SGT-280

Was ist SGT-280? SGT 280 (Cumyl-CBMICA) ist ein neu erforschtes synthetisches Cannabinoid. Es wurde erstmals im August 2019 entdeckt und im darauffolgenden Jahr als neue psychoakt...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
Nicht auf Lager
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Was ist SGT-280?

SGT 280 (Cumyl-CBMICA) ist ein neu erforschtes synthetisches Cannabinoid. Es wurde erstmals im August 2019 entdeckt und im darauffolgenden Jahr als neue psychoaktive Substanz (NPS) definiert. Es wurde als synthetische Cannabinoid-Rezeptor-Agonisten (SCRA) erforscht, musste jedoch im Anschluss an die Ergebnisse neu definiert werden, da SGT 280 über eine einzigartige Seitenkette verfügt. Neben der Seitenkette weist es starke Ähnlichkeiten mit SCRA Cumyl-PICA auf.

In der Theorie werden dem synthetischen Cannabinoid starke psychoaktive Eigenschaften zugesprochen.

Anmerkung

Dieses Produkt ist nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen, es ist ausschließlich für die Nutzung im Labor vorgesehen. Um versehentliche Kontaminierung zu vermeiden, müssen beim Umgang mit der Substanz stets Handschuhe und Schutzbrille getragen werden, da schädliche Chemikalien durch die Haut dringen können.

Dieses Produkt ist nicht für den tierischen Verzehr zugelassen und sollte außerhalb der Reichweite von Tieren aufbewahrt werden.

SGT 280 sollte vorsichtig und sicher gehandhabt werden um Inhalation zu vermeiden.

SGT 280 ist ein neu erforschtes synthetisches Cannabinoid. Die Wirkungsweisen und Eigenschaften dieser Chemikalie sind noch nicht gelistet und können abweichen. Anwendung und Forschung mit Vorsicht.

Wie wird SGT-280 angewendet?

SGT 280 enthält eine einzigartige Seitenkette des Cyclobutyl Methyl, ist aber abgesehen davon identisch zu Cumyl-PICA. Die Formel ist 1-(cyclobutyl methyl)-N-(2-phenylpropanoid-2-yl)-1H-indole-3-carboxamide (C23H26N2O) mit einem Formelgewicht von 356,5 und einer molekularen Masse von 346,474 g mol−1. Es hat eine solide Masse mit kristalliner Struktur und erfordert eine Lagerung bei -20 °C.

Die Forschungen zu SGT 280 halten noch an. Spezifische Details zu dieser Substanz können sich daher noch ändern.

Wo kann es erworben werden?

Chemical Planet ist auf dem Markt die beste Anlaufstelle für Chemikalien und Substanzen wie 280 SGT. Unsere Produkte eignen sich ideal für Forschungszwecke und die Nutzung im Labor. Unser weltweiter Versand erfolgt zügig. Wir bieten eine Auswahl von Produktarten. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie die gewünschte Form (Pulver, Kügelchen etc.) nicht finden können. Sie müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um SGT 280 und andere von uns vertriebene Produkte kaufen zu dürfen.

Sie können SGT 280 in Pulverform mit einer Stärke von 1 g bis 250 g direkt von unserer Website erwerben.

SGT-280 Legalität

Während der Entdeckung wurde SGT 280 von der Europäischen Beobachtungsstelle für Drogen und Drogensucht (EMCDDA) überwacht. Es unterliegt derzeit dem deutschen Neue-psychoaktive-Stoffe-Gesetz (NpSG), worunter auch andere erforschte SCRAs reguliert werden. In Großbritannien ist es als Droge Klasse B klassifiziert. 280 SGT ist derzeit ausschließlich für industrielle und Forschungszwecke zugelassen.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:SGT-280
Deine Bewertung

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

SGT-280

As low as €30.00

What is SGT-280? SGT 280 (Cumyl-CBMICA) is a newly researched synthetic cannabinoid. It was first discovered in August 2019 and later defined in 2020 as a new psychoactive substan...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is SGT-280?

SGT 280 (Cumyl-CBMICA) is a newly researched synthetic cannabinoid. It was first discovered in August 2019 and later defined in 2020 as a new psychoactive substance (NPS). It was studied as a synthetic cannabinoid receptor agonist (SCRA) but defied the definition upon discovery, as SGT 280 has a unique side chain. Beyond the side chain, it closely mimics the SCRA Cumyl-PICA.

In theory, the synthetic cannabinoid is thought to have strong psychoactive properties.

Note

This product isn’t approved for human consumption; it is for laboratory-based usage. To avoid any accidental contamination, always wear gloves and goggles when handling, as humans can absorb harmful amounts of chemicals through the skin.

This product isn’t approved for animal consumption and should be kept out of reach of animals.

SGT 280 should be handled safely to avoid inhalation.

SGT 280 is a newly researched synthetic cannabinoid. The current effects and properties of this chemical are unlisted and subject to change. Research and handle with caution.

How to Use SGT-280?

SGT 280 contains a unique side chain of cyclobutyl methyl but is otherwise identical to Cumyl-PICA. Its formula is 1-(cyclobutyl methyl)-N-(2-phenylpropanoid-2-yl)-1H-indole-3-carboxamide (C23H26N2O) with a formula weight of 346.5 and a molar mass of 346.474 g·mol−1. It’s a crystalline solid and requires storage at -20°C.

SGT 280 is still being researched. Specific details on this drug are subject to change.

Where to Buy?

Chemical Planet is the number one source for chemicals and drugs like 280 SGT on the market. Our products are ideal for research and laboratory use and ship quickly worldwide. We offer a variety of product types, but if you can’t find the form (powder, pellet, etc.) desired, contact us for help. You must be 18 years or older to buy SGT 280 and other products from our store.

You can buy SGT 280 in powder form directly from our site, with strength from 1g to 250g.

SGT-280 Legality

During its discovery, 280 SGT was monitored by the European Monitoring Centre for Drug and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA). It is currently governed under the German NpSG law, which covers other researched SCRA’s. In the UK, it’s classified as a Class B drug. 280 SGT is currently only approved for industrial and research use.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:SGT-280
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics