol and is said to be 1.5 times more potent than HCC. It is also better and more easily absorbed when used in the laboratory.

Disclaimer 

This product should not be given to humans or animals. It is strictly for laboratory research only. We also strongly advise handling this product with care to prevent any laboratory hazard. Make sure to use protective equipment when working with this product in this lab.

Is HHC/HHCO Cartridge Legal?

We encourage all our customers to check the legality of this product in their shipping destination before making a purchase. Refer to the appropriate authorities if you are not sure. 

We will not be responsible for any legal issues that may arise from purchasing this product. Though we try our best to ensure that our customers are on the right side of the law, it is still your responsibility to ensure you are not breaking any law. Laws are constantly changing, so it is important that you are up to date on the laws in your area.

Where to Buy HHC/HHCO Cartridge?

Chemical Planet is one of the top online vendors for HHC/HHCO Cartridges and other research chemicals. Note that this product is sold for laboratory research only. To buy this chemical from our store, you must be at least 18 years old.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:HHC/HHCO Cartridge
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics