Newsletters
 
Search

Tryptamines

Qu'est-ce qu'une tryptamine ? 

Définition de la tryptamine : les tryptamines sont une classe de produits chimiques de recherche bien connus pour leurs effets psychédéliques. Ce produit chimique est un alcaloïde monoamine que l'on trouve chez les animaux, les plantes et les champignons. La structure chimique de la tryptamine a plusieurs points de liaison. Une grande variété de produits chimiques à base de tryptamine peut être créée en modifiant ces points de liaison.  

La tryptamine se lie au récepteur 1 associé aux amines traces (TAAR1). C'est un agoniste de ce récepteur et c'est là que sont produits les effets des expériences sur la tryptamine. De nombreux produits chimiques de recherche sont considérés comme appartenant à la famille des tryptamines. Des exemples de ces substances incluent l’AMT, le 4-AcO-DiPT, DPT , DiPT, 5-MeO-DiPT, 5-MeO-MiPT et la psilocybine. Il y en a beaucoup d'autres, cependant.   

Les fabricants dans le domaine de la recherche chimique substituent généralement des atomes d'hydrogène le long de la structure de la tryptamine pour créer une grande variété de produits d’expérimentation de substitution de la tryptamine. En apportant ces modifications, les fabricants sont en mesure de créer des tryptamines de recherche présentant différents niveaux d’activité, d’affinité, d’efficacité et de demi-vie. Les tryptamines sont très couramment achetées et vendues sur le marché des produits chimiques de recherche.    

Comment acheter des tryptamines ?

Chez Chemical Planet, nous proposons une large gamme de tryptamines. Donc, si vous désirez acheter des tryptamines légales pour votre laboratoire, vous êtes au bon endroit. Notre liste de tryptamines est très longue et vous aurez du mal à trouver une tryptamine légale que nous n'offrons pas à la vente.   Nous sommes l'un des vendeurs de produits de recherche le plus fiable sur Internet, et vous êtes donc sûr que vous obtiendrez une excellente qualité en achetant nos tryptamines légales. Cependant, vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans et être en parfaite conformité avec les lois sur les produits chimiques utilisés dans la recherche de votre pays pour pouvoir acheter des tryptamines, acheter des cathinones ou pour acheter des produits chimiques de recherche de toute autre classe chez nous.    

Le LSD est-il une tryptamine ?  

Le LSD n'est pas une tryptamine. C'est un lysergamide. Cependant, de nombreuses tryptamines produisent des résultats expérimentaux psychédéliques, ce qui explique pourquoi beaucoup de gens croient que le LSD est une tryptamine. Si vous faites une expérience avec une tryptamine psychédélique, vous pouvez vous attendre à observer un certain nombre de résultats expérimentaux différents, notamment une exacerbation des émotions, des sensations corporelles spontanées, une amélioration tactile, une amélioration de l'empathie, de la capacité d’analyse, une modification de la perception de la gravité, un développement de la pensée conceptuelle, une connectivité de la pensée, une créativité renforcée, une intensification des couleurs, une catharsis, un développement de la spiritualité et des hallucinations.  

Assurez-vous de toujours faire preuve de prudence, car certaines tryptamines peuvent être très puissantes. Respectez toujours les procédures de sécurité du laboratoire et assurez-vous qu’au moins un autre chercheur se trouve dans le laboratoire avec vous pendant les expériences.  

View as Grid List

17 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Buy 2C-C online

2C-C

Out Of Stock

Buy 2C-E online

2C-E

Out Of Stock

Buy 3-MEO-PCE online

3-MEO-PCE

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy 4-ACO-DET online

4-ACO-DET

Out Of Stock

Buy 4-AcO-MET online

4-AcO-MET

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy 4-HO-DET online

4-HO-DET

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy 4-HO-EPT online

4-HO-EPT

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy 4-HO-MET online

4-HO-MET

In Stock

As low as 10,00 €

Buy 4-HO-MiPT online

4-HO-MiPT

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy 5-MEO-DALT online

5-MEO-DALT

In Stock

As low as 25,00 €

Buy 5-MeO-DiPT online

5-MeO-DiPT

In Stock

As low as 25,00 €

Buy 5-MEO-DMT online

5-MEO-DMT

In Stock

As low as 30,00 €

Buy BOH-2C-B online

BOH-2C-B

In Stock

As low as 8,00 €

Buy DPT online

DPT

In Stock

As low as 28,00 €

Buy EPT fumarate online

EPT fumarate

Out Of Stock

Buy MET fumarate online

MET fumarate

Out Of Stock

Buy MiPT fumarate online

MiPT fumarate

Out Of Stock

View as Grid List

17 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Free gift 40

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

Real Time Web Analytics

Newsletters
 
Search

Tryptamines

What is a Tryptamine?  

Tryptamine definition: Tryptamines are a class of research chemical that are best known for producing psychedelic findings. This chemical is a monoamine alkaloid that is found in animals, plants, and fungi. The chemical structure of tryptamine has multiple bonding points. A wide variety of tryptamine chemicals can be created from altering these bonding points.  

Tryptamine binds to the trace amine-associated receptor 1 (TAAR1). It is an agonist of this receptor, and this is where the research findings from tryptamine are generated. There are many research chemicals that qualify as members of the tryptamine family. Examples of these substances include AMT, 4-AcO-DiPT, DPTDiPT, 5-MeO-DiPT, 5-MeO-MiPT, and Psilocybin. There are many others, however.  

Research chemical manufacturers commonly substitute hydrogen atoms along the structure of tryptamine to create a wide variety of substitute tryptamine research chemicals. By making these alterations, manufacturers are able to create research tryptamines with varying levels of potency, affinity, efficacy, and half-life. Tryptamines are very commonly bought and sold on the research chemical market.  

How to Buy Tryptamines? 

Here at Chemical Planet, we offer a wide range of tryptamines for sale. So, if you are looking to buy legal tryptamines for your laboratory, you have come to the right place. Our tryptamines list is very long and you will be hard-pressed to find a legal tryptamine we don’t offer for sale 

We are one of the most trusted research chemical vendors on the internet, and so you know that you will be getting excellent quality when you buy legal tryptamines from us. However, you must be at least 18 years old, and in full legal compliance with the research chemical laws of your nation to buy tryptamines, to buy cathinones, or to buy research chemicals of any other class from us.  

View as Grid List

20 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Buy 2C-C online

2C-C

Out Of Stock

Buy 2C-E online

2C-E

Out Of Stock

Buy 3-MEO-PCE HCL online

3-MEO-PCE HCL

In Stock

As low as €10.00

Buy 4-AcO-DET online

4-AcO-DET

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 4-AcO-MET online

4-AcO-MET

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 4-HO-DET online

4-HO-DET

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 4-HO-DPT online

4-HO-DPT

In Stock

As low as €30.00

Buy 4-HO-EPT online

4-HO-EPT

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 4-HO-MET online

4-HO-MET

In Stock

As low as €10.00

Buy 4-HO-MiPT online

4-HO-MiPT

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy 5-MEO-DALT online

5-MEO-DALT

In Stock

As low as €25.00

Buy 5-MeO-DiPT HCL online

5-MeO-DiPT HCL

In Stock

As low as €25.00

Buy 5-MEO-DMT online

5-MEO-DMT

Out Of Stock

Buy 5-MeO-MiPT HCL online

5-MeO-MiPT HCL

In Stock

As low as €30.00

Buy aMT Succinate online

aMT Succinate

In Stock

As low as €40.00

Buy BOH-2C-B HCL online

BOH-2C-B HCL

In Stock

As low as €8.00

Buy DPT HCL online

DPT HCL

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy EPT fumarate online

EPT fumarate

Out Of Stock

Buy MET fumarate online

MET fumarate

In Stock

As low as €28.00

Buy MiPT fumarate online

MiPT fumarate

Out Of Stock

View as Grid List

20 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

Is LSD a Tryptamine?  

LSD is not a tryptamine. It is a lysergamide. However, many tryptamines produce psychedelic experimental findings, which is why many people believe that LSD is a tryptamine. If you experiment with a psychedelic tryptamine, then you can expect to observe a number of different experimental results including emotion enhancement, spontaneous body effects, tactile enhancement, empathy enhancement, analysis enhancement, changes in perception of gravity, conceptual thinking, thought connectivity, creativity enhancement, color enhancement, catharsis, spirituality enhancement, and hallucinations.  

Make sure that you always experiment with caution as certain tryptamines can be very strong. Always use proper laboratory safety procedures and make sure there is at least one other researcher in the lab with you during experiments.  

Real Time Web Analytics