Products Show more...
Newsletters
 
Search

Benzodiazepines

Was sind Benzodiazepine?

Benzodiazepin-Definition: Benzodiazepine sind eine Klasse von Forschungschemikalien, die eine Fusion eines Benzolrings mit einem Diazepinring aufweisen. Das erste Benzodiazepin wurde 1955 zufällig von Leo Sternbach entdeckt. Benzodiazepine sind bekannt für ihre Eigenschaft als starke Agonisten des GABA-Rezeptors. Ihre Effekte auf die GABA-Rezeptoren werden als verantwortlich für den Eintritt ihrer günstigen experimentellen Ergebnisse angesehen.

Es gibt viele verschiedene Arten von legalen Benzodiazepinen, die von Forschungschemikern auf der ganzen Welt in Labors verwendet werden. Beispiele für diese legalen Forschungschemikalien sind Bromazolam, Clonazolam und Diclazepam. Es gibt allerdings auch noch viele andere. Legale Benzodiazepine sind eine ausgezeichnete Ergänzung für jedes Forschungslabor.

Wie man Benzodiazepine kauft

Wir bei Chemical Planet bieten eine große Auswahl an Benzodiazepinen zum Verkauf an. Unsere Benzodiazepine sind extrem hochwertig. Wir haben viele flüchtig wirkende Benzodiazepine, sowie solche, die länger wirken.

Sollten Sie Interesse daran haben, Benzodiazepine von uns zu kaufen, müssen Sie wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und alle Gesetze Ihres Landes einhalten. Wir bieten viele verschiedene Zahlungsoptionen an, darunter VISA, Mastercard, American Express und Discover. Wir bieten auch Bitcoin-Zahlungen für maximale Diskretion an. Für viele unserer Produkte ist auch der Versand am selben Tag möglich.

Wenn Sie planen, Benzodiazepin-Experimente durchzuführen, weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass kleine Mengen verwendet werden sollten und Mischungen mit anderen Chemikalien wie Barbituraten und Opiaten gefährlich sein können. Verwenden Sie immer die richtigen Labor-Sicherheitsverfahren und stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Schutzbrille aufgesetzt ist. Unsere Benzodiazepin-Chemikalien sind nur für den experimentellen Gebrauch bestimmt. Sie sind explizit nicht zum Verzehr durch Tiere oder Menschen bestimmt.

View as Grid List

10 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Buy 3-Hydroxyphenazepam online

3-Hydroxyphenazepam

In Stock

As low as 25,00 €

Buy Bromazolam  online

Bromazolam

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy Clonazolam online

Clonazolam

In Stock

As low as 6,00 €

Buy Diclazepam online

Diclazepam

In Stock

As low as 20,00 €

Buy Etizolam online

Etizolam

In Stock

As low as 6,00 €

Buy Flualprazolam online

Flualprazolam

In Stock

As low as 8,00 €

Buy Flubromazolam online

Flubromazolam

In Stock

As low as 32,00 €

Buy Flunitrazolam online

Flunitrazolam

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy Norflurazepam online

Norflurazepam

In Stock

As low as 20,00 €

View as Grid List

10 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

Typische experimentelle Befunde für Benzodiazepine

Benzodiazepine sind unter Chemikern für ihre sedierenden, hypnotischen und anxiolytischen Forschungsergebnisse bekannt. Experimente mit Benzodiazepinen sind auch bekannt für Ergebnisse wie Muskelentspannung, Konvulsionsreduktion, Angstunterdrückung, Disinhibition, körperliche Euphorie, kognitive Euphorie, Analyseunterdrückung, anhaltende Schläfrigkeit und Gefühlsverdrängung.

Forschungsexperimente mit Benzodiazepinen können also sehr interessante Erfahrungen liefern. Viele Forscher auf der ganzen Welt ziehen es vor, für die chemische Forschung mit Benzodiazepin-Medikamenten zu experimentieren. Ob Sie Benzodiazepine, Benzofurane oder eine andere Art legaler Forschungschemikalien kaufen müssen - Chemical Planet ist einer der allerbesten Orte dafür.

Wir haben hochreine, hochwertige Chemikalien und ein exzellentes Support-Team, das jede Ihrer Fragen beantworten kann. Wenn Sie gerne mit Benzodiazepinen experimentieren, dann werden Sie von der Qualität unserer Benzos sehr beeindruckt sein. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie für Ihre Forschung mit exzellenten Benzos zu versorgen.

Real Time Web Analytics

Products Show more...
Newsletters
 

sign up for discount chemical planet banner

Search

Benzodiazepines

Benzodiazepines are a class of research chemicals that are legally used by research chemists around the world in laboratories. Chemical Planet offers a large list of high-quality Benzodiazepines for sale. Check the list below!

per page
View as Grid List

12 Items

Set Descending Direction

Benzodiazepine Pellet Sample Pack

In Stock

As low as €45.00

Benzodiazepine Powder Sample Pack

In Stock

As low as €40.00

Bromazolam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Deschloroetizolam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

FANAX (Flubrotizolam) 0.5mg Pellets

In Stock

As low as €12.50

Flubromazepam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Flunitrazolam

In Stock

As low as €5.00

Gidazepam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Norflurazepam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Pyrazolam

In Stock

As low as €7.50

Fluetizolam

Out Of Stock

per page
View as Grid List

12 Items

Set Descending Direction

What are Benzodiazepines?  

Benzodiazepine Definition: Benzodiazepines are a class of research chemical that feature a fusion of a benzene ring with a diazepine ring. The first Benzodiazepine was discovered accidentally in the year 1955 by a man named Leo Sternbach. Benzodiazepines are known to be potent agonists of the GABA receptor. Their effects on the GABA receptors are believed to be responsible for creating their favorable experimental findings.  

There are many different types of legal Benzodiazepines that are used by research chemists around the world in laboratories. Examples of these legal research chemicals include BromazolamClonazolam, and Diclazepam. There are many more, however. Legal Benzodiazepines make excellent additions to any research laboratory.  

How to Buy Benzodiazepines? 

Here at Chemical Planet, we have a large list of Benzodiazepines for sale. Our Benzodiazepines are extremely high-quality. We have many short-acting Benzodiazepines, as well as ones that are longer-acting.  

If you would like to buy Benzodiazepines from Chemical Planet, then you must be at least 18 years old, and in full legal compliance with the laws of your nation. We offer many different payment options including VISA, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. We also offer Bitcoin payments for maximum discretion. Same-day shipping is also available for many of our products.  

If you plan to conduct Benzodiazepine experiments, be advised that small amounts should be used, and mixtures with other chemicals such as Barbiturates, and opiates can be dangerous. Always use proper laboratory safety procedures and  make sure that your safety goggles are on. Our Benzodiazepine chemicals are only intended for experimental use. They are not designed for animal or human consumption.  

Typical Benzodiazepine Experimental Findings  

Benzodiazepines are renowned amongst chemical researchers for their sedative, hypnotic, and anxiolytic research findings. Experiments with Benzodiazepines are also known to produce results that include muscle relaxation, convulsion reduction, anxiety suppression, disinhibition, physical euphoria, cognitive euphoria, analysis suppression, residual sleepiness, and emotion suppression.  

So, research experiments with Benzodiazepines can provide very interesting experiences. Many researchers around the world prefer to experiment with Benzodiazepine drugs for chems research. Whether you need to buy Benzodiazepines, buy Benzofurans, or buy any other type of legal research chemical, Chemical Planet is one of the absolute best places to do this.  

We have extremely pure, premium quality chemicals, and we have an excellent support staff who can answer any of your questions. If you like to experiment with Benzodiazepines, then you will be very impressed with the quality of our Benzos. We look forward to providing you with excellent research Benzos.  

Real Time Web Analytics