Truffes Magiques

Aussi bas que 13,99 €

Que sont les truffes magiques ? Les champignons sont vieux comme le monde. Les premières illustrations de champignons hallucinogènes ont été découvertes dans le désert du Sa...More

En stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Que sont les truffes magiques ?

Les champignons sont vieux comme le monde. Les premières illustrations de champignons hallucinogènes ont été découvertes dans le désert du Sahara. On estime qu'elles datent d'environ 8000 ans. L'idée selon laquelle l'utilisation de substances hallucinogènes a été une source d'inspiration pour ces représentations n'est pas nouvelle.

Les truffes magiques sont une sorte de champignon qui pousse sous terre et sont surtout connues pour leurs effets psychédéliques et hallucinogènes. Ces effets sont provoqués par les substances psilocine et psilocybine contenues dans les truffes magiques.

Effets des truffes magiques

De plus, les truffes magiques sont souvent utilisées pour leur effet thérapeutique. De nombreuses personnes parviennent à un certain niveau de conscience qu'elles sont habituellement incapables d'atteindre et peuvent ainsi acquérir des connaissances qui les rendent plus heureuses et améliorent leur vie.

Avis de non-responsabilité

Concernant ce produit, Chemical Planet ne fournit aucune recommandation ou suggestion. Avant tout achat, chaque visiteur ou acheteur doit effectuer ses propres recherches.

Où acheter ?

Ici, sur Chemical Planet, vous pouvez, à des fins de recherche, acheter des truffes magiques de qualité supérieure. Si vous souhaitez acheter le produit chez Chemical Planet, notez que vous devez être âgé d'au moins 18 ans.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:Truffes Magiques
Votre note

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

Magic Truffles

As low as €13.99

What are Magic Truffles? Shrooms are as old as the world. The first depictions of hallucinogenic mushrooms can be found in the Sahara Desert. They are estimated to be around 8000 ...More

In Stock

What are Magic Truffles?

Shrooms are as old as the world. The first depictions of hallucinogenic mushrooms can be found in the Sahara Desert. They are estimated to be around 8000 years old. The idea that the use of hallucinogenic substances was a source of inspiration for these images is not new.

Magic truffles are a type of mushroom that grows beneath the ground and are better known for their hallucinogenic and psychedelic effects. Magic truffles contain the substances psilocin and psilocybin, which cause these effects.

Magic Truffles Effects

Magic truffles are also often used for their therapeutic effect. Many people arrive at a certain level in their consciousness that they are usually unable to reach. This helps them gain insights that make them happier and change their lives for the better.

Disclaimer

Chemical Planet does not provide any recommendation or suggestion concerning this product. Each visitor or buyer must do their own research before purchasing any listed items.

Where to Buy?

Here at Chemical Planet, you can always purchase the best quality Magic Truffles for research. However note that if you would like to buy the product from Chemical Planet, then you must be at least 18 years of age.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Magic Truffles
Your Rating