SDB-005

Qu’est-ce que SDB-005 ?  SDB-005 est un produit chimique de recherche à base d’indazole qui a développé une réputation positive dans le monde de la recherche c...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu’est-ce que SDB-005 ? 

SDB-005 est un produit chimique de recherche à base d’indazole qui a développé une réputation positive dans le monde de la recherche chimique. Cela est dû au fait qu’il est un puissant agoniste des récepteurs de CB1 et de CB2. Les chercheurs qui préfèrent expérimenter avec des cannabinoïdes synthétiques trouveront probablement que SDB-005 convient tout à fait à leurs laboratoires. 

La raison pour cela est que SDB-005 est connu pour produire des résultats d’euphorie légère, d’augmentation des couleurs et d’hallucinations visuelles qui sont de nature psychédéliques. SDB-005 est très similaire à un autre cannabinoïde synthétique : SDB-001. Des mesures, même aussi basses que 10 mg, produisent des résultats puissants. Vous ne devriez jamais expérimenter avec des quantités supérieures à 50 mg, car vous pourriez endommager votre équipement.  
 

 acheter SDB-005 ?  

Chemical Planet est l’un des meilleurs vendeurs de SDB-005 en ligne. Nous vendons du SDB-005 de très haute qualité sous forme de poudre. Cependant, si vous préférez une autre forme, veuillez nous contacter car nous avons souvent d’autres formes disponiblesSi vous souhaitez acheter du SDB-005 chez nous, vous devez être âgé d’au moins 18 ans.  
Notre SDB-005 n’est pas destiné à l’usage interne chez les humains ou les animaux. Il est uniquement destiné à des fins de recherches.  

 

Légalité du SDB-005 

Le SDB-005 n’est pas prévu dans la plupart des pays. Cependant, il pourrait être considéré comme un analogue d’autres cannabinoïdes synthétiques qui sont illégaux dans certaines nations. De ce fait, SDB-005 peut être illégal dans des nations comme les États-Unis qui ont des lois rigoureuses envers les analogues. 

Mesures expérimentales : pour des résultats satisfaisants, testez entre 10 mg et 20 mg. Pour éviter d’endommager l’équipement, ne jamais dépasser 50 mg par expérience. 

Toujours conserver dans un endroit frais et sec pour une durée de conservation maximale. Ce produit est uniquement destiné à l’application médico-légale et à la recherche. De ce fait, il n’est PAS destiné à la consommation humaine ou à l’expérimentation in-vitro sur tout type d’animaux ou d’organisme vivant. 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:SDB-005

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Recent Posts

Please check this list to see if you can still get your deivery during the COVID-19 Crisis. ...

Free gift for orders over 30 euro

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

Get 10 off by using coupon code

Contact Us
Real Time Web Analytics

SDB-005

As low as €7.00

What is SDB-005? SDB-005 is an indazole-based research chemical that has developed a positive reputation in the research chemical world. This is because it is a potent agonist of ...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is SDB-005?

SDB-005 is an indazole-based research chemical that has developed a positive reputation in the research chemical world. This is because it is a potent agonist of the CB1 and CB2 receptor. Researchers who prefer to experiment with synthetic cannabinoids will most likely find SDB-005 extremely suitable for their labs.

This is because SDB-005 is known to produce findings of gentle euphoria, color enhancement, and visual hallucinations which are psychedelic in nature. SDB-001 is very similar to another synthetic cannabinoid, SDB-001. Measurements, even as low as 10 mg produce strong results. You should never experiment with amounts over 50 mg, as you could damage your equipment.

Where to Buy SDB-005?

Chemical Planet is one of the top SDB-005 vendors in the world. We offer extremely high-quality SDB-005 in powder form. However, if you would prefer another form, then feel free to contact us because we frequently have other forms available. You must be at least 18 years old to buy SDB-005 from us. Our SDB-005 is meant for research purposes only and is not intended for human or animal use.

SDB-005 Legality

SDB-005 is unscheduled in most nations in the world. However, it could be considered an analogue of other synthetic cannabinoids which are illegal in some nations. So, SDB-005 could be illegal in nations like the U.S. which have strong analogue laws.


Experimental Measurements: For worthwhile results, test 10mg to 20mg. To avoid damaging equipment, never exceed 50mg in one experiment.

Always store in a cool, dry place for maximum shelf-life. This product is intended for forensic and research applications only. It is therefore NOT intended for human consumption or in-vivo testing of any kind on animals or any living organism.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:SDB-005
Your Rating

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

Free gift 40

Free shipping for orders 50 euro

Real Time Web Analytics