Indian Elements Guarana

So niedrig wie 12,95 €

Was ist Indian Elements Guarana? Wofür wird es verwendet? Die Pflanze Guarana, auch bekannt als Paullinia Cupana, ist ein Kraut mit hohem Koffeingehalt, das im Amazonas-Regenwal...More

auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist Indian Elements Guarana? Wofür wird es verwendet?

Die Pflanze Guarana, auch bekannt als Paullinia Cupana, ist ein Kraut mit hohem Koffeingehalt, das im Amazonas-Regenwald beheimatet ist. Es kann auf eine lange Geschichte als inoffizieller Energielieferant zurückblicken, in der es von südamerikanischen Stämmen als unverarbeitetes Kraut genutzt wurde.

Die Menge an Koffein beträgt 3 % - 5 % vom Gewicht, womit es als Energiebooster sogar stärker ist als Kaffee. Die Forschungen zu Guarana sind noch im Gange. Die meisten Studien fokussieren sich auf die potenziellen Wirkungen der Gewichtsabnahme und der Energiesteigerung.

Indian Elements Guarana: Produktbeschreibung

Indian Elements Guarana beinhaltet 60 Kapseln à 400 mg Guarana. Obwohl die Forschungen noch anhalten, zeigt Guarana eine vielversprechende Wirkung als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und Energielieferant. Es kann zwischen 15 Minuten bis zu einer Stunde dauern, bis die energetisierende Wirkung von Guarana eintritt und kann einige Stunden anhalten. Die Dauer hängt vom Stoffwechsel Ihres Körpers ab.

Anwendungsweise von Indian Elements Guarana: Dosierung

Nehmen Sie täglich eine 400 mg-Kapsel mit Wasser ein. Um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sollte die Einnahme auf vollen Magen erfolgen. Aufgrund des hohen Koffeingehaltes sollte 400 mg pro Tag als Maximaldosis angesehen werden. Diese Menge entspricht 4 bis 5 Tassen Kaffee.

Anmerkung*: Aufgrund des hohen Koffeingehaltes des Produktes sollte Guarana nicht während der Schwangerschaft oder Stillzeit eingenommen werden. Guarana sollt nur von Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind, konsumiert werden. Nehmen Sie Guarana nicht in der Kombination mit Alkohol ein.

Wo kann es erworben werden?

Seit 2009 ist Chemical Planet ein vertrauenswürdiges Unternehmen für den weltweiten Vertrieb von Chemikalien und Medikamenten. Auf der Website finden Sie eine Vielfalt an Chemikalien zu Forschungszwecken. Diese beinhaltet andere hochwertige Indian Elements-Produkte und Medikamente, die Guarana ähneln. Für den Erwerb von Guarana oder anderer Chemikalien, die von Chemical Planet vertrieben werden, müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Diese Produkte sind nicht für den menschlichen oder tierischen Verzehr bestimmt.

Wenden Sie sich gerne an Chemical Planet, falls Sie Guarana in anderer Dosierung oder Form benötigen.

Guarana Legalität

Guarana wird generell als sicheres pflanzliches Medikament angesehen und erfährt weltweit wenige rechtliche Beschränkungen. Es wird häufig als Zusatz in Lebensmitteln verwendet und wird von der U.S. Food and Drug Administration überwacht.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:Indian Elements Guarana
Deine Bewertung

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

Indian Elements Guarana

As low as €12.95

What Is Indian Element Guarana? Why Is it Used? The plant Guarana, also known as Paullinia Cupana, is a highly caffeinated herb grown in the Amazon Rainforest. It has a long hist...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What Is Indian Element Guarana? Why Is it Used?

The plant Guarana, also known as Paullinia Cupana, is a highly caffeinated herb grown in the Amazon Rainforest. It has a long history as an unofficial energy supplement, used in its raw herbal form by tribes native to the area.

It can contain anywhere from 3 to 5% of caffeine by weight, making it stronger than coffee as an energy booster. Guarana is still being researched. Many studies are focusing on its potential weight loss and energy-boosting effects.

Indian Element Guarana: Product Description

Indian Elements Guarana contains 60 capsules of 400mg guarana. Though still being researched, guarana has shown promising use as a dietary and energy supplement. It can take between 15 minutes to an hour for the energising effects of guarana to kick in and can last several hours, depending on your body’s metabolism.

How to Use Indian Element Guarana: Dosage

Take one capsule of 400mg guarana a day with water. For best results, take on a full stomach. There is no research on the maximum dosage of guarana. However, 400mg a day should be considered the highest dosage due to its high caffeine content. This is equivalent to 4 to 5 cups worth of coffee.

Note*: Due to the high caffeine content of this product, guarana should not be taken when pregnant or nursing. Guarana should only be taken by those 18 or older. Do not consume guarana with alcohol.

Where to Buy It?

Chemical Planet has been a trusted source in chemical and drug distribution since 2009. The site contains a wide variety of chemicals for research purposes. This includes other high-quality Indian Elements products and drugs similar to guarana. You must be 18 years or older to buy guarana and other chemicals sold by Chemical Planet. These products are not intended for human or animal consumption.

Feel free to contact Chemical Planet if you need guarana in additional dosage or form options.

Guarana Legality

Guarana is generally seen as a safe herbal drug with limited restrictions worldwide. It’s often used as an additive in foods and is regulated safely by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Indian Elements Guarana
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics