LGD-4033 (Ligandrol)

So niedrig wie 12,50 €

Was ist LGD-4033 Ligandrol? LGD-4033, auch bekannt als Ligandrol, ist eine chemische Substanz, die selektiv auf Androgenrezeptoren wirkt. Es ist dem Ostarine, RAD 140, und Cardari...More

auf Lager

Was ist LGD-4033 Ligandrol?

LGD-4033, auch bekannt als Ligandrol, ist eine chemische Substanz, die selektiv auf Androgenrezeptoren wirkt. Es ist dem Ostarine, RAD 140, und Cardarine, die andere selektive Androgenrezeptor-Modulatoren (SARMs) sind, ähnlich.

Ist LGD 4033 legal?

Die FDA hat diese Substanz zwar nicht als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zugelassen, aber das Präparat ist käuflich zu erwerben. Derzeit ist dieses Produkt als Forschungschemikalie eingestuft, was bedeutet, dass man es für die Laborforschung zu völlig legalen Bedingungen kaufen kann.

Wo kann man Ligandrol kaufen?

Da die FDA und die USADA über Anbieter berichtet haben, die gefälschte SARMs verkaufen, ist es empfehlenswert, sorgfältig einen zuverlässigen Verkäufer auszuwählen. Chemical Planet bietet eine Auswahl von 99% reinen SARMs an, die von einem Drittlabor getestet und verifiziert wurden, wodurch die Qualität und Reinheit der Produkte garantiert wird.

*Hinweis: Chemical Planet gibt keine Empfehlungen oder Ratschläge zu diesem Produkt ab. Jeder Besucher oder Käufer muss seine eigenen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er eines der aufgeführten Produkte kauft.

Haftungsausschluss

Sie können Ligandrol ausschließlich zu Forschungszwecken kaufen und es darf nicht für Zwecke wie Diagnostik, Medikamente, Lebensmittel, medizinische Geräte und kosmetische Produkte für Menschen oder Tiere verwendet werden, um nur einige zu nennen.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:LGD-4033 (Ligandrol)
Deine Bewertung
Real Time Web Analytics

Buy LGD-4033 Ligandrol | SARMS | Chemical Planet

As low as €12.50

What is LGD-4033 Ligandrol?  LGD-4033, also known as Ligandrol, is a compound that selectively targets androgen receptors. It is similar to Ostarine, RAD 140, and Cardarine, whic...More

In Stock

What is LGD-4033 Ligandrol?

LGD-4033, also known as Ligandrol, is a compound that selectively targets androgen receptors. It is similar to Ostarine, RAD 140, and Cardarine, which are other selective androgen receptor modulators (SARMs).

Is LGD 4033 legal?

While the FDA has not approved this substance as a dietary ingredient, the supplement is available to purchase. At present, this product is classified as a research chemical, which means that people can buy it for laboratory research on entirely legal terms.

Where to buy Ligandrol?

As the FDA and USADA have reported about vendors selling fake SARMs, it is recommended to choose a reliable seller carefully. Chemical Planet offers a selection of 99% pure SARMs tested and verified by a 3rd party laboratory, thus guaranteeing the quality and purity of its products.

*Note: Chemical Planet does not provide any recommendation or suggestion concerning this product. Each visitor or buyer must do their own research before purchasing any of the listed items.

Disclaimer

You can buy Ligandrol exclusively for research and it may not be utilized for such purposes as diagnostics, drugs, foods, medicinal devices, and humans’ or animals’ cosmetic products, to name but a few.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LGD-4033 Ligandrol
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics