Indian Elements - Passion Flower

Quantité nette : 50 grammes Dosage : 1 gramme par jour. Prix de vente recommandé : 9,45 € Effet : apaisant et psychédélique. La passiflore, ou fleur de la Passion, est un...More

Rupture de stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Quantité nette : 50 grammes

Dosage : 1 gramme par jour.

Prix de vente recommandé : 9,45 €

Effet : apaisant et psychédélique.

La passiflore, ou fleur de la Passion, est une herbe aux formidables propriétés apaisantes. Cette herbe est ainsi principalement utilisée comme sédatif et pour aider à trouver le sommeil. À forte dose, elle peut provoquer des hallucinations. La passiflore appartient au groupe des inhibiteurs naturels de la monoamine-oxydase (MAO).

Plus d'informations sur la passiflore :

Le nom botanique de la passiflore est Passiflora et en France, elle est connue sous le nom de Passiflore. Cette fleur existe sous environ 500 variétés différentes. Le mélange de la passiflore d’Indian Elements est réalisé à partir de la Passiflora Incarnata. Cette variété violette se trouve principalement dans le sud-ouest des États-Unis, où elle est également connue sous le nom de maypop.

La passiflore peut fournir un soutien pour diverses affections. L'herbe est par exemple utilisée comme un remède naturel pour la diarrhée ou pour d’autres troubles de l'estomac et de l'intestin. Mais c’est surtout pour ses propriétés calmantes que la passiflore est appréciée. C'est pourquoi elle est un remède naturel populaire contre les crises d'angoisse et le stress émotionnel. Elle peut également favoriser le sommeil. À forte dose, il est possible qu'un phénomène d’euphorie se produise et que des hallucinations se manifestent. La fleur fait également partie des inhibiteurs naturels de la monoamine-oxydase (MAO).

Le mélange à base de passiflore d'Indian Elements peut être utilisé de différentes manières, par exemple en faisant du thé. Le produit ne contient pas de THC.

Ingrédients :

Passiflora Incarnata

À propos d'Indian Elements :

Indian Elements propose une large gamme de mélanges d'herbes et d'épices. Ces produits polyvalents ont tous des propriétés uniques. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'une source énergétique supplémentaire, d'un relaxant naturel ou que vous souhaitiez simplement vous détendre, Indian Elements est là pour vous. Facile à utiliser, 100 % naturel et 100 % vegan.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:Indian Elements - Passion Flower
Votre note

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

Indian Elements - Passion Flower

As low as €9.45

Net amount: 50 grams Dosage: 1 gram per day. Recommended retail price: €9.45 Effect: Soothing and psychedelic. Passion Flower, or Passion Flower, is an herb with some great s...More

In Stock

Net amount: 50 grams

Dosage: 1 gram per day.

Recommended retail price: €9.45

Effect: Soothing and psychedelic.

Passion Flower, or Passion Flower, is an herb with some great soothing properties. This herb is therefore mainly used as a sedative and to support sleep. At a high dose, hallucinations can occur. Passionflower belongs to the group of natural MAO inhibitors.

More information about Passion Flower:

The botanical name of Passion Flower is Passiflora. In the Netherlands we know him as Passionflower. There are about 500 different varieties of this flower. The Indian Elements Passion Flower mix is ​​made from the Passiflora Incarnata. This purple variety is mainly found in the Southwest of the United States. There he is also known as maypop.

Passion Flower can provide support for various conditions. For example, the herb is used as a natural remedy for various stomach and intestinal complaints such as diarrhea. The passion flower is most valued for its calming properties. That is why it is a popular natural product against anxiety attacks and emotional stress. It could also support sleep. At a high dose, it is possible that a high occurs and that hallucinations occur. The flower also belongs to the natural MAO inhibitors.

The Passion Flower herbal mix from Indian Elements can be used in different ways, for example by making tea from it. The product does not contain THC.

Ingredients:

Passiflora Incarnata

About Indian Elements:

Indian Elements has a wide range of great herbs and spice mixes. These versatile products all have unique properties. Whether you are looking for extra energy, a natural trip or just want to relax: Indian Elements is ready for you. Easy to use, 100% natural and 100% vegan.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Indian Elements - Passion Flower
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics