Indian Elements Cola Nut

Aussi bas que 12,95 €

Qu'est-ce que la noix de kola d'Indian Elements ? La noix de kola (Cola Nitida) est une noix issue de conifères originaires des forêts tropicales d'Afrique de l'Ouest. Cette n...More

En stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu'est-ce que la noix de kola d'Indian Elements ?

La noix de kola (Cola Nitida) est une noix issue de conifères originaires des forêts tropicales d'Afrique de l'Ouest. Cette noix occupe une place importante dans les cérémonies traditionnelles et religieuses d'Afrique de l'Ouest. Elle a même été utilisée en médecine populaire pour traiter la toux et la digestion. La cosse de la noix, aigre-douce, est surtout connue comme ingrédient de base du Coca-Cola, d'où son nom. Aujourd'hui, la noix de kola est bouillie et extraite pour sa teneur en caféine et elle est utilisée comme ingrédient aromatique dans les boissons gazeuses populaires.

Des recherches sont toujours en cours sur les propriétés bénéfiques de la noix de kola. Actuellement, le produit aurait des effets positifs, notamment il provoquerait une augmentation de l'endurance physique et de la libido. Il agirait comme un complément alimentaire et permettrait de traiter certains troubles mentaux à court terme.

Note*

Ce produit n'est pas approuvé pour la consommation humaine ; il est destiné à une utilisation en laboratoire. Pour éviter toute contamination accidentelle, portez toujours des gants et des lunettes de protection lors de la manipulation, car des quantités nocives de produits chimiques peuvent être absorbées à travers la peau.

Noix de kola (Cola Nitida) d’Indian Elements : caractéristiques du produit

Effets : la noix de kola est un puissant stimulant psychoactif. Il est connu pour augmenter l’endurance générale, améliorer la libido, et soulager la faim à court terme. La noix de kola a des effets positifs liés au traitement des maux de tête et au renforcement du bien-être mental.

Apparition et durée du produit : la noix de kola est un stimulant à court terme, dont les effets se manifestent entre 15 et 45 minutes. Les effets durent plusieurs heures consécutives et doivent disparaître dans les 12 heures.

Ingrédients : Cola Nitida, Cola Acuminata, Théobromine, caféine.

Dosage : 1-2 capsules de 400 mg maximum. À prendre avec de l’eau. Ne pas consommer avec du café, des boissons énergétiques, ou des boissons contenant de la caféine.

Contenu : 60 capsules.

Comment utiliser les gélules de noix de kola d’Indian Elements

Prendre une à deux capsules avec un grand verre d’eau pour de meilleurs résultats. Ne pas mélanger les capsules de noix de kola avec des boissons caféinées comme les sodas, les boissons énergétiques, ou le café.

La dose quotidienne recommandée pour la noix de kola est de 400 mg. Ne pas dépasser le dosage recommandé.

Où acheter ?

Chemical Planet est le fournisseur numéro un du commerce de composés organiques fiables et dessert le marché mondial depuis plus de dix ans. Produit de grande qualité d’Indian Elements, les noix de kola sont disponibles sous forme de gélules de 400 mg et sont destinées à des fins de recherche uniquement. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à la consommation animale ou humaine.

Vous devez être âgé d’au moins 18 ans pour acheter des produits comme la noix de kola dans notre magasin. Pour plus d'informations sur nos services, notre distribution, nos produits et autres, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement.

La noix de kola du point de vue du droit

La noix de kola est généralement approuvée et légale dans le monde entier. La FDA a reconnu que la noix de kola est sans danger lorsqu'elle est utilisée comme arôme naturel et comme ingrédient inactif dans certains médicaments. Son utilisation en tant que complément alimentaire à base de plantes pour perdre du poids n'a pas été testée et n'est actuellement pas évaluée. En raison de sa teneur en caféine, la noix de kola est considérée comme dangereuse pour les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes et ne doit pas être prise par des personnes de moins de 18 ans.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:Indian Elements Cola Nut
Votre note

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

Indian Elements Cola Nut

As low as €12.95

What is Indian Elements Cola Nut? The Cola nut (Cola Nitida) is the seed from Evergreens native to the West African Rainforest. This nut has a long history in traditional and reli...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is Indian Elements Cola Nut?

The Cola nut (Cola Nitida) is the seed from Evergreens native to the West African Rainforest. This nut has a long history in traditional and religious West African ceremonies and has been used in folk medicine to treat coughs and digestion. The bitter-sweet seed pod is best known as an ingredient in Coca-Cola, from which the namesake arrived. Today, the Cola nut is boiled and extracted for its caffeine content and used as a flavouring ingredient in popular carbonated drinks.

Research is still being conducted on the beneficial properties of the Cola nut. Currently, the product is linked to positive effects, including stamina and libido boosts, acting as a hunger supplement, and treating some mental ailments in the short term.

Note*

This product isn’t approved for human consumption; it is for laboratory-based usage. To avoid any accidental contamination, always wear gloves and goggles when handling, as it can absorb harmful amounts of chemicals through the skin.

Indian Elements Cola Nut (Cola Nitida): Product Description

Effects: Cola nut is a strong psychoactive stimulant. It is said to increase general stamina, improve libido, and relieve hunger in the short term. Cola nut have positive effects linked with treating headaches and boosting mental wellness.

Product Onset and Duration: Cola nut is a short-term stimulant, with onset effects seen between 15 and 45 minutes. Effects last for several hours at a time and should wear off within 12 hours.

Ingredients: Cola Nitida, Cola Acuminata, Theobromine, Caffeine.

Dosage: 1-2 capsules at a maximum of 400mg. Take with water. Do not consume this with coffee, energy drinks, or beverages containing caffeine.

Contents: 60 Capsules.

How to Use Indian Elements Cola Nut Capsules

Take one to two capsules with a large glass of water for the best effects. Do not mix Cola Nut Capsules with caffeine drinks such as sodas, energy drinks, or coffee.

The daily recommended dosage for Cola nut is 400mg a day. Do not exceed the recommended dosage.

Where to Buy?

Chemical Planet is the number one source of the reliable organic compound trade and has been servicing the worldwide market for over ten years. Our high-quality Indian Elements Cola Nut product is available in 400mg capsule form and is intended for research purposes only. This product is not intended for animal or human consumption. You must be at least 18 years or older to purchase products like Cola nut from our store. For more information on our services, distribution, products, and more, feel free to contact us directly.

Cola Nut Legality

Cola nut is generally approved and legal worldwide. The FDA has approved Cola nut as safe when used as a natural flavouring and an inactive ingredient in some medicines. Its use as a herbal and weight loss supplement is untested and not currently monitored. Due to its caffeine content, Cola nut is listed as unsafe for those pregnant or breastfeeding and should not be taken by any persons under 18.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Indian Elements Cola Nut
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics