Pyrazolam

So niedrig wie 10,00 €

Was ist Pyrazolam? Pyrazolam wurde erstmals in den 70er Jahren synthetisiert, doch erst in 2012 hat dieser mächtige Wirkstoff ein beeindruckendes Comeback hingelegt. Mit einer ä...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

ES IST JEDEM UNTER 18 JAHREN STRENG VERBOTEN, ARTIKEL IN DIESEM GESCHÄFT ZU KAUFEN. SIE DÜRFEN UNSERE PRODUKTE AUCH NICHT FÜR EINE FORM DES MENSCHLICHEN VERBRAUCHS ODER FÜR TESTS AN TIEREN VERWENDEN. DURCH DIE BESTELLUNG ERKLÄREN SIE SICH MIT UNSEREN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN EINVERSTANDEN.

Was ist Pyrazolam?

Pyrazolam wurde erstmals in den 70er Jahren synthetisiert, doch erst in 2012 hat dieser mächtige Wirkstoff ein beeindruckendes Comeback hingelegt. Mit einer ähnlichen Struktur wie Alprazolam und Bromazepam ist Pyrazolam mittlerweile zu einer weltweit begehrten Forschungschemikalie geworden.

* Anmerkung: Pyrazolam ist nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen und ausschließlich für Forschungszwecke bestimmt.

Chemische Eigenschaften von Pyrazolam

Name: Benzodiazepine (Chemische Familie) 8-bromo-1-methyl-6-(pyridin-2-yl)-4H-[1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a][1,4]benzodiazepine (Summenformel)

Molare Masse: 354.211 g·mol−1

Reinheit: ≥98%

Einige Forschungsergebnisse zeigen, dass Pyrazolam eine 12x stärkere Wirkung als Diazepam zeigt, weshalb es Forschern empfohlen wird, geeichte Waagen zu nutzen. Diese starke Forschungschemikalie ist eine der besten Benzodiazepin-Analoga, die es derzeit auf dem Markt gibt ‒ und mit solch reinem Pyrazolam sind beeindruckende Forschungsergebnisse zu erwarten. Die Forschungsergebnisse zu Pyrazolam beinhalten: Minderung von Angstzuständen, Intensivierung von Träumen und angenehme körperliche Entspannung.

Experimentelle Messungen: Pyrazolam ist sehr stark, weshalb Forschern dazu geraten wird, mit einer Testung von unter 2 mg zu beginnen. Überschreiten Sie niemals eine Dosis von 7 mg innerhalb eines Experiments.

Lagern Sie das Produkt für maximale Haltbarkeit immer trocken und kühl. Dieses Produkt ist nur für forensische Zwecke und die Anwendung in der Forschung bestimmt. Es ist NICHT für den menschlichen Verzehr bestimmt oder für In-vivo-Test bei jeglichen Tieren oder lebenden Organismen.

Wo kann es erworben werden?

Hier bei Chemical Planet bieten wir hochwertiges Pyrazolam in Laborqualität an. Chemical Planet ist die beste Option für alle, die auf der Suche nach Forschungschemikalien sind. Sie müssen mindestens 18 Jahre als sein, um Pyrazolam von Chemical Planets erwerben zu dürfen. Alle Forschungschemikalien, die zum Verkauf angeboten werden, sind ausschließlich für die Forschung im Labor bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Pyrazolam
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics

Pyrazolam

As low as €10.00

What is Pyrazolam? Pyrazolam was first synthesized in the 70s, but since 2012 this powerful agent has made a massive comeback. With a structure similar to Alprazolam and Bromazepa...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is Pyrazolam?

Pyrazolam was first synthesized in the 70s, but since 2012 this powerful agent has made a massive comeback. With a structure similar to Alprazolam and Bromazepam, Pyrazolam has slowly become a research chemical of choice around the world.

* Note: Pyrazolam is not approved for human consumption and is for research purposes only.

Chemical properties of Pyrazolam

Full Name: Benzodiazepine (chemical family) 8-bromo-1-methyl-6-(pyridin-2-yl)-4H-[1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a][1,4]benzodiazepine (formula)

Molar Mass: 354.211 g·mol−1

Purity: ≥98%

Some tests show Pyrazolam to be 12x as potent as Diazepam, so researchers are advised to use calibrated scales when testing. This potent research chemical is one best benzodiazepine analogues available on the market today and with Pyrazolam this pure, this substance will always produce stunning results. Results of testing Pyrazolam include: anxiety suppression, dream potentiation and pleasant physical relaxation.

Experimental Measurements: Pyrazolam is very potent, so researchers are advised to begin testing at very low lots of under 2mg. Never exceed 7 mg in one experiment.

Always store in a cool, dry place for maximum shelf-life. This product is intended for forensic and research applications only. It is therefore NOT intended for human consumption or in-vivo testing of any kind on animals or any living organism.

Where to buy?

At Chemical Planet, we offer high quality, laboratory-grade Pyrazolam. Chemical Planet is the premier option for those looking to buy research chemicals. Please note, you must be at least 18 years of age or older to buy Pyrazolam from Chemical Planet. All research chemicals sold are for use in laboratory-based research and experimentation and not for human consumption.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Pyrazolam
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics