Twister Pipe aka, Monkey Pipe-Pipe-1

So niedrig wie 9,00 €

Was ist die Monkey Pipe oder Twister Pipe? Twister Pipe, auch bekannt als Monkey Pipe, ist ein Zubehör zum Aufbewahren von Tabak oder Kräutern und zum Rauchen. Monkey Pipe wurde...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

ES IST JEDEM UNTER 18 JAHREN STRENG VERBOTEN, ARTIKEL IN DIESEM GESCHÄFT ZU KAUFEN. SIE DÜRFEN UNSERE PRODUKTE AUCH NICHT FÜR EINE FORM DES MENSCHLICHEN VERBRAUCHS ODER FÜR TESTS AN TIEREN VERWENDEN. DURCH DIE BESTELLUNG ERKLÄREN SIE SICH MIT UNSEREN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN EINVERSTANDEN.

Was ist die Monkey Pipe oder Twister Pipe?

Twister Pipe, auch bekannt als Monkey Pipe, ist ein Zubehör zum Aufbewahren von Tabak oder Kräutern und zum Rauchen. Monkey Pipe wurde in den 1990er Jahren in den USA erfunden. Die geringe Größe der Monkey Pipe macht sie zu einem guten Reiseaccessoire. Es misst 2" x 1" x 0.75" (LxBxH), wenn es geschlossen ist. Monkey Pipes sind so kompakt – tragen Sie es in der Tasche oder hängen Sie es an einem Schlüsselbund es ist so einfach zu reinigen.

Es ist ideal für Rauchfans, denn das smarte Design des Zubehörs ermöglicht das Rauchen in drei schnellen Schritten – Öffnen, Laden, Anzünden.

Monkey Pipe hat eine Holzspitze, die sich um 180 Grad drehen lässt. Mit der coolen Drehschließbewegung müssen Sie sich nie wieder Sorgen machen, dass Tabak oder Asche verschüttet werden. Im geöffneten Zustand befindet sich im Inneren der Pfeife eine Schüssel zum Befüllen. Um zu rauchen, füllen Sie es mit Tabak oder trockenen Kräutern und zünden Sie es an. Atmen Sie über das eingelassene Mundstück auf der Holzplatte ein, während das Kraut oder der Tabak im Kopf angezündet wird. Der Rauch strömt durch die Belüftungslöcher, die ihn abkühlen lassen, bevor er in den Mund gelangt.

Monkey Pipe ist authentisch, praktisch und perfekt für den persönlichen Gebrauch oder als besonderes Geschenk für einen Freund.

Wo kann man die Monkey Pipe kaufen?

Die Monkey Pipe kann über die Website von Chemical Planet erworben werden. Wir sind einer der Top-Anbieter im Internet. Sie können das Alphapuff Kit auch über uns kaufen, wenn Sie an diesem Produkt interessiert sind.

Monkey Pipe Legalität

Die Monkey Pipe ist völlig legal, solange Sie sie nur für legale Substanzen wie Tabak verwenden und über 18 Jahre alt sind. Kaufen Sie die Monkey Pipe also und verwenden Sie sie unbesorgt.

Aus rechtlichen Gründen weisen wir darauf hin, dass dieses Produkt nur für den Tabak- und anderen legalen Produktgebrauch bestimmt ist.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Twister Pipe aka, Monkey Pipe-Pipe-1
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics

Twister Pipe (aka Monkey Pipe)

As low as €9.00

What Is the Monkey Pipe or Twister Pipe? Twister Pipe, aka Monkey Pipe is an accessory for storing tobacco or herbs and smoking. Monkey Pipe was invented in the US in the 1990s. T...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What Is the Monkey Pipe or Twister Pipe?

Twister Pipe, aka Monkey Pipe is an accessory for storing tobacco or herbs and smoking. Monkey Pipe was invented in the US in the 1990s. The small size of the Monkey Pipe makes it a good travel accessory. It measures 2" x 1” x 0.75” (LxWxH) when closed. Monkey Pipes are so compact – carry it in your pocket or put it on a keychain. It is made from wood and metal. The removable bottom of the Monkey Pipe makes it so easy to clean.

It is ideal for smoking fans, since the smart design of the accessory allows smoking in three quick steps – open, load, light.

Monkey Pipe has a wooden top, which can turn 180 degrees. With the cool pivot closing motion, you will never have to worry about spilling tobacco or ashes again. When opened, inside the pipe there is a bowl for the filling. In order to smoke, fill it with tobacco or dry herbs, and light it. Inhale via the recessed mouthpiece on the wooden top as the herb or tobacco in the bowl is lit. The smoke travels through the ventilation holes, which allow it to cool before entering your mouth.

Monkey Pipe is authentic, convenient, and perfect for personal use or as a special gift for a friend.

Where to Buy the Monkey Pipe?

The Monkey Pipe can be purchased through the Chemical Planet website. We are one of the top vendors on the internet. You can also buy the Alphapuff Kit through us as well, if you are interested in that product.

Monkey Pipe Legality

The Monkey Pipe is completely legal as long as you only use it for legal substances such as tobacco, and as long as you are over the age of 18. So, feel free to buy the Monkey Pipe and use it without worry.

For legal reasons, we emphasize the fact that this product is intended for tobacco and other legal product use only.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Twister Pipe (aka Monkey Pipe)
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics