SGT-280

Qu’est ce le SGT-280 ? Le SGT-280 (Cumyl-CBMICA) est un cannabinoïde synthétique soumis à de récentes études. Découvert pour la première fois en août 2019, il a été d...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption or testing on animals.
Rupture de stock
IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. BY ORDERING, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

Qu’est ce le SGT-280 ?

Le SGT-280 (Cumyl-CBMICA) est un cannabinoïde synthétique soumis à de récentes études. Découvert pour la première fois en août 2019, il a été défini en 2020 comme une nouvelle substance psychoactive (NPS). Il a été étudié comme un agoniste synthétique des récepteurs cannabinoïdes (SCRA), mais a déjoué la classification lors de sa découverte, car le SGT-280 possède une chaîne latérale unique. Au-delà de la chaîne latérale, il imite étroitement le SCRA Cumyl-PICA.

En théorie, on pense que le cannabinoïde synthétique possède de fortes propriétés psychoactives.

Remarque :

Ce produit n'est pas approuvé pour la consommation humaine ; il se destine à une utilisation en laboratoire. Pour éviter toute contamination accidentelle, portez toujours des gants et des lunettes de protection lors de la manipulation, car des quantités nocives de produits chimiques peuvent être absorbées à travers la peau.

Ce produit n'est pas approuvé pour la consommation animale et doit être tenu hors de portée des animaux.

Le SGT-280 doit être manipulé en toute sécurité pour éviter l'inhalation.

Le SGT 280 est un cannabinoïde synthétique qui a fait l’objet de recherches récentes. Les effets et les propriétés actuels de ce produit chimique ne sont pas encore répertoriés et sont donc susceptibles d’évoluer. Le produit est à manipuler avec précaution lors de vos recherches.

Comment utiliser le SGT-280 ?

Le SGT 280 contient une chaîne latérale unique de cyclobutyl-méthyle, mais est par ailleurs identique au Cumyl-PICA. Sa formule est le 1-(cyclobutyl-méthyle)-N-(2-phénylpropanoïde-2-yl)-1H-indole-3-carboxamide (C23H26N2O) avec une formule pondérée de 346,5 et une masse moléculaire de 346,474 g·mol-1. Il s’agit d’un solide cristallin qui nécessite un stockage à -20°C.

SGT 280 est toujours en cours de recherches. Les détails spécifiques sur ce médicament sont susceptibles de changer.

Où l’acheter ?

Chemical Planet est le premier diffuseur sur le marché de produits chimiques et de médicaments comme le SGT 280. Nos produits sont parfaits pour la recherche et l'utilisation en laboratoire et sont expédiés rapidement dans le monde entier. Nous offrons une variété de types de produits, mais si vous ne le trouvez sous la forme recherchée (poudre, granule, etc.), contactez-nous et nous vous assisterons. Vous devez être âgé de 18 ans ou plus pour acheter le SGT 280et d'autres produits de notre boutique.

Vous pouvez acheter le SGT 280 sous forme de poudre directement sur notre site, avec une concentration de 1g à 250g.

Le SGT-280 d’un point de vue du droit

Lors de sa découverte, le SGT-280 a été surveillé par l'Observatoire européen des drogues et des toxicomanies (OEDT). Il est actuellement régi par la loi allemande NpSG qui couvre les autres recherches sur les SCRA (cannabinoïde synthétique). Au Royaume-Uni, il est classé comme un médicament de classe B. Le SGT 280 n'est actuellement approuvé que pour un usage industriel et de recherche.

Write Your Own Review
Vous évaluez:SGT-280
Votre note

We Accept

Credit Card is Accepted here
Pay with Bitcoin

25000 happy customers chemical planet banner

Age Verification

Due to sensitive content, we have to make sure you are over 18 years old!

Under 18
Real Time Web Analytics

SGT-280

As low as €30.00

What is SGT-280? SGT 280 (Cumyl-CBMICA) is a newly researched synthetic cannabinoid. It was first discovered in August 2019 and later defined in 2020 as a new psychoactive substan...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is SGT-280?

SGT 280 (Cumyl-CBMICA) is a newly researched synthetic cannabinoid. It was first discovered in August 2019 and later defined in 2020 as a new psychoactive substance (NPS). It was studied as a synthetic cannabinoid receptor agonist (SCRA) but defied the definition upon discovery, as SGT 280 has a unique side chain. Beyond the side chain, it closely mimics the SCRA Cumyl-PICA.

In theory, the synthetic cannabinoid is thought to have strong psychoactive properties.

Note

This product isn’t approved for human consumption; it is for laboratory-based usage. To avoid any accidental contamination, always wear gloves and goggles when handling, as humans can absorb harmful amounts of chemicals through the skin.

This product isn’t approved for animal consumption and should be kept out of reach of animals.

SGT 280 should be handled safely to avoid inhalation.

SGT 280 is a newly researched synthetic cannabinoid. The current effects and properties of this chemical are unlisted and subject to change. Research and handle with caution.

How to Use SGT-280?

SGT 280 contains a unique side chain of cyclobutyl methyl but is otherwise identical to Cumyl-PICA. Its formula is 1-(cyclobutyl methyl)-N-(2-phenylpropanoid-2-yl)-1H-indole-3-carboxamide (C23H26N2O) with a formula weight of 346.5 and a molar mass of 346.474 g·mol−1. It’s a crystalline solid and requires storage at -20°C.

SGT 280 is still being researched. Specific details on this drug are subject to change.

Where to Buy?

Chemical Planet is the number one source for chemicals and drugs like 280 SGT on the market. Our products are ideal for research and laboratory use and ship quickly worldwide. We offer a variety of product types, but if you can’t find the form (powder, pellet, etc.) desired, contact us for help. You must be 18 years or older to buy SGT 280 and other products from our store.

You can buy SGT 280 in powder form directly from our site, with strength from 1g to 250g.

SGT-280 Legality

During its discovery, 280 SGT was monitored by the European Monitoring Centre for Drug and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA). It is currently governed under the German NpSG law, which covers other researched SCRA’s. In the UK, it’s classified as a Class B drug. 280 SGT is currently only approved for industrial and research use.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:SGT-280
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics