SGT-25

Was ist SGT-25?  SGT-25 ist ein synthetisches Cannabinoid, das auch als 5F-Cumyl-Pinaca bekannt ist. Diese Forschungschemikalie ist den  Substanzen 5-Fluor AB-PINACA und Cymil...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist SGT-25? 

SGT-25 ist ein synthetisches Cannabinoid, das auch als 5F-Cumyl-Pinaca bekannt ist. Diese Forschungschemikalie ist den  Substanzen 5-Fluor AB-PINACA und Cymil-4C-Binaca sehr ähnlich. SGT-25 ist eine relativ neue Forschungschemikalie. Ihre wünschenswerten Ergebnisse haben jedoch zu ihrer Etablierung in der chemischen Forschungsgemeinschaft beigetragen. Forschungsexperimente mit SGT-25 neigen dazu, Ergebnisse wie Entspannung, Enthemmung, Wohlbefinden, wahrgenommene Körperleichtigkeit; eine verstärkte Farbwahrnehmung, und Euphorie hervorzurufen. Die Forschungschemikalie ist auch dafür bekannt, dass sie leichte psychedelische Ergebnisse verursacht

 

Wo sollte man SGT-25 kaufen? 

Wir verkaufen sehr hochwertiges SGT-25 hier bei Chemical Planet, typischerweise in Pulverform. Kontaktieren Sie uns, falls Sie den Artikel in anderer Form benötigen, weil wir häufig über andere Formen verfügen. Um SGT-25 erwerben zu dürfen, müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und sich in vollem Umfang an die recthlichen Bestimmungen der chemischen Forschungsgesetze Ihres Landes halten. Unser SGT-25 ist nicht für den internen Gebrauch durch Menschen oder Tiere bestimmt. Es ist ausschließlich für Forschungszwecke gedacht.

 

Die Gesetzlichkeit von SGT-25

SGT-25 ist in den meisten Ländern der Welt nicht gesetzlich reguliert, so dass es an den meisten Orten legal ist. Es könnte jedoch als Analogon anderer nicht legaler Substanzen betrachtet werden. In Ländern mit strengen Gesetzen zu Analoga, wie zum Beispiel die Vereinigten Staaten, ist es demnach möglicherweise illegal.

Dieses Produkt ist nur für forensische und Forschungszwecke bestimmt. Es ist daher NICHT für den menschlichen Verzehr oder für In-vivo-Tests jeglicher Art an Tieren oder lebenden Organismen gedacht.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:SGT-25
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics

SGT-25

Rating:
80% of 100

What is SGT-25?   SGT-25 is a synthetic cannabinoid that is also known as 5F-Cumyl-Pinaca. This research chemical is very similar to 5-fluoro AB-PINACA and Cymil-4C-Bi...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: Out of Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is SGT-25?  

SGT-25 is a synthetic cannabinoid that is also known as 5F-Cumyl-Pinaca. This research chemical is very similar to 5-fluoro AB-PINACA and Cymil-4C-BinacaSGT-25 is a relatively new research chemical. However, its desirable findings are helping it to become popular in the research chemical community. Research experiments with SGT-25 tend to produce results of relaxation, disinhibition, feelings of well-being, feelings of bodily lightness, color enhancement, and euphoria. This research chemical is also known to produce light psychedelic findings.  

Where to Buy SGT-25?  

Here at Chemical Planet, we sell extremely high-quality SGT-25, typically in powder form. However, if you need a different form, then feel free to contact us. We often have several different forms available. You must be at least 18 years old to buy SGT-25 from us. You must also be in full legal compliance with the research chemical laws of your nation. Our SGT-25 is not intended for human or animal use. It is only intended for research purposes.  

SGT-25 Legality  

SGT-25 is unscheduled in most nations, making it legal in many places. However, it could possibly be considered an analogue to other substances that are not legal. So, it could be illegal in countries with strict analogue laws, such as the United States.  

This product is intended for forensic and research applications only. It is therefore NOT intended for human consumption or in-vivo testing of any kind on animals or any living organism.

 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:SGT-25
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics