Indian Elements Herbal Spliff Mix

Aussi bas que 10,95 €

Quantité nette : 50 grammes Dosage : 1 gramme par jour. Prix de vente recommandé : 10,95 € Effet : apaisant. Le Herbal Spliff Mix d’Indian Elements est un mélange d'herb...More

En stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Quantité nette : 50 grammes

Dosage : 1 gramme par jour.

Prix de vente recommandé : 10,95 €

Effet : apaisant.

Le Herbal Spliff Mix d’Indian Elements est un mélange d'herbes apaisantes. Une propriété particulière de ce mélange est qu'il peut renforcer les effets du cannabis. Ce produit est également efficace en période de stress grâce, notamment, à son effet relaxant : utilisez le Spliff principalement pour vous détendre. Le mélange peut être utilisé de différentes manières, y compris pour faire des infusions.

Plus d'informations sur le Herbal Spliff Mix :

Vous voulez vous détendre ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin : le Herbal Spliff Mix d'Indian Elements est la solution. Ce mélange d'herbes a été spécialement conçu pour vous décontracter de manière naturelle. Il est apaisant et peut également renforcer l'effet du cannabis. Il ne contient ni tabac ni nicotine.

Le Herbal Spliff Mix peut être utilisé de différentes manières et peut se prendre en infusion par exemple. Utilisez le mélange d'herbes pour vous détendre après une journée chargée ou le temps d'une soirée. Vous apprécierez les vertus de ce produit.

Ingrédients :

Mélange de plantes Herbal Spliff Mix (100 % naturel)

À propos d'Indian Elements :

Indian Elements propose une large gamme d'herbes aromatiques et de mélanges d'épices. Ces produits polyvalents ont tous des propriétés uniques. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un supplément d'énergie, d'un relaxant naturel ou que vous souhaitiez simplement vous détendre, Indian Elements est là pour vous. Facile à utiliser, 100 % naturel et 100 % vegan.

Rendez-vous également sur www.indian-elements.com

Avertissement :

Ne consommer qu’à partir de 18 ans. Tenir hors de portée des enfants.

Consultez votre médecin avant l'utilisation si vous êtes enceinte, si vous allaitez ou si vous avez des problèmes de santé.

Ce produit est fortement déconseillé aux personnes souffrant de problèmes rénaux ou cardiaques, d'hypertension ou d'hypotension, de diabète et aux personnes sous l'influence de médicaments, d'alcool ou de drogues. Cette herbe n'est pas un médicament. Cette herbe est un complément alimentaire et doit être utilisée comme tel. Ne pas acheter ou vendre si l’emballage n’est pas scellé.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:Indian Elements Herbal Spliff Mix
Votre note

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

Indian Elements Herbal Spliff Mix

As low as €10.95

Net amount: 50 gramsDosage: 1 gram per day.Recommended retail price: €10.95Effect: Soothing. The Indian Elements Herbal Spliff Mix is ​​a soothing herbal blend. A speci...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Net amount: 50 grams
Dosage: 1 gram per day.
Recommended retail price: €10.95
Effect: Soothing.

The Indian Elements Herbal Spliff Mix is ​​a soothing herbal blend. A special property of this mix is ​​that it can enhance the effects of cannabis. Thanks in part to the relaxing effect, the product also comes into its own during periods of stress. In short, use the Herbal Spliff Mix mainly to relax. The mix can be used in various ways, including making tea from it.

More information about Herbal Spliff Mix:

Are you ready for relaxation? Then the Herbal Spliff Mix from Indian Elements offers the solution. The herbal mix has been specially formulated to de-stress in a natural way. The soothing herbal blend can also enhance the effect of cannabis. It also contains no tobacco and nicotine.

Herbal Spliff Mix can be used in different ways, for example it can be used to make tea. Use the herbal mix to relax after a busy day. Or maybe you're planning to chill out for an evening? Even then this product comes in handy.

Ingredients:

Herbal Spliff Mix herbal blend (100% natural)

About Indian Elements:

Indian Elements has a wide range of great herbs and spice mixes. These versatile products all have unique properties. Whether you are looking for extra energy, a natural trip or just want to relax: Indian Elements is ready for you. Easy to use, 100% natural and 100% vegan.

Also visit: www.indian-elements.com

Warning:
Use above 18 years of age. Keep out of reach of children.
Consult your doctor before use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or have health problems.
People with kidney or heart problems, high or low blood pressure, diabetes and people under the influence of medication, alcohol or drugs are definitely not recommended. This herb is not a medicine. This herb is a dietary supplement and should be used as such. Do not buy or sell if the seal is broken

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Indian Elements Herbal Spliff Mix
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics