Des produits Show more...
Bulletins dinformation"
 

sign up for discount chemical planet banner

Cathinones

Les cathinones sont une sous-catégorie d’amphétamines. Vous trouverez de nombreux types différents de cathinones disponibles chez Chemical Planet. Nous produisons des cathinones synthétiques de grande qualité que nous mettons sur le marché de la recherche scientifique.

Page
per page
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 19

Set Descending Direction

2-MMC

En stock

Aussi bas que 16,95 €

3-CMC

En stock

Aussi bas que 16,95 €

4-CL-PVP Poudre

En stock

Aussi bas que 30,00 €

a-PHiP Chlorhydrate

En stock

Aussi bas que 20,00 €

Dipentylone HCL

En stock

Aussi bas que 15,95 €

Eutylone

En stock

Aussi bas que 20,00 €

MDPHP

En stock

Aussi bas que 25,00 €

MDPT Cristal

Out Of Stock

Mephedrene Chlorhydrate

En stock

Aussi bas que 35,00 €

NEP

En stock

Aussi bas que 20,00 €

Neptune

En stock

Aussi bas que 16,00 €

Page
per page
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 19

Set Descending Direction

Que sont les cathinones ?

Définition : Les cathinones représentent une catégorie de produits chimiques de recherche et constituent une sous-catégorie des amphétamines. Ils sont dérivés de la plante khat. De nombreuses populations autochtones mâchent les feuilles de khat pour leurs propriétés stimulantes, et ce depuis bien longtemps. En fait, en Afrique, le khat est utilisé depuis des milliers d’années pour ses effets stimulants. Aujourd'hui, les fabricants de produits chimiques de recherche produisent des cathinones de substitution à vendre aux chercheurs en chimie du monde entier. 

La cathinone possède une structure chimique très semblable à celle de l’amphétamine. Cependant, les deux substances diffèrent d’un groupe cétone au niveau du carbone bêta. Ainsi, de nombreux chercheurs expérimentés quant aux recherches sur les amphétamines constatent souvent que les cathinones sont un substitut adéquat. Il existe de nombreux types de cathinone sur le marché de la recherche chimique, notamment le 3-MMC, le 4-CMC, le 4-MPD, le dibutylone, le 4-MPD et le A-PPP. 

Où acheter des cathinones ? 

Chez Chemical Planet, nous proposons à la vente des cathinones de très haute qualité. Nos cathinones légales sont des plus pures et de la meilleure qualité que vous puissiez trouver dans le monde. Nos scientifiques travaillent dur pour produire ces étonnantes cathinones synthétiques afin de pouvoir les fournir aux chercheurs en chimie et aux laboratoires du monde entier. 

Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour acheter des cathinones chez nous et vous devez également respecter scrupuleusement les lois sur les substances chimiques de recherche dans votre pays. Nos cathinones sont uniquement destinées à la recherche et ne sont en aucun cas destinées à la consommation humaine ou animale. 

 

Résultats de recherches sur la cathinone 

Les recherches en laboratoire sur les médicaments à base de cathinone donnent souvent les résultats suivants : stimulation, euphorie physique, augmentation du rythme cardiaque, amélioration des capacités d'analyse, accélération de la pensée, amélioration de la concentration, amélioration de la motivation, éveil, poussée d’énergie et troubles visuels. 

Les chercheurs ayant déjà expérimenté avec les amphétamines remarqueront probablement que les cathinones donnent des résultats presque identiques. Cependant, assurez-vous d’utiliser les procédures de sécurité de laboratoire appropriées lorsque vous testez avec des cathinones. Certaines cathinones peuvent être assez fortes et leurs résultats pourraient être surprenants. Commencez toujours par de petites doses pour plus de sécurité. 

Que vous cherchiez à acheter des cathinones, des benzodiazépines ou des produits chimiques de recherche légaux de toute autre classe, il y a de fortes chances pour que vous trouviez ce que vous cherchez sur notre site. N'hésitez pas à le parcourir pour connaître tous nos produits. Nous disposons d'un inventaire de produits chimiques de recherche des plus complets au monde. 

Real Time Web Analytics

Newsletters
 
Search

Cathinones

What are Cathinones 

Cathinones Definition: Cathinones are a class of research chemical that are a subcategory of amphetamines. They are derived from the Khat plant. Many people in indigenous cultures chew on the khat leaves for their stimulant properties. They have done so throughout history. In fact, in Africa, the Khat plant has literally been used for thousands of years for its stimulating findings. Now, research chemical manufactures produce substitute Cathinones to sell to chemical researchers around the world.  

Cathinone is very similar to amphetamine in chemical structure however, the two substances differ by one ketone group on the beta carbon area. So, many chemical researchers who have an affinity for amphetamine laboratory experiments frequently find that Cathinones are an adequate substitute. There are many different Cathinone types available on the chemical research market. Examples include 3-MMC, 4-CMC, 4-MPD, Dibutylone4-MPD, and A-PPP.  

Where to Buy Cathinones 

Here at Chemical Planet, we offer extremely high-quality Cathinones for sale. Our legal Cathinones are amongst the purest and highest quality that you can find anywhere in the world. Our scientists work hard to produce these amazing synthetic Cathinones so that we can help supply them to chemical researchers and laboratories all around the world.  

You must be at least 18 years old to buy Cathinones from us, and you must also be in full legal compliance with the research chemical laws of your nation. Our Cathinones are only intended for research purposes and are not designed for human or animal consumption.  

View as Grid List

12 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Buy 3-MMC HCL online

3-MMC HCL

In Stock

As low as €16.00

Buy 4-CL-PVP online

4-CL-PVP

In Stock

As low as €15.00

Buy 4-CMC  online

4-CMC

In Stock

As low as €18.00

Buy 4-MPD online

4-MPD

Out Of Stock

Buy a-PiHP HCL online

a-PiHP HCL

In Stock

As low as €20.00

Buy BMDP online

BMDP

In Stock

As low as €20.00

Buy Dibutylone online

Dibutylone

Out Of Stock

Buy Ephylone online

Ephylone

Out Of Stock

Buy Mephedrene HCL online

Mephedrene HCL

In Stock

As low as €30.00

Buy N-Ethyl-Hexedrone HCL online

N-Ethyl-Hexedrone HCL

In Stock

As low as €18.00

Buy NRG-3 online

NRG-3

In Stock

As low as €15.00

Buy NRG-4 online

NRG-4

In Stock

As low as €20.00

View as Grid List

12 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

Cathinone Research Findings  

Cathinone-based drugs frequently yield the following findings in laboratory experiments: stimulation, physical euphoria, increased heart rate, analysis enhancement, thought acceleration, focus enhancement, motivation enhancement, wakefulness, increased energy, and visual haze.  

Researchers who have experimented with amphetamines will most likely find that Cathinones provide nearly identical findings. However, you should make sure that you use proper laboratory safety procedures when you are experimenting with Cathinones. Certain Cathinones can be quite strong and you don’t want their strong results to catch you buy surprise. Always start with small measurements for increased safety.   

Whether you are looking to buy Cathinonesbuy benzodiazepines, or buy legal research chemicals of any other class, there is a very good chance that you will find what you are looking for on our site. Please feel free to browse around to check out what else we have. We have one of the most extensive research chemical inventories in the world.  

Real Time Web Analytics