LGD 4033 (Ligandrol)

Aussi bas que 12,50 €

Qu'est-ce que le LGD-4033 Ligandrol ? Le LGD-4033, également connu sous le nom de Ligandrol, est un composé qui cible sélectivement les récepteurs aux androgènes. Il est simi...More

En stock

Qu'est-ce que le LGD-4033 Ligandrol ?

Le LGD-4033, également connu sous le nom de Ligandrol, est un composé qui cible sélectivement les récepteurs aux androgènes. Il est similaire à Ostarine, RAD 140 et Cardarine, qui sont d'autres modulateurs sélectifs des récepteurs aux androgènes (SARM).

La LGD 4033 est-elle légale ?

Bien que la FDA n'ait pas approuvé cette substance en tant qu'ingrédient alimentaire, le supplément est disponible à l'achat. À l'heure actuelle, ce produit est classé comme produit chimique de recherche, ce qui signifie que les gens peuvent l'acheter pour la recherche en laboratoire à des conditions tout à fait légales.

Où acheter Ligandrol ?

Comme la FDA et l'USADA ont signalé que des vendeurs vendaient de faux SARM, il est recommandé de choisir avec soin un vendeur fiable. Chemical Planet propose une sélection de SARM purs à 99% testés et vérifiés par un laboratoire tiers, garantissant ainsi la qualité et la pureté de ses produits.

*Remarque : Chemical Planet ne fournit aucune recommandation ou suggestion concernant ce produit. Chaque visiteur ou acheteur doit effectuer ses propres recherches avant d'acheter l'un des articles répertoriés.

Avertissement

Vous pouvez acheter Ligandrol exclusivement pour la recherche et il ne peut pas être utilisé à des fins telles que le diagnostic, les médicaments, les aliments, les dispositifs médicinaux et les produits cosmétiques pour humains ou animaux, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:LGD 4033 (Ligandrol)
Votre note
Real Time Web Analytics

LGD-4033 Ligandrol

Rating:
100% of 100
As low as €12.50

What is LGD-4033 Ligandrol?  LGD-4033, also known as Ligandrol, is a compound that selectively targets androgen receptors. It is similar to Ostarine, RAD 140, and Cardarine, whic...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is LGD-4033 Ligandrol?

LGD-4033, also known as Ligandrol, is a compound that selectively targets androgen receptors. It is similar to Ostarine, RAD 140, and Cardarine, which are other selective androgen receptor modulators (SARMs).

Is LGD 4033 legal?

While the FDA has not approved this substance as a dietary ingredient, the supplement is available to purchase. At present, this product is classified as a research chemical, which means that people can buy it for laboratory research on entirely legal terms.

Where to buy Ligandrol?

As the FDA and USADA have reported about vendors selling fake SARMs, it is recommended to choose a reliable seller carefully. Chemical Planet offers a selection of 99% pure SARMs tested and verified by a 3rd party laboratory, thus guaranteeing the quality and purity of its products.

*Note: Chemical Planet does not provide any recommendation or suggestion concerning this product. Each visitor or buyer must do their own research before purchasing any of the listed items.

Disclaimer

You can buy Ligandrol exclusively for research and it may not be utilized for such purposes as diagnostics, drugs, foods, medicinal devices, and humans’ or animals’ cosmetic products, to name but a few.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LGD-4033 Ligandrol
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics