Products Show more...
Newsletters
 
Search

Benzodiazepines

Que sont les benzodiazépines ? 

Définition Benzodiazépine : Les benzodiazépines sont une catégorie de produits chimiques de recherche caractérisés par la fusion d'un cycle benzénique et d'un cycle diazépine. La première benzodiazépine a été découverte accidentellement en 1955 par un certain Leo Sternbach. Les benzodiazépines sont connues pour être de puissants agonistes du récepteur GABA. On pense que leurs effets sur les récepteurs GABA sont la raison pour laquelle elles donnent des résultats expérimentaux favorables.  

Il existe de nombreux types de benzodiazépines légales utilisées en laboratoires par les chercheurs en chimie du monde entier. Le bromazolam, le clonazolam et le diclazépam sont quelques exemples de ces produits chimiques de recherche légale, mais la liste est beaucoup plus longue. Les benzodiazépines légales constituent un excellent ajout à tout laboratoire de recherche.

 acheter des benzodiazépines ? 

Chez Chemical Planet, nous disposons d’une large gamme de benzodiazépines à la vente. Nos benzodiazépines sont de très haute qualité. Nous proposons de nombreuses benzodiazépines à courte durée d'action et à plus longue durée d'action. 

Si vous souhaitez acheter des benzodiazépines chez Chemical Planet, vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans et être en totale conformité avec lois de votre pays. Nous proposons de nombreuses options de paiement, notamment VISA, Mastercard, American Express et Discover. Nous offrons aussi la possibilité de payer en Bitcoin pour une discrétion maximale. La livraison le jour même est disponible pour plusieurs de nos produits. 

Si vous envisagez de mener des expériences sur les benzodiazépines, sachez que seules de petites quantités doivent être utilisées et que les mélanges avec d'autres produits chimiques tels que les barbituriques et les opiacés peuvent être dangereux. Respectez toujours les procédures de sécurité en laboratoire et n’oubliez pas de porter vos lunettes de protection. Nos produits chimiques à base de benzodiazépines sont uniquement destinés à un usage expérimental. Ils ne sont pas conçus pour la consommation animale ou humaine.  

View as Grid List

10 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Buy 3-Hydroxyphenazepam online

3-Hydroxyphenazepam

In Stock

As low as 25,00 €

Buy Bromazolam  online

Bromazolam

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy Clonazolam online

Clonazolam

In Stock

As low as 6,00 €

Buy Diclazepam online

Diclazepam

In Stock

As low as 20,00 €

Buy Etizolam online

Etizolam

In Stock

As low as 6,00 €

Buy Flualprazolam online

Flualprazolam

In Stock

As low as 8,00 €

Buy Flubromazolam online

Flubromazolam

In Stock

As low as 32,00 €

Buy Flunitrazolam online

Flunitrazolam

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy Norflurazepam online

Norflurazepam

In Stock

As low as 20,00 €

View as Grid List

10 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

Résultats expérimentaux typiques des benzodiazépines 

Les benzodiazépines sont réputées parmi les chercheurs en chimie pour leurs effets sédatifs, hypnotiques et anxiolytiques. Les expériences menées avec les benzodiazépines produisent généralement des résultats tels que la relaxation musculaire, la réduction des convulsions, la suppression de l'anxiété, la désinhibition, l’euphorie physique, l’euphorie cognitive, la suppression de l'analyse, la somnolence résiduelle et la suppression de l'émotion. 

Les recherches expérimentales sur les benzodiazépines peuvent donc donner des résultats très intéressants. De nombreux chercheurs à travers le monde préfèrent expérimenter avec des produits à base de benzodiazépines pour la recherche sur les produits chimiques. Que vous soyez à la recherche de benzodiazépines, de benzofuranes ou tout autre type de produit chimique de recherche légal, Chemical Planet est l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs que vous puissiez trouver. 

Nous disposons de produits chimiques extrêmement purs et de haute qualité, et notre excellent personnel de service à la clientèle est là pour répondre à toutes vos questions. Si vous aimez expérimenter avec les les benzodiazépines, vous serez très impressionné par la qualité de nos benzos. Nous sommes impatients de vous fournir d’excellents benzos de recherche. 

Real Time Web Analytics

Products Show more...
Newsletters
 

sign up for discount chemical planet banner

Search

Benzodiazepines

Benzodiazepines are a class of research chemicals that are legally used by research chemists around the world in laboratories. Chemical Planet offers a large list of high-quality Benzodiazepines for sale. Check the list below!

per page
View as Grid List

12 Items

Set Descending Direction

Benzodiazepine Pellet Sample Pack

In Stock

As low as €45.00

Benzodiazepine Powder Sample Pack

In Stock

As low as €40.00

Bromazolam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Deschloroetizolam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

FANAX (Flubrotizolam) 0.5mg Pellets

In Stock

As low as €12.50

Flubromazepam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Flunitrazolam

In Stock

As low as €5.00

Gidazepam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Norflurazepam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Pyrazolam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Fluetizolam

Out Of Stock

per page
View as Grid List

12 Items

Set Descending Direction

What are Benzodiazepines?  

Benzodiazepine Definition: Benzodiazepines are a class of research chemical that feature a fusion of a benzene ring with a diazepine ring. The first Benzodiazepine was discovered accidentally in the year 1955 by a man named Leo Sternbach. Benzodiazepines are known to be potent agonists of the GABA receptor. Their effects on the GABA receptors are believed to be responsible for creating their favorable experimental findings.  

There are many different types of legal Benzodiazepines that are used by research chemists around the world in laboratories. Examples of these legal research chemicals include BromazolamClonazolam, and Diclazepam. There are many more, however. Legal Benzodiazepines make excellent additions to any research laboratory.  

How to Buy Benzodiazepines? 

Here at Chemical Planet, we have a large list of Benzodiazepines for sale. Our Benzodiazepines are extremely high-quality. We have many short-acting Benzodiazepines, as well as ones that are longer-acting.  

If you would like to buy Benzodiazepines from Chemical Planet, then you must be at least 18 years old, and in full legal compliance with the laws of your nation. We offer many different payment options including VISA, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. We also offer Bitcoin payments for maximum discretion. Same-day shipping is also available for many of our products.  

If you plan to conduct Benzodiazepine experiments, be advised that small amounts should be used, and mixtures with other chemicals such as Barbiturates, and opiates can be dangerous. Always use proper laboratory safety procedures and  make sure that your safety goggles are on. Our Benzodiazepine chemicals are only intended for experimental use. They are not designed for animal or human consumption.  

Typical Benzodiazepine Experimental Findings  

Benzodiazepines are renowned amongst chemical researchers for their sedative, hypnotic, and anxiolytic research findings. Experiments with Benzodiazepines are also known to produce results that include muscle relaxation, convulsion reduction, anxiety suppression, disinhibition, physical euphoria, cognitive euphoria, analysis suppression, residual sleepiness, and emotion suppression.  

So, research experiments with Benzodiazepines can provide very interesting experiences. Many researchers around the world prefer to experiment with Benzodiazepine drugs for chems research. Whether you need to buy Benzodiazepines, buy Benzofurans, or buy any other type of legal research chemical, Chemical Planet is one of the absolute best places to do this.  

We have extremely pure, premium quality chemicals, and we have an excellent support staff who can answer any of your questions. If you like to experiment with Benzodiazepines, then you will be very impressed with the quality of our Benzos. We look forward to providing you with excellent research Benzos.  

Real Time Web Analytics