Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica

So niedrig wie 14,95 €

Was ist Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica? Wofür wird es verwendet? Bei Mitragyna Javanica, auch bekannt als Mitragyna Diversifolia, handelt es sich um ein Kraut vom Kra Thum Na...More

auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica? Wofür wird es verwendet?

Bei Mitragyna Javanica, auch bekannt als Mitragyna Diversifolia, handelt es sich um ein Kraut vom Kra Thum Na-Baum, der in Südostasien beheimatet ist. Die Pflanzenart stammt aus der Familie der Mitragynine-Chemikalien und wird häufig als Ersatz für Kratom verwendet. Auch wenn es weniger wirkungsvoll als Kratom ist, ist Mitragyna Javanica ein effektives Stimulanzmittel, das je nach Dosis Schmerzen lindern und schlaffördernd sein kann.

Mitragyna Javanica wird noch erforscht, enthält jedoch ähnliche Alkaloide wie Kratom.

Mitragyna Javanica ist im Vorkommen seltener als Kratom, wirkt sich jedoch positiver auf das Immunsystem aus und dient zur Bekämpfung von Infektionen. In manchen Fällen kann es außerdem bei Entzugserscheinungen helfen.

Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica: Produktbeschreibung

Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica ist in Packungen à 50 g mit losen Blättern erhältlich und eignet sich damit ideal für das Aufbrühen von Tee. Wenn es als Getränk konsumiert wird, sollte es langsam über einen Zeitraum von 30 Minuten bis zu einer Stunde eingenommen werden. Die Wirkung variiert je nach Dosierung. Begrenzte Forschungsergebnisse zeigen, dass Mitragynine für die Regulierung des Blutdrucks dienlich sein kann. Es ist außerdem wirksam, um Schmerzen und Schlafstörungen zu behandeln, dient als Energielieferant und mehr. Das Einsetzen und die Dauer der Wirkung hängen von der Dosierung hab.

Anwendungsweise von Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica: Dosierung

Es gibt keine erforschte Maximaldosis von Mitragyna Javanica. Es wird empfohlen, die Einnahme auf ein Getränk pro Tag zu begrenzen und niemals die Menge von 10g zu überschreiten, ohne Rücksprache mit einem Arzt zu halten. Die Blätter sollten als Tee aufgebrüht werden und vor Einnahme 30 Minuten ziehen. Die Wirkung von Mitragyna unterscheiden sich je nach Dosis ab.

1-3 Gramm für Energie und Konzentration

3-6 Gramm für Linderung von Schmerzen und Angststörungen

6-10 Gramm gegen starke Schmerzen und zur Schlafförderung

Anmerkung

Nehmen Sie Mitragyna Javanica nicht ein, wenn Sie schwanger sind, stillen oder wenn Sie denken, dass Sie schwanger sein könnten. Nehmen Sie Mitragyna nicht in Kombination mit Alkohol oder Opioiden ein. Falls das Präparat als Schlafmittel verwendet wird, darf Mitragyna nicht vor dem Auto fahren oder dem Führen schwerer Maschinen eingenommen werden.

Wo kann es erworben werden?

Es gibt keinen Grund mehr, nach einem Ersatzmittel für Kratom zu suchen, da Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica bei Chemical Planet für den Erwerb verfügbar ist. Seit 2009 gilt Chemical Planet als zuverlässiger weltweiter Lieferant von Chemikalien und Medikamenten. Das Unternehmen verkauft eine Vielzahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Präparaten für industrielle Zwecke und den Gebrauch im Labor. Sie müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um Mitragyna Javanica zu kaufen oder andere Indian-Elements-Produkte von Chemical Planet zu erwerben.

Wir beraten Sie vor dem Kauf gerne zu zusätzlichen Dosierungen oder Medikamentierungen.

Mitragyna Javanica Legalität

Derzeit gibt es keine rechtlichen Beschränkungen bezüglich Mitragyna Javanica, da es noch neu und recht unbekannt ist. Das verwandte Substrat Kratom ist weltweit streng verboten, eingeschlossen sind auch die Vereinigten Staaten und Großbritannien. Mit fortschreitender Forschung kann sich die Legalität zu Mitragyna ändern.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica
Deine Bewertung

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica

As low as €14.95

What Is Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica? Why Is it Used? Mitragyna Javanica, also known as Mitragyna Diversifolia, is a herb from the Kra Thum Na tree native to Southeast Asia....More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What Is Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica? Why Is it Used?

Mitragyna Javanica, also known as Mitragyna Diversifolia, is a herb from the Kra Thum Na tree native to Southeast Asia. It comes from the mitragynine family of chemicals and is often used as a substitute for kratom. Though less effective than kratom, it remains an effective stimulant, helping with pain and sleep depending on doses.

Mitragyna Javanica is still being studied but contains similar alkaloids to kratom. Mitragyna Javanica is rarer than kratom but is a stronger immune booster and can help fight infections. In some cases, it can also help with withdrawal symptoms.

Product Description

Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica is offered in 50gm looseleaf format, making it perfect for brewing in tea. When drinking, it should be consumed slowly over a 30 minute to hour period. Effects will differ depending on the dosage amount. Limited research shows mitragynine can help regulate blood pressure. It's also effective in treating pain, insomnia, energy stimulants, and more. Onset effects and the time they wear off will vary between doses.

How to Use Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica: Dosage

There is no researched maximum dosage of Mitragyna Javanica. It’s recommended to limit your drink to one a day, never exceeding the 10gm amount without consulting a doctor. The leaves should be brewed as tea, steeping for 30 minutes before drinking. Effects of Mitragyna will vary depending on the dose.

1-3 grams for energy and focus

3-6 grams for pain support and anxiety

6-10 grams for high pain and sleep support

Note

Do not take Mitragyna Javanica when pregnant, breastfeeding, or think you might be pregnant. Do not mix Mitragyna with opioids or alcohol. If used as a sleep aid, do not take Mitragyna before driving or operating heavy machinery.

Where to Buy It?

There is no need to search for a Kratom substitute anymore, as Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica is available on Chemical Planet. Chemical Planet has been a reliable worldwide chemical and drug distributor since 2009. They sell many high-quality substances for industrial and laboratory use. You need to be 18 years old to buy Mitragyna Javanica and other Indian Elements products from Chemical Planet.

Feel free to ask for assistance for additional dosages or drug styles before purchase.

Mitragyna Javanica Legality

There are no current legal restrictions involving Mitragyna Javanica as it’s new and relatively unknown. Mitragyna’s cousin substance kratom is heavily restricted worldwide. This includes bans in the U.S and U.K. Mitragyna’s legality is subject to change with further research.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Indian Elements Mitragyna Javanica
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics