Products Show more...
Newsletters
 
Search

Tryptamines

Was ist ein Tryptamin?

Tryptamin-Definition: Tryptamine sind eine Klasse von Forschungschemikalien, die bestens für psychedelische Effekte bekannt sind. Diese Chemikalie ist ein Monoaminalkaloid, welches in Tieren, Pflanzen und Pilzen vorkommt. Die chemische Struktur von Tryptamin weist mehrere Bindungsstellen auf. Die Veränderung dieser Bindepunkte erlaubt die Herstellung vieler Tryptamin-Chemikalien.

Tryptamin bindet an den Spurenamin-assoziierten Rezeptor 1 (TAAR1). Es ist ein Agonist dieses Rezeptors, und hier werden die Forschungsergebnisse von Tryptamin gewonnen. Es gibt viele Forschungschemikalien, die sich als Mitglieder der Tryptamin-Familie qualifizieren. Beispiele für diese Stoffe sind AMT, 4-AcO-DiPT, DPT, DiPT, 5-MeO-DiPT, 5-MeO-MiPT und Psilocybin. Es gibt allerdings auch noch viele weitere.

Forschungschemikalien-Hersteller ersetzen üblicherweise Wasserstoffatome entlang der Struktur von Tryptamin, um eine Bandbreite von Ersatz-Tryptamin-Forschungschemikalien herzustellen. Durch diese Änderungen sind die Hersteller in der Lage, Forschungstryptamine mit verschiedenen Niveaus an Potenz, Affinität, Effektivität und Halbwertzeit herzustellen. Tryptamine werden sehr häufig auf dem Markt für Forschungschemikalien gekauft und verkauft.

Wie man Tryptamine erwirbt

Wir bei Chemical Planet bieten eine große Auswahl an Tryptaminen zum Verkauf an. Wenn Sie also legale Tryptamine für Ihr Labor erwerben möchten, sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Unsere Tryptamin-Liste ist sehr lang und Sie werden es schwer haben, ein legales Tryptamin zu finden, welches wir nicht zum Verkauf anbieten.

Wir sind einer der vertrauenswürdigsten Online-Anbieter von Forschungschemikalien und damit können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie eine ausgezeichnete Qualität erhalten, wenn Sie legale Tryptamine bei uns kaufen. Sie müssen allerdings wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und entsprechend der in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetzen für Forschungschemikalien handeln, um Tryptamine, Kathinone oder Forschungschemikalien anderer Klassen von uns kaufen zu können.

View as Grid List

22 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Buy 2C-C online

2C-C

Out Of Stock

Buy 2C-E online

2C-E

Out Of Stock

Buy 3-MEO-PCE HCL online

3-MEO-PCE HCL

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy 4-ACO-DET online

4-ACO-DET

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy 4-AcO-MET online

4-AcO-MET

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy 4-HO-DET online

4-HO-DET

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy 4-HO-DPT online

4-HO-DPT

In Stock

As low as 30,00 €

Buy 4-HO-EPT online

4-HO-EPT

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy 4-HO-MET online

4-HO-MET

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy 4-HO-MiPT online

4-HO-MiPT

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy 4-HO-MPT online

4-HO-MPT

In Stock

As low as 30,00 €

Buy 5-MEO-DALT online

5-MEO-DALT

In Stock

As low as 25,00 €

Buy 5-MeO-DiPT HCL online

5-MeO-DiPT HCL

In Stock

As low as 25,00 €

Buy 5-MEO-DMT online

5-MEO-DMT

In Stock

As low as 30,00 €

Buy 5-MeO-MiPT HCL online

5-MeO-MiPT HCL

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy aMT Succinate online

aMT Succinate

In Stock

As low as 40,00 €

Buy BOH-2C-B HCL online

BOH-2C-B HCL

In Stock

As low as 8,00 €

Buy DPT HCL online

DPT HCL

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy EPT fumarate online

EPT fumarate

Out Of Stock

Buy MET fumarate online

MET fumarate

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy MiPT fumarate online

MiPT fumarate

Out Of Stock

View as Grid List

22 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

Gehört LSD zu den Tryptaminen?

LSD gehört nicht zu den Tryptaminen. Es handelt sich um Lysergamide. Viele Tryptamine bewirken in Experimenten jedoch psychedelische Ergebnisse, weshalb viele Menschen glauben, dass LSD ein Tryptamin ist. Wenn Sie mit einem psychedelischen Tryptamin experimentieren, können Sie erwarten, eine Reihe unterschiedlicher Resultate zu beobachten, einschließlich Emotionsverbesserung, spontane Körpereffekte, taktile Verbesserung, Empathieerhöhung, Analyseverstärkung, Veränderungen in der Wahrnehmung der Schwerkraft, konzeptionelles Denken, Gedankenverbindung, erhöhte Kreativität, Farbverbesserung, Katharsis, Spiritualitätsintensivierung und Halluzinationen.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie immer mit Bedacht experimentieren, da bestimmte Tryptamine sehr stark sein können. Verwenden Sie im Labor immer korrekte Sicherheitsprozeduren und gewährleisten Sie, dass während des Experiments mindestens ein anderer Forscher mit Ihnen im Labor anwesend ist.

Real Time Web Analytics

Newsletters
 
Search

Tryptamines

What is a Tryptamine?  

Tryptamine definition: Tryptamines are a class of research chemical that are best known for producing psychedelic findings. This chemical is a monoamine alkaloid that is found in animals, plants, and fungi. The chemical structure of tryptamine has multiple bonding points. A wide variety of tryptamine chemicals can be created from altering these bonding points.  

Tryptamine binds to the trace amine-associated receptor 1 (TAAR1). It is an agonist of this receptor, and this is where the research findings from tryptamine are generated. There are many research chemicals that qualify as members of the tryptamine family. Examples of these substances include AMT, 4-AcO-DiPT, DPTDiPT, 5-MeO-DiPT, 5-MeO-MiPT, and Psilocybin. There are many others, however.  

Research chemical manufacturers commonly substitute hydrogen atoms along the structure of tryptamine to create a wide variety of substitute tryptamine research chemicals. By making these alterations, manufacturers are able to create research tryptamines with varying levels of potency, affinity, efficacy, and half-life. Tryptamines are very commonly bought and sold on the research chemical market.  

How to Buy Tryptamines? 

Here at Chemical Planet, we offer a wide range of tryptamines for sale. So, if you are looking to buy legal tryptamines for your laboratory, you have come to the right place. Our tryptamines list is very long and you will be hard-pressed to find a legal tryptamine we don’t offer for sale 

We are one of the most trusted research chemical vendors on the internet, and so you know that you will be getting excellent quality when you buy legal tryptamines from us. However, you must be at least 18 years old, and in full legal compliance with the research chemical laws of your nation to buy tryptamines, to buy cathinones, or to buy research chemicals of any other class from us.  

View as Grid List

20 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Buy 2C-C online

2C-C

Out Of Stock

Buy 2C-E online

2C-E

Out Of Stock

Buy 3-MEO-PCE HCL online

3-MEO-PCE HCL

In Stock

As low as €10.00

Buy 4-AcO-DET online

4-AcO-DET

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 4-AcO-MET online

4-AcO-MET

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 4-HO-DET online

4-HO-DET

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 4-HO-DPT online

4-HO-DPT

In Stock

As low as €30.00

Buy 4-HO-EPT online

4-HO-EPT

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 4-HO-MET online

4-HO-MET

In Stock

As low as €10.00

Buy 4-HO-MiPT online

4-HO-MiPT

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 5-MEO-DALT online

5-MEO-DALT

In Stock

As low as €25.00

Buy 5-MeO-DiPT HCL online

5-MeO-DiPT HCL

In Stock

As low as €25.00

Buy 5-MEO-DMT online

5-MEO-DMT

Out Of Stock

Buy 5-MeO-MiPT HCL online

5-MeO-MiPT HCL

In Stock

As low as €30.00

Buy aMT Succinate online

aMT Succinate

In Stock

As low as €40.00

Buy BOH-2C-B HCL online

BOH-2C-B HCL

In Stock

As low as €8.00

Buy DPT HCL online

DPT HCL

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy EPT fumarate online

EPT fumarate

Out Of Stock

Buy MET fumarate online

MET fumarate

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy MiPT fumarate online

MiPT fumarate

Out Of Stock

View as Grid List

20 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

Is LSD a Tryptamine?  

LSD is not a tryptamine. It is a lysergamide. However, many tryptamines produce psychedelic experimental findings, which is why many people believe that LSD is a tryptamine. If you experiment with a psychedelic tryptamine, then you can expect to observe a number of different experimental results including emotion enhancement, spontaneous body effects, tactile enhancement, empathy enhancement, analysis enhancement, changes in perception of gravity, conceptual thinking, thought connectivity, creativity enhancement, color enhancement, catharsis, spirituality enhancement, and hallucinations.  

Make sure that you always experiment with caution as certain tryptamines can be very strong. Always use proper laboratory safety procedures and make sure there is at least one other researcher in the lab with you during experiments.  

Real Time Web Analytics