Neptune

Was ist Neptun?  Neptun ist die mildere Version von NEP, das normalerweise aus N-Ethylpentedron (auch bekannt als α-Ethylaminopentiophenon, α-EAPP, α-Ethylaminovaleropheno...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
Nicht auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist Neptun? 

Neptun ist die mildere Version von NEP, das normalerweise aus N-Ethylpentedron (auch bekannt als α-Ethylaminopentiophenon, α-EAPP, α-Ethylaminovalerophenon, N-Ethylnorpentedron) besteht. NEP oder N-Ethyl-(nor)-pentedron gehört zur chemischen Klasse der Cathinone und weist einen Phenethylaminkern auf, an dessen Alpha-Kohlenstoff eine Alkylgruppe und an dessen Beta-Kohlenstoff eine Sauerstoffgruppe gebunden ist. Cathinone sind auch Beta-Keton-Analoga von Amphetaminen.  

NEP ist strukturell eng mit seiner Ausgangsverbindung Pentedron verwandt. Der einzige Unterschied ist eine zusätzliche Ethylgruppe am terminalen Stickstoff der Kohlenstoffkette, die es dreimal so wirksam macht wie Pentedron. NEP ist auch mit N-Ethylhexedron verwandt. 

Haftungsausschluss  

Neptun ist nicht für den menschlichen oder tierischen Verzehr konzipiert. Es soll nur für Laborforschungszwecke verkauft werden. Beim Umgang mit dieser Chemikalie ist Vorsicht geboten, und es wird empfohlen, Schutzkleidung wie Handschuhe, Overall und Maske zu tragen. 

Ist Neptun legal?

Wir von ChemicalPlanet empfehlen Ihnen, sich an die Aufsichtsbehörden des Landes zu wenden, in dem Sie ansässig sind, oder des Landes, in das Sie Ihre Lieferung senden lassen möchten. Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Kunden nicht in gefährliche Situationen geraten. Wir haften jedoch nicht für rechtliche Komplikationen, die aufgrund von Fahrlässigkeit seitens des Kunden entstehen können.

Wo kann man Neptun kaufen?

ChemicalPlanet ist einer der besten Anbieter, um Ihre hochwertigen Forschungschemikalien innerhalb der EU zu erwerben. Neptun ist auf unserer Webseite in Pulverform zum Erwerb erhältlich. Neptun muss immer an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort gelagert werden, um die maximale Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Es ist auch wichtig zu wissen, dass nur Personen, die 18 Jahre und älter sind, dieses Produkt kaufen können. 

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:Neptune
Deine Bewertung

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Real Time Web Analytics

Neptune

Rating:
90% of 100
As low as €16.00

What is Neptune?  Neptune is the milder version of NEP which normally consists of N-Ethylpentedrone (also known as α-ethylaminopentiophenone, α-EAPP, α-ethylaminovalerophe...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
In Stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is Neptune? 

Neptune is the milder version of NEP which normally consists of N-Ethylpentedrone (also known as α-ethylaminopentiophenone, α-EAPP, α-ethylaminovalerophenone, N-ethylnorpentedrone). NEP, or N-Ethyl-(nor)-pentedrone, belongs to the cathinone chemical class and  features a phenethylamine core with an alkyl group attached to the alpha carbon and an oxygen group attached to the beta carbon. Cathinones are also beta-ketone analogues of amphetamines.  

NEP has a close structural relationship to its parent compound pentedrone. The only difference is additional ethyl group on the terminal nitrogen on the carbon chain which makes it three times as potent as pentedrone. NEP is also related to N-Ethylhexedrone. 

Disclaimer  

Neptune isn’t for human or animal consumption. It is intended to be sold only for laboratory research purposes. Caution should be exercised while handly this chemical and it is encourage that protective gear such as gloves and mask should be worn. 

Is Neptune Legal?

At ChemicalPlanet, we recommend that you refer to the regulatory bodies within your country of residence or the receiving country in your shipping address. We ensure that our customers are free from compromising situations. However, we will not be liable for any legal complications that may arise as a result of negligence from the customer.

Where to Buy Neptune?

ChemicalPlanet is one of the best vendors to get your high-quality research chemicals within the EU. Neptune is available for sale on our website in the powder form. Neptune must always be stored in a cool, dry place to maintain maximum shelf-life. It is also important to know that only individuals who are 18 and above can purchase this product. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Neptune
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics