MMB-CHMICA

As low as 10,00 €

Qu’est-ce que MMB-CHMICA ?  MMB-CHMICA est un cannabinoïde synthétique à base d’indole. Le nom chimique de MMB-CHMICA est Methyl N-[1-(cyclohexylmethyl)-1H-i...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu’est-ce que MMB-CHMICA ? 

MMB-CHMICA est un cannabinoïde synthétique à base d’indole. Le nom chimique de MMB-CHMICA est Methyl N-[1-(cyclohexylmethyl)-1H-indole-3-carbonyl] valinate. Ce produit chimique est un agoniste puissant du récepteur de CB1. Il est de nature similaire et présente des résultats similaires à d’autres cannabinoïdes synthétiques. MMB-CHMICA est un nouveau cannabinoïde synthétique, cependant, il est en train de développer rapidement une réputation dans la communauté de recherche chimique grâce à sa qualité. La raison pour cela est qu’il produit des résultats très désirables comme de l’euphorie, des sentiments augmentés de bien-être, une appréciation augmentée de la musique, une augmentation de libido et une sensualité augmentée. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un bon cannabinoïde synthétique pour expériences de recherche dans votre laboratoire, nous vous recommandons fortement MMB-CHMICA. 
 

 acheter MMB-CHMICA ?  

Ici, à Chemical Planet, nous vendons du MMB-CHMICA de haute qualité, généralement sous forme de poudre. Cependant, si vous avez besoin d’une autre forme, veuillez nous contacter car nous avons souvent d’autres formes disponibles. Notre MMB-CHMICA n’est pas destiné à l’usage interne chez les humains ou les animaux. Il est uniquement destiné à des fins de recherches. Si vous souhaitez acheter du MMB-CHMICA chez nous, vous devez être âgé d’au moins 18 ans et en parfaite conformité légale avec les lois de recherche chimique de votre nation.  

 

Légalité du MMB-CHMICA 

Le MMB-CHMICA n’est à ce jour pas prévu dans la plupart des pays du monde, le rendant légal dans beaucoup d’endroits. Cependant, il pourrait être potentiellement illégal dans des pays ayant des lois strictes envers les analogues, comme les États-Unis. 

MMB-CHMICA (C22H30N2O3, Mr 370g/mol) est typiquement disponible sous forme de poudre d’une couleur allant du blanc à la couleur de la peau.  

 

Toujours conserver dans un endroit frais et sec pour une durée de conservation maximale. Ce produit est uniquement destiné à l’application médico-légale et à la recherche. De ce fait, il n’est PAS destiné à la consommation humaine ou à l’expérimentation in-vitro sur tout type d’animaux ou d’organisme vivant. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:MMB-CHMICA
Contact Us
Real Time Web Analytics

MMB-CHMICA

As low as €10.00

What is MMB-CHMICA  MMB-CHMICA is an indole-based synthetic cannabinoid. The chemical name for MMB-CHMICA is Methyl N-[1-(cyclohexylmethyl)-1H-indole-3-carbonyl] valinat...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is MMB-CHMICA 

MMB-CHMICA is an indole-based synthetic cannabinoid. The chemical name for MMB-CHMICA is Methyl N-[1-(cyclohexylmethyl)-1H-indole-3-carbonyl] valinateThis chemical is a potent agonist of the CB1 receptor. It is similar in nature and in results to a number of other synthetic cannabinoids. MMB-CHMICA is a new synthetic cannabinoid, however, it is quickly gaining a reputation for its quality in the research chemical community. This is because it produces highly desired findings such as euphoria, increased feelings of well-being, increased music appreciation, increased libido, and increased sensuality. If your lab has been missing a good synthetic cannabinoid for research experiments, then we highly recommend MMB-CHMICA.  

 

Where to Buy MMB-CHMICA?  

Here at Chemical Planet, we sell high-quality MMB-CHMICA, typically in powder form. However, if you need a different form, please feel free to contact us, as we frequently have different forms available. Our MMB-CHICA is not intended for human or animal use. It is for research purposes only. You must be at least 18 years old and in full legal compliance with the research chemical laws of your nation to purchase MMB-CHMICA from us.  

 

MMB-CHMICA Legality  

MMB-CHMICA is currently unscheduled in most countries in the world, making it legal in most places. However, it could potentially be illegal in countries with strong analogue laws, such as the United States.  

MMB-CHMICA (C22H30N2O3, Mr 370g/mol) generally comes in the form of a white to skin-color powder.

Always store in a cool, dry place for maximum shelf-life.    

This product is intended for forensic and research applications only. It is therefore NOT intended for human consumption or in-vivo testing of any kind on animals or any living organism.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:MMB-CHMICA
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Recent Posts

Please check this list to see if you can still get your deivery during the COVID-19 Crisis. ...

Free gift for orders over 30 euro

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

Get 10 off by using coupon code

Contact Us
Real Time Web Analytics