Synthacaine Pulver

So niedrig wie 16,00 €

Was ist Synthacaine? Synthacaine ist eine neue Forschungschemikalie aus der Klasse der Stimulanzien (Reizstoffklasse). Synthacaine wird von Forschern oft beschrieben als eine Al...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

auf Lager

ES IST JEDEM UNTER 18 JAHREN STRENG VERBOTEN, ARTIKEL IN DIESEM GESCHÄFT ZU KAUFEN. SIE DÜRFEN UNSERE PRODUKTE AUCH NICHT FÜR EINE FORM DES MENSCHLICHEN VERBRAUCHS ODER FÜR TESTS AN TIEREN VERWENDEN. DURCH DIE BESTELLUNG ERKLÄREN SIE SICH MIT UNSEREN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN EINVERSTANDEN.

Was ist Synthacaine?

Synthacaine ist eine neue Forschungschemikalie aus der Klasse der Stimulanzien (Reizstoffklasse). Synthacaine wird von Forschern oft beschrieben als eine Alternative für Substanzen wie Kokain und Dimethocain. Synthacaine ist dafür bekannt, dass es bis zu fünf Stunden nach Beginn eines Laborexperiments Befunde liefert. Synthacaine-Laborexperimente bewirken häufig Euphorie, Energiesteigerung, erhöhte Libido und Stimulation. Synthacaine erlangt aufgrund seiner günstigen experimentellen Ergebnisse schnell große Aufmerksamkeit.

Wo kann man Synthacaine erwerben?

Wir bei Chemical Planet zählen zu den besten Online-Anbietern von Synthacaine. Chemical Planet bietet hochwertiges Synthacaine zum Verkauf an, typischerweise als Pulver. Wir bieten allerdings häufig auch andere Formate an, also zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie eine andere Form dieser Forschungschemikalie bevorzugen. Sie müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt und sich in vollem Einklang mit den Rechtsvorschriften Ihres Landes verhalten, um Synthacaine von uns zu erwerben. Es ist ausschließlich für Forschungszwecke bestimmt. Es ist explizit nicht zur Human- oder Veterinäranwendung vorgesehen

Synthacaine Legalität

Synthacaine ist [KO1] in den meisten Ländern der Welt nicht vorgesehen und damit an einigen Orten legal. Es kann allerdings als Analogon zu anderen Substanzen, etwa Kokain, angesehen werden Somit könnte es eventuell in Ländern mit strengen Analogon-Gesetzen, wie den USA, als illegal angesehen werden.

Write Your Own Review
Sie bewerten:Synthacaine Pulver
Deine Bewertung
Real Time Web Analytics

Synthacaine

Rating:
100% of 100
As low as €16.00

What is Synthacaine? Synthacaine is a novel research chemical that falls into the stimulant class. Synthacaine is often described by chemical researchers as an alternati...More

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Availability: In Stock

IT IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM THIS STORE. YOU ALSO MUST NOT USE OUR PRODUCTS FOR ANY FORM OF HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR TESTING ON ANIMALS. BY ORDERING YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRADE.

What is Synthacaine?

Synthacaine is a novel research chemical that falls into the stimulant class. Synthacaine is often described by chemical researchers as an alternative to substances like Cocaine and DimethocaineSynthacaine is known to produce findings for up to five hours after a laboratory experiment begins. Results for Synthacaine laboratory experiments often include euphoria, increased energy, increased libido, and stimulation. Synthacaine is quickly getting a lot of attention due to its favorable experimental findings.  

 

Where to Buy Synthacaine?

Chemical Planet is one of the top Synthacaine vendors online. We offer premium quality Synthacaine for sale, typically in powder form. However, we often have other forms available, so feel free to contact us if you would prefer another form of this research chemical. You must be at least 18 years of age and in full legal compliance with the research chemical laws of your nation to buy Synthacaine from us. It is only intended for experimental purposes. It is not meant for human or animal use.  

 

Synthacaine Legality

Synthacaine unscheduled in most nations of the world, making it legal in many places. However, it could be considered an analogue to other substances such as Cocaine. So, it could potentially be illegal in nations with strong analogue laws, such as the United States.  


Always store in a cool, dry place for maximum shelf-life. This product is intended for forensic and research applications only. It is therefore NOT intended for human consumption or in-vivo testing of any kind on animals or any living organism.

 

Synthacaine contains - 4-MPD

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Synthacaine
Your Rating
Real Time Web Analytics