Products Show more...
Newsletters
 
Search

Zahlungsinformationen

Chemical Planet EU biedt klanten verschillende betaalmethoden.

Bitcoin

Bitcoin ist ein sicherer, schneller und gebührenfreier Weg, um Ihre Bestellung zu bezahlen. Bitcoin-Transaktionen entwickeln sich schnell zu einer bevorzugten Zahlungsmethode. Wenn es für Sie wichtig ist, anonym zu bleiben, d.h. wenn Sie keine Papierspur bei Ihren Banken hinterlassen möchten, dann ist die Zahlung mit Bitcoin die absolut beste Methode für Sie. Wenn Sie neu bei Bitcoin sind, dann lesen Sie bitte unsere Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung über Bitcoin-Zahlungen..

  • Bestellen Sie eine Bestellung und wählen Sie Bitcoin
  • Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen in der Bestätigungs-E-Mail und zahlen Sie den Gesamtbetrag
  • Erwartete Zahlungsbearbeitungszeit: 3-4 Stunden*
  • Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang verschickt

Western Union

Mit Western Union können Sie online, von Ihrem Telefon und vor Ort Geld auf unser Bankkonto senden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir kein Geld von Western Union-Standorten abholen. Verwenden Sie die Methode 'Direkt auf das Bankkonto'. Western Union ist weltweit verfügbar. Unsere Western Union-Details werden beim Auschecken angezeigt.

  • Bestellen Sie eine Bestellung und wählen Sie Western Union
  • Überweisen Sie den Gesamtbetrag 'Direkt auf das Bankkonto' mit Western Union
  • Erwartete Zahlungsbearbeitungszeit: 2-3 Tage je nach Standort*
  • Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang verschickt

Zahlung per Überweisung

Wenn Sie sich für die Zahlung per Banküberweisung entscheiden, wird Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung angezeigt, wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung abschließen. Ihre Bestellnummer muss im Feld Überweisungsreferenz erscheinen, da dies eventuelle Verzögerungen bei der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung minimiert. Bitte verwenden Sie nur die Bestellnummer für Ihre Referenz.

  • Bestellen Sie eine Bestellung und wählen Sie Zahlung per Banküberweisung
  • Überweisen Sie den Gesamtbetrag auf unser Bankkonto

o Fügen Sie Ihre Bestellnummer als Referenz hinzu

  • Erwartete Zahlungsbearbeitungszeit: national direkt* - international 2-3 Tage*
  • Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang verschickt

Cointopay

Cointopay ist ein Kryptowährungs-Zahlungsanbieter mit den besten akzeptierten Währungen der Branche. Sie können Ihre Bestellung mit verschiedenen Altcoins wie LTC, ETH und XLM bezahlen. Dies ist ein sicherer, schneller und anonymer Weg, um Ihre Bestellung zu bezahlen.

  • Bestellen Sie eine Bestellung und wählen Sie Cointopay
  • Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Kryptowährung
  • Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen in der Bestätigungs-E-Mail und zahlen Sie den Gesamtbetrag
  • Erwartete Zahlungsbearbeitungszeit: 3-4 Stunden*
  • Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang verschickt

Kredit- und Debitkartenzahlung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Kredit- und Debitkartenzahlungen nur für eine begrenzte Anzahl von Ländern zur Verfügung stehen, daher kann es sein, dass sie nicht als Zahlungsmethode angezeigt werden.

Die Bedingungen für die Verwendung von Visa oder Mastercard sind wie folgt:

  • Korrekte E-Mail-ID und Telefonnummer
  • Keine Mehrfachversuche bei abgelehnten Karten
  • Max. 1.500 € pro Transaktion

Für einige Länder gibt es ein Limit für Transaktionen, die per Karte getätigt werden, und alle Bestellungen, die dieses Limit überschreiten, müssen mit einer alternativen Zahlung aufgestockt werden - dazu gehören Bitcoin, Western Union und Banküberweisung. Der maximale Betrag, den Sie mit Ihrer Karte ausgeben können, beträgt 200 €.

Sicherheitsinformationen: Debit- und Kreditkartenzahlungen sind bei uns jederzeit sicher und geschützt. Unser Gateway verfügt über eine 256-Bit verschlüsselte SSL-Verschlüsselung. Neben den üblichen bankenaufsichtsrechtlichen Richtlinien für die Abwicklung von Debit- und Kreditkartenzahlungen zur Betrugsprävention werden auch Sicherheitslösungen von Drittanbietern eingesetzt - dies sind 3D Secure, verifiziert durch Visa, und Safepay für Mastercard.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected] oder starten Sie einen Chat, wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Zahlungsarten haben.

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir für die zu erwartende Bearbeitungszeit Ihrer Zahlung von externen Partnern abhängig sind, daher können wir nicht garantieren, dass Ihre Zahlung innerhalb dieses Zeitrahmens bei uns ankommt. Wir haben unsere Zahlungspartner jedoch sorgfältig ausgewählt und haben gute Erfahrungen mit deren Zuverlässigkeit gemacht. Feiertage und Wochenenden können die erwartete Bearbeitungszeit verzögern.

Real Time Web Analytics

Products Show more...
Newsletters
 

sign up for discount chemical planet banner

Payment Info

Chemical Planet EU offers customers several payment methods.

Bitcoin

Bitcoin is a secure, fast and fee-free way to pay for your order. Bitcoin transactions are quickly becoming a preferred payment method. If it's important for you to remain anonymous, meaning you don't want to leave a paper trail with your banks, then paying with Bitcoin is the absolute best method for you. If you are new to Bitcoin, then please read our step-by-step guide on Bitcoin payments..

  • Place an order and choose Bitcoin
  • Follow the instructions in the confirmation email and pay the total amount
  • Expected payment processing time: 3-4 hours*
  • You will receive an email with the invoice when your payment is received
  • Your order will be shipped within 24 hours after payment is received
  • You will receive an email with the shipping details and tracking code (if applicable)

*Note that we’re depending on external parties for the expected processing time of your payment, therefore we can’t guarantee your payment will arrive to us within this timeframe. However, we carefully selected our payment partners and have a good experience with their reliability. Holidays and weekends might delay the expected processing time.

Western Union

Western Union allows you to send money to our bank account online, from your phone and locally. Please note that we do not collect money from Western Union locations. Use the 'direct to bank account' method. Western Union is available worldwide. Our Western Union details will be displayed at checkout.

  • Place an order and select Western Union
  • Transfer the total amount 'Direct to Bank Account' using Western Union
  • Expected payment processing time: 2-3 days depending on location*
  • You will receive an email with the invoice when your payment is confirmed
  • Your order will be shipped within 24 hours after payment is received
  • You will receive an email with the shipping details and tracking code (if applicable)

*Note that we’re depending on external parties for the expected processing time of your payment, therefore we can’t guarantee your payment will arrive to us within this timeframe. However, we carefully selected our payment partners and have a good experience with their reliability. Holidays and weekends might delay the expected processing time.

Payment by bank transfer

If you pay by bank transfer, you will be shown our bank details when you complete your order. Your order number must appear in the bank transfer reference field, which will minimize delays in processing your order. Please only use the order number for your reference.

  • Place an order and choose payment by bank transfer
  • Transfer the total amount to our bank account
  • *Add your order number as reference*
  • Expected payment processing time: domestic direct - international 2-3 days
  • You will receive an email with the invoice when your payment is received
  • Your order will be shipped within 24 hours after payment received
  • You will receive an email with the shipping details and tracking code (if applicable)

*Note that we’re depending on external parties for the expected processing time of your payment, therefore we can’t guarantee your payment will arrive to us within this timeframe. However, we carefully selected our payment partners and have a good experience with their reliability. Holidays and weekends might delay the expected processing time.

Credit and debit card payment

Please note that credit and debit card payments are unavailable now due to technical issues. We are working hard to provide you payment method, and we will inform you as soon as we complete this process.

The PREVIOUS terms and conditions for using Visa or Mastercard were:

  • Correct email ID and phone number
  • No multiple attempts on declined cards
  • Max of €1,500 per transaction

For some countries, there was a limit on transactions made by card, and any orders that exceed this limit must be topped up with an alternative payment - this includes Bitcoin, Western Union and bank transfer. The maximum amount you can spend with your card was €200.

Security information: Debit and credit card payments are safe and secure with us at all times. Our gateway has 256-bit encrypted SSL encryption. In addition to standard banking regulatory guidelines for processing debit and credit card payments to prevent fraud, we also use third-party security solutions - these are 3D Secure, verified by Visa, and Safepay for Mastercard.

Please contact us at [email protected] or start a chat if you have questions about our payment methods.

*Note that we’re depending on external parties for the expected processing time of your payment, therefore we can’t guarantee your payment will arrive to us within this timeframe. However, we carefully selected our payment partners and have a good experience with their reliability. Holidays and weekends might delay the expected processing time.

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics