Indian Elements - Passion Flower

Nettogewicht: 50 Gramm Dosierung: 1 Gramm pro Tag. Empfohlener Verkaufspreis: 9,45 € Wirkung: Beruhigend und psychedelisch. Passion Flower ist ein Kraut, das über sehr wertv...More

Nicht auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Nettogewicht: 50 Gramm

Dosierung: 1 Gramm pro Tag.

Empfohlener Verkaufspreis: 9,45 €

Wirkung: Beruhigend und psychedelisch.

Passion Flower ist ein Kraut, das über sehr wertvollen beruhigenden Eigenschaften verfügt. Daher wird es überwiegend als Beruhigungsmittel und als Unterstützung zum Schlafen verwendet. Eine hohe Dosis kann Halluzinationen hervorrufen. Passion Flower gehört zur Familie der MAO-Hemmer.

Mehr Informationen über Passion Flower:

Der botanische Name der Passion Flower lautet Passiflora. In den Niederlanden ist sie als Passiebloem bekannt. Dort gibt es etwa 500 verschiedene Arten dieser Blume. Die Indian Elements Passion Flower-Mischung wird aus der Passiflora Incarnata gewonnen. Diese violette Sorte ist vor allem im Südwesten der Vereinigten Staaten beheimatet. Dort ist sie außerdem unter dem Namen Maypop bekannt.

Passion Flower kann eine Unterstützung bei verschiedenen Beschwerden sein. Zum Beispiel wird das Kraut als natürliche Medizin für diverse Magen- und Darmbeschwerden wie Durchfall eingesetzt. Insbesondere wird die Passion Flower jedoch aufgrund ihrer beruhigenden Eigenschaften verwendet. Wegen dieser wird das Naturprodukt bei Angststörungen und emotionalem Stress angewendet. Es kann außerdem einen ruhigen Schlaf fördern. Bei höheren Dosen ist es möglich, dass Rauscherscheinungen und Halluzinationen auftreten. Die Blume gehört zu den natürlichen MAO-Hemmern.

Die Passion Flower Kräutermischung von Indian Elements kann auf verschiedene Weise angewendet werden. So können die Kräuter beispielsweise als Tee aufgebrüht werden. Das Produkt beinhaltet kein THC.

Inhaltsstoffe:

Passiflora Incarnata

Über Indian Elements:

Indian Elements verfügt über eine breite Palette wertvoller Kräuter und Gewürzmischungen. Diese vielfältigen Produkte kommen jeweils mit einzigartigen Eigenschaften einher. Egal, ob Sie auf der Suche nach zusätzlicher Energie sind, einem natürlichen Rausch oder einfach nur entspannen möchten: Indian Elements kann Ihnen aushelfen. Einfach Anwendung, 100 % natürlich und 100 % vegan.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:Indian Elements - Passion Flower
Deine Bewertung

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

Indian Elements - Passion Flower

As low as €9.45

Net amount: 50 grams Dosage: 1 gram per day. Recommended retail price: €9.45 Effect: Soothing and psychedelic. Passion Flower, or Passion Flower, is an herb with some great s...More

In Stock

Net amount: 50 grams

Dosage: 1 gram per day.

Recommended retail price: €9.45

Effect: Soothing and psychedelic.

Passion Flower, or Passion Flower, is an herb with some great soothing properties. This herb is therefore mainly used as a sedative and to support sleep. At a high dose, hallucinations can occur. Passionflower belongs to the group of natural MAO inhibitors.

More information about Passion Flower:

The botanical name of Passion Flower is Passiflora. In the Netherlands we know him as Passionflower. There are about 500 different varieties of this flower. The Indian Elements Passion Flower mix is ​​made from the Passiflora Incarnata. This purple variety is mainly found in the Southwest of the United States. There he is also known as maypop.

Passion Flower can provide support for various conditions. For example, the herb is used as a natural remedy for various stomach and intestinal complaints such as diarrhea. The passion flower is most valued for its calming properties. That is why it is a popular natural product against anxiety attacks and emotional stress. It could also support sleep. At a high dose, it is possible that a high occurs and that hallucinations occur. The flower also belongs to the natural MAO inhibitors.

The Passion Flower herbal mix from Indian Elements can be used in different ways, for example by making tea from it. The product does not contain THC.

Ingredients:

Passiflora Incarnata

About Indian Elements:

Indian Elements has a wide range of great herbs and spice mixes. These versatile products all have unique properties. Whether you are looking for extra energy, a natural trip or just want to relax: Indian Elements is ready for you. Easy to use, 100% natural and 100% vegan.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Indian Elements - Passion Flower
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics